0794 990 4444 Call us

Manchester Escorts

REVIEWS

DIANA Available Today

Looks very good, service far better than I dared look for. 10/10 10/10 10/10

Added : 07/12/2021 Reviewer : Oscar
NICKI Available Today

MAGIC! She’s very, very HOT!!

Added : 07/12/2021 Reviewer : Chase
ANTONIA Available Today

I love meeting escorts and Antonia is one of my favourites 10/10 all the way Antonia X

Added : 07/12/2021 Reviewer : John
MACKENZIE Available Today

Very petite and her amazing body is super flexible, this girl could rewrite the Karma Sutra! 10/10

Added : 07/12/2021 Reviewer : Travis
RILEY Available Today

A total babe who really does have a real talent! Highly recommended

Added : 06/12/2021 Reviewer : Raf
FANTASIA Available Today

She is exceptionally sexy and that tight body is a total turn on

Added : 06/12/2021 Reviewer : Diego
KIM Available Today

She gives it 100%, enough to make me book to see her again next week. Loved our time together X

Added : 06/12/2021 Reviewer : John
YASMIN Available Today

As attractive as the pictures if not more gorgeous. Amazing eyes where you can ready her sexy thoughts

Added : 06/12/2021 Reviewer : Bernard
KARLIE Available Today

Cheeky, a little crazy and terrific fun. Amazingly sensual and just 18!!!

Added : 05/12/2021 Reviewer : Henry
ANDREAA Available Today

Certainly true that she is raunchy!! I can vouch for that, she is provocative, flirtatious, and red hot

Added : 05/12/2021 Reviewer : Anon
EMMA Available Today

Very ready to please, she wasted no time in getting down to what I wanted. No clock watcher either. Very relaxed and pleasurable time

Added : 04/12/2021 Reviewer : Oliver
RUBY Available Today

Very raunchy, she is a natural!!!¬! A+

Added : 04/12/2021 Reviewer : Edward
JAMIE Available Today

My kind of girl, stunning figure and such great natural breasts. Services as good as I could possibly have hoped for!

Added : 04/12/2021 Reviewer : Will
CHRISTINA Available Today

Nothing to be said except she was perfect!

Added : 03/12/2021 Reviewer : Lawrence
IVORY Available Today

From my experience she is the real deal, very easy to spend time with. Willing and enthusiastic services. She is as good as the other reviews say and more!

Added : 03/12/2021 Reviewer : Nick
LILY Available Today

Gorgeous girl and very friendly, was happy with everything I had in mind and it all felt like a very natural girlfriend date

Added : 02/12/2021 Reviewer : Bob
KATE Available Today

Just like her pictures and in all honesty she looked as if she had stepped out of a magazine. I was privileged to spend an evening of pure pleasure with this escort. A class act!

Added : 02/12/2021 Reviewer : Rupert
TIFFANY Available Today

So tiny and ultra cute and absolute blonde bombshell 5*

Added : 01/12/2021 Reviewer : Terry
ALICE Available Today

Amazing! I can recommend her for all the pleasures that she is happy to share.

Added : 01/12/2021 Reviewer : Eric
AMANDA Available Today

All the fun began as soon as she slipped off her coat, she is a bundle of kinky fun! Recommended

Added : 01/12/2021 Reviewer : Sean
NADIA Available Today

No words are good enough for this beautiful escort I had an amazing time with Nadia

Added : 01/12/2021 Reviewer : Marc
PHOEBE Available Today

Sexiest and always attentive through our hours together. I can recommend that lovely escort

Added : 30/11/2021 Reviewer : Clive
KELLY Available Today

Very flirty, she is not a shy girl!!!! 10 out of 10 overall without any reservation.

Added : 30/11/2021 Reviewer : Oisin
FANTASIA Available Today

OMG I want more of this girl. She is fully focused on what you want and her positive and smiley attitude means that she gives everything genuinely. She must be a god send to new escorting clients as she is brilliant at making you feel relaxed

Added : 29/11/2021 Reviewer : Milton
CANDY Available Today

Adorable! I read on her profile that she gave a good massage and her body to body warm up massage really got things off to a great start between us. Follow up was even better!! Thanks Candy you are the best!

Added : 29/11/2021 Reviewer : Antony
FOXY Available Today

She’s got the body of a teenager but all the experience that you can handle. No holds barred with her and I can see why she chose her name!!

Added : 29/11/2021 Reviewer : Anon
BIANCA Available Today

Fabulous body and very eager to please. No doubt that she is experienced and genuinely erotic. Nothing fazed her about anything that we shared.

Added : 29/11/2021 Reviewer : Bill
RUBY Available Today

If you want her to be naughty or even share a bit of domination, then she is very ready to play. She liked a lot of things that turn me on and we had a very busy few hours last week

Added : 29/11/2021 Reviewer : Damien
ALIZAH Available Today

I’ve got a thing about Asian escorts and this one takes the crown. Definitely the best yet and I can’t wait to see her again, already booked her again so I can be sure of seeing her.

Added : 29/11/2021 Reviewer : Rich
CLAIRE Available Today

WOW! She looks like a model, turns out she is dynamite!! 20/10!!!!

Added : 29/11/2021 Reviewer : Ali
CINDY Available Today

This escort date was more than I expected, Cindy is very raunchy, my first time with her and she was everything that will make me want to book her again. Everything that I wanted plus extras

Added : 29/11/2021 Reviewer : Anonymous
ROBYN Available Today

Wonderful figure, I couldn’t take my hands off of her. She was just what I want in a woman, warm, natural, great curves and a full service offered

Added : 28/11/2021 Reviewer : Dex
KEIRA Available Today

Great dinner date and she confided that she loves older men which made me feel so much more relaxed, she is totally class all the way

Added : 28/11/2021 Reviewer : Eric
VIKI Available Today

Cutest little blonde on earth, that’s how I felt after I had spent a stolen hour with her!! No rush, but not a moment wasted before she got down to business, she is value all the way through

Added : 28/11/2021 Reviewer : Eli
LEONA Available Today

Knockout looks, I could rave on about her body for hours. Great service and she is a first class kisser too which always makes things seem even more intimate. Top marks!

Added : 28/11/2021 Reviewer : Tim
JESS Available Today

My current Number1 in Manchester. She is experienced and so very versatile, seen her twice now and I know I would like it to become a habit. What’s not to want about a girl like this?

Added : 27/11/2021 Reviewer : Xavier
TASHA Available Today

This blonde is the proverbial bombshell. She made the night not just hot and pleasurable, but fun! Wonderful!!

Added : 27/11/2021 Reviewer : Victor
SOPHIA Available Today

Flirty, super friendly, she made every moment matter. Everyone should take care of this girl because she is very special

Added : 27/11/2021 Reviewer : Matthew
AMBER Available Today

5* Amazing!! 10/10 what can I say??!! Beautiful, full of naughtiness and charm. What a night!

Added : 27/11/2021 Reviewer : BigBoy
KIRSTY Available Today

Better than her photos and one helleva girl. Very imaginative and suggested meeting again and her bringing along another of the girls from the agency to make up a threesome. I’m up for that, see ya soon!

Added : 27/11/2021 Reviewer : Alan
LARISA Available Today

Everything you may have heard about Arabian escorts is true if Larissa is anything to go by. Sensuality runs through her like electricity. I am a fully satisfied client

Added : 26/11/2021 Reviewer : Colin
HONEY Available Today

Perfect – she is a real GFE for the time you are with her, all the best bits of having a red hot girlfriend with none of the trouble! Mind blowingly HOT, Honey is worth a visit by any man looking for a really sexy lady

Added : 26/11/2021 Reviewer : Mr. H.
KATIE Available Today

If you want to be pampered by a blonde angel then I can recommend Katie. Spoilt me to within an inch of my life!! What a way to go. A real Manchester gem!

Added : 26/11/2021 Reviewer : Sandy
CHRISTELLE Available Today

Described in her profile as divine and when you see her it is fully justified. Unbelievable body and her legs are perfect. I can’t get over our meeting, got to be the highlight of my year! Thank you Christelle

Added : 25/11/2021 Reviewer : Lance
JAMIE Available Today

Incredibly sexy!!!!! More than I dared hope for and happy to share DFK with a warm and willing attitude. Absolutely perfect

Added : 25/11/2021 Reviewer : Anon
KARLIE Available Today

Met her for a dinner date and I felt so good being out with her, better even than that was when we went back to my place later. Very sexy and a lot of fun.

Added : 25/11/2021 Reviewer : Will
AALIYAH Available Today

One of my regular dates at this agency, Always full of energy and she looked like she is enjoying it as much as me. Still every reason for more dates in the future with Aaliyah

Added : 25/11/2021 Reviewer : Naz
PHOEBE Available Today

Awesome! Spent the time together having the best sexy time, I hope to see her again and highly recommend. 5* More if I could

Added : 25/11/2021 Reviewer : Ennis
ANGELINA Available Today

Angelina was absolutely wonderful. A genuine elite escort and very, very special

Added : 25/11/2021 Reviewer : David
NYLA Available Today

I could not believe my luck when I found that she was available when I called. Every minute was unbelievable and if I can get to see her again next time I am in Manchester I will be a happy man

Added : 25/11/2021 Reviewer : Russell
VENUS Available Today

One look at Venus and you know that she is even hotter than she looks in her photos and she takes not a moment too long to prove it

Added : 24/11/2021 Reviewer : Amoz
KATE Available Today

This lady is amazing, highly recommended as she is the best experience in Manchester

Added : 24/11/2021 Reviewer : James
LARA Available Today

A blonde vamp, not sure that can be right but Lara pulls it off, she looks incredible and is on fire!!

Added : 24/11/2021 Reviewer : Richard H.
JACKIE Available Today

A real lady, professional, discreet, came to my hotel and slipped up to my room for 3 hours, the only thing that disturbed us was the arrival of room service with a second bottle of fizz!

Added : 24/11/2021 Reviewer : Jimmy
CLAUDIA Available Today

I don’t kiss and tell, so I leave it up to you to imagine but I award this gorgeous girl a perfect 10

Added : 24/11/2021 Reviewer : Yanis
HANNAH Available Today

Impressive! Hannah is mind blowing – sexy and classy.

Added : 23/11/2021 Reviewer : Raj
HOLLY Available Today

Holly is a dream. Beautiful and sweet. I had a fantastic rime with this little lady!

Added : 23/11/2021 Reviewer : Johnny
LACEY Available Today

OMG I could play with her for days! I like my girls busty and she was that and then some, the hottest body I have found in a lot of looking. Love ya babe X

Added : 23/11/2021 Reviewer : Archie
ERICA Available Today

What a looker!! Doesn’t disappoint in any department 5*

Added : 23/11/2021 Reviewer : Mo
SKY Available Today

Very mature in her understanding of what it takes! Only 19 but very experienced

Added : 23/11/2021 Reviewer : Mark
EMMA Available Today

I want to keep her all to myself. What a hot girl. WE had an amazing night together from beginning to end

Added : 23/11/2021 Reviewer : Roger
IVORY Available Today

Have to admit it was my first time with a black escort but she came highly recommended by a mate and she war first class, energy and sensuality all rolled into one

Added : 22/11/2021 Reviewer : Dan
SCARLET Available Today

FANTASTIC! Great body especially those superb breasts, so next time if you will have me, I will make it a much longer date. Thanx babe

Added : 22/11/2021 Reviewer : Dylan
CHRISTINA Available Today

A regular treat when I am around town, Christina never disappoints. One of Manchester’s best in my opinion.

Added : 22/11/2021 Reviewer : Frank
ASHLEY Available Today

AWESOME! Everything else is mine

Added : 22/11/2021 Reviewer : Bradley
ANABELLE Available Today

Hot, HOT!! Looks so cool almost distant but she melts at the first touch and then there is nothing except passion on the way

Added : 22/11/2021 Reviewer : Nicholas
CHRISTELLE Available Today

Back in Manchester I had to find Christelle, even better than last time, I think I am addicted

Added : 21/11/2021 Reviewer : Johnny
REBECCA Available Today

Very playful, she makes it far from an average GFE. She is a special girl and I trust everyone to appreciate her as I did

Added : 21/11/2021 Reviewer : Rupert
KIM Available Today

AS raunchy as she looks in her pics! No lie

Added : 21/11/2021 Reviewer : Travis
LYDIA Available Today

A stunner! She is tough to book as she only works a couple of nights a week, but persevere she is worth the wait

Added : 20/11/2021 Reviewer : Sebastian
VANESSA Available Today

A beauty in the truest way, those natural breasts are mind blowing and she has the type of body that was designed for my pleasure. Anytime you are free Vanessa I’m ready to make you mine again

Added : 20/11/2021 Reviewer : Jose
DANIELLE Available Today

So charming and cute I almost wondered if she was going to be shy, but she is as hot as any experienced escort. A real minx!

Added : 20/11/2021 Reviewer : Patrick
JULIA Available Today

A knockout, met her once before and forgot to give her a review, Sorry babe! So this time I have to give her a 20/10!

Added : 20/11/2021 Reviewer : Jeremy
JAMALA Available Today

BEAUTIFUL AND AMAZING. Love the way she wears white against her black skin, it makes her look even more exciting

Added : 20/11/2021 Reviewer : Kev
YASMIN Available Today

Great night Yas, see you again I hope

Added : 20/11/2021 Reviewer : Hasan
ALICE Available Today

Superb Body and she shared a long night of sexy fun with me and always eager to show me that she wanted to give everything I wanted

Added : 19/11/2021 Reviewer : Joe
SCARLET Available Today

A GFE that was one of the best ever, she loves to kiss (always a bonus) very flexible physically and in what services she offers. Make sure you tell in advance if you want her to bring her bag of toys

Added : 19/11/2021 Reviewer : Brian
JORDON Available Today

Absolute firecracker, she has so many treats up her sleeve that you will wonder if you can take so much pleasure

Added : 19/11/2021 Reviewer : Luke
MEGAN Available Today

Super model escort. I wondered if she was real when I saw her on the website and the answer is VERY MUCH SO

Added : 19/11/2021 Reviewer : John
DINNA Available Today

Her services suit my interests and she is in the super league of the lighter end of domination, I look forward to seeing her again in the future as her talents expand

Added : 19/11/2021 Reviewer : Andrew
MIA Available Today

Gorgeous! Loved every minute with this sexy escort. One of Manchester’s secret pleasures

Added : 19/11/2021 Reviewer : Steve
HOLLY Available Today

If I could have her every night for a month it would still not be enough. I think I am addicted. See you asap Holly, missing you

Added : 18/11/2021 Reviewer : Tom
LAYLA Available Today

One of the most intense GFE dates I’ve had the pleasure of making in years. If she was my girlfriend I wouldn’t let her outside on her own. One hot little lady!

Added : 18/11/2021 Reviewer : Matteo
ANETTE Available Today

Another of the new black escorts which is great to see at this agency. Anette has the firmest body and she gives a great BJ

Added : 18/11/2021 Reviewer : Timothy S.
AALIYAH Available Today

Quite new to escorting I think, but I would say she is a quick learner, when she gives it all she has got there is satisfaction guaranteed

Added : 18/11/2021 Reviewer : Frank
HENSSEY Available Today

What a dresser, she came dressed in the tightest lowest dress which I took great pleasure in taking off to reveal the golden body underneath. Pure temptation I loved every minute

Added : 18/11/2021 Reviewer : Raoul
TARA Available Today

Got to give this girl 5*s because she is 100% genuine and some real sexy fun

Added : 17/11/2021 Reviewer : Ossie
SARA Available Today

Never thought I would see an escort like her outside of London. My lucky day and puts Manchester right up there on my future travel plans.

Added : 17/11/2021 Reviewer : Adam
ANNABELL Available Today

Classy and XXX rated, what a star!

Added : 17/11/2021 Reviewer : David H.
VENUS Available Today

I am speechless, still finding my breath after 4 hours with Venus. If there is somewhere beyond hot that is her category. Not one inch of her is shy or timid!!! Amazing time and one to remember

Added : 16/11/2021 Reviewer : Baz
EVA Available Today

No one could say that Eva is not committed to what she does! 100% commitment and she left me a tired but happy man

Added : 16/11/2021 Reviewer : Anon
BROOKE Available Today

Looks good, but is a little shy to start with, soon got her warmed up and she was into it with a swing! 10/10 little lady!

Added : 16/11/2021 Reviewer : Mo
FAYE Available Today

Feisty and slightly crazy party girl. She can keep up her unstoppable energy levels all night, She is 100% into what she does and it shows!

Added : 16/11/2021 Reviewer : Mark
JAMIE Available Today

Looks cute but turns into a vixen, This girl is insatiable and I loved every minute of being with her. Thanks honey, you are back on my wish list for more of the same.

Added : 16/11/2021 Reviewer : Ethan
SHANTAY Available Today

I’m getting addicted to black girls and this agency has some of the best, Saw Bailey last week and Shantay last night. I’m proposing a threesome if I can get the girls interested.

Added : 15/11/2021 Reviewer : Nevil
BAILLEY Available Today

Wow, Wow and then WOW!! Photos are great but she is far, far better!

Added : 15/11/2021 Reviewer : Des
RILEY Available Today

If you want to benefit from a girl’s experience then 100% choose Riley!! No rush, full on s*x

Added : 15/11/2021 Reviewer : Stuart
MARIAH Available Today

Peachy bum and breasts that just filled my hands nicely. Recommended 5*

Added : 15/11/2021 Reviewer : Tony
BARBIE Available Today

Perfect! Had a great time with Barbie and her 32E attributes were a great surprise on such a slender body!

Added : 15/11/2021 Reviewer : Ray
NICKI Available Today

A cute kitten, she was beautiful and sweet and really went the extra mile to make sure I was fully satisfied. See you next time Nicki

Added : 15/11/2021 Reviewer : Barry
EMILY Available Today

Met Emily for the first time this week and after our couple of hours together I will certainly want to book her again. Blue eyes and blonde hair and very. very sexy.

Added : 15/11/2021 Reviewer : Matt
MICHELLE Available Today

I can’t say anything except WOW! Astonishing body I couldn’t keep away. She is a rising star in the escort world in Manchester *****

Added : 14/11/2021 Reviewer : Derrick
KARLIE Available Today

She’s incredibly hot, easy and nice to be with. Always caring about my needs. Absolutely beautiful and passionate young escort.

Added : 14/11/2021 Reviewer : Ibrahim
NICOLE Available Today

Well, what can I say about Nicole that even starts to tell you what an amazing time I had. She was fun and chatty and her love of sensual and sexy fun was infectious – as if I needed any encouragement! Our time together just flew by.

Added : 14/11/2021 Reviewer : Leonard
ABBIE Available Today

She is a peach, so young her skin is super soft and she loves being touched so I left my hand roam over her beautiful body while we got to know each other

Added : 14/11/2021 Reviewer : Kai
ADELE Available Today

It’s full on action with Adele, she was recommended by someone I know who sees her regularly and she lived up to her reputation. It was a great evening Adele

Added : 14/11/2021 Reviewer : Onon
ANNA Available Today

Glad to see Anna is back as I understand she took some time out for R & R, she has been a miss in Manchester and her break has made her sexier than ever. See you soon babe

Added : 14/11/2021 Reviewer : Dev
JACKIE Available Today

I felt as if I was with a film star, she is even better than the photos show because you can’t guess at her personality. She is friendly and cute and seems to enjoy her life as an escort, no rush and really eager to please

Added : 14/11/2021 Reviewer : Lucas
AMANDA Available Today

Mind blowing busty body. I love curvy escorts but Amanda’s curves are awesome. I never wanted to let her go

Added : 14/11/2021 Reviewer : Archie
NADIA Available Today

She is lovely to look at and one thing I can say is that satisfaction is guaranteed.

Added : 13/11/2021 Reviewer : Anonymous
BRITTANY Available Today

Breath taking body and down to earth attitude so really easy to get on with. Warm, welcoming and willing to give me all I asked for.

Added : 13/11/2021 Reviewer : Robert
ANTONIA Available Today

First class girl, very seductive. Being young she is full of enthusiasm, quite creative with ideas of how to make her man happy, recommended

Added : 13/11/2021 Reviewer : William
PHOEBE Available Today

Highly recommended! What would I change about our date together? I would make it at least twice as long as she has such a lot to offer

Added : 13/11/2021 Reviewer : C. J.
TINA Available Today

She is fun! Cheeky, funny, just buzzing! Extended our original 2 hours because I was having such a good time. Sorry, I forget how sexy she was and that was the best bit 😉

Added : 13/11/2021 Reviewer : Tom
CHLOE Available Today

Full service with Chloe is fantastic. I’d say she was a genuine 10/10 Really passionate and made sure I was having a good time.

Added : 13/11/2021 Reviewer : Josh
SABINA Available Today

Sabina is very horny and sexy looking. My experience with her last night was out this world. I look forward to booking her again when I’m in town.

Added : 12/11/2021 Reviewer : Rob
BECKY Available Today

No rush and very attentive escort. I’m so glad that Covid is relaxing because she is the best kisser and for me that’s a real part of a genuine GFE

Added : 12/11/2021 Reviewer : Barry
KENDAL Available Today

Never met an American escort up until last night and I can recommend this one 100% Crazy little party escort!

Added : 12/11/2021 Reviewer : Freddie
HINA Available Today

What a great girl, I had an amazing time with her

Added : 12/11/2021 Reviewer : Aran
ERICA Available Today

G.O.R.G.E.O.U.S!

Added : 12/11/2021 Reviewer : Andy T.
CRYSTALL Available Today

If her pictures tell you red is for danger then yes. she is dangerously hot! Obviously experienced she really is a wild child. Never had so much sexy fun in two hours any other time!!

Added : 12/11/2021 Reviewer : Keith
PENELOPE Available Today

When it comes to model escorts this agency seems to have a secret supply. Just look at her, she is fantastic and she was all mine for four hours of pleasure. I still can’t believe I was so lucky.

Added : 12/11/2021 Reviewer : Peter
AMALIA Available Today

Curvy and blonde, makes her perfect in my books, but she is more than that, very sweet and generous, no clock watcher and made sure I was happy all the way.

Added : 12/11/2021 Reviewer : Sam
EMMA Available Today

I gave her 5*, very sexy girl

Added : 12/11/2021 Reviewer : Muhammaad
TIFFANY Available Today

Anyone looking for a party escort in Manchester couldn’t do better than Tiffany. WE had one WILD night!

Added : 12/11/2021 Reviewer : Blane
AFIAH Available Today

SENSATIONAL! Beautiful body, beautiful face! We had a fantastic night together. Thank you Afiah

Added : 12/11/2021 Reviewer : B. H.
SARAH Available Today

Special lady! Shared a bottle of fizz while we got to know each other a little. Booked her for 5 hours as I like to take my time and I think she appreciated that.

Added : 11/11/2021 Reviewer : Charles
DIANA Available Today

Really gorgeous and wildly enthusiastic about what she does. My time with her was about as good as it gets 10/10

Added : 11/11/2021 Reviewer : Andy
CHANEL Available Today

Friendly, all natural girl with pert little boobs on a slim frame. Just like her photos she is young and provocative. I enjoyed being with her a lot

Added : 11/11/2021 Reviewer : Harvey
LOUISE Available Today

My second booking with Louise and this time I knew I had to make it much longer – overnight in fact. Highly recommended. She kept me occupied the whole night long.

Added : 11/11/2021 Reviewer : Hudson
ROSE Available Today

Very friendly. An amazing experience with Rose 5* escort

Added : 11/11/2021 Reviewer : Blake
AISHA Available Today

They call her a pocket rocket but it was me that was exploding. So tiny in my hands too. AMAZING

Added : 11/11/2021 Reviewer : Ellis
JADE Available Today

Has this girl got a lot of energy!!! Unmissable when you are in Manchester, I am thinking of becoming her regular. Well hot

Added : 11/11/2021 Reviewer : trist
MONIKA Available Today

Experienced and eager to share all her skills!!

Added : 10/11/2021 Reviewer : Lance
NATALIA Available Today

Never met her before, but she is a star. Love this agency for top girls in Manchester and Natalia deserves her place here amongst the best

Added : 10/11/2021 Reviewer : Ansell
SAPPHIRE Available Today

Her body is indescribably sexy. OMG if I’d died and gone to heaven I couldn’t have been more satisfied. I couldn’t keep my hands off her.

Added : 10/11/2021 Reviewer : Trent
ALBA Available Today

18!!! She knows more than it should be legal at that age. What a babe and I am totally smitten!!!!
She made this guy very, very happy

Added : 10/11/2021 Reviewer : Mattie
Kenya Available Today

One of the most beautiful girls I have met here in Manchester and she really knows how to move!

Added : 10/11/2021 Reviewer : Finn
GABRIELLA Available Today

It was all pleasure meeting up with Gabriella. Open minded, Highly recommended although if I’m honest I would rather keep her to myself.

Added : 10/11/2021 Reviewer : E. H.
SASHA Available Today

Really made me feel at ease, got to admit I was a bit nervous as I hadn’t met an escort for about 5 years. Lovely being with her, she is chatty, gives a fantastic BJ and gave me a great time all round! Thanks Sasha

Added : 10/11/2021 Reviewer : Toby
Veronica Available Today

I felt like a lord being out with a girl like her, to have access to her time and to be invited to share her body was the event of the year for me. I am still overawed!

Added : 09/11/2021 Reviewer : Mike
LEANNE Available Today

A real head turner, I couldn’t bear to let her out of my sight but we went for a drink in the hotel bar before she left and she was making all the other guys sit up and pay attention!

Added : 09/11/2021 Reviewer : Ryan
BELLA Available Today

Real fun to be with, booked her overnight as we had met before so I know we click together. Had a quickie first, went to a party and back for the rest of the night. What can I say except she was perfect

Added : 09/11/2021 Reviewer : Cameron
BELLE Available Today

Met her for a duo with Amber. What a pair of very naughty girls, the whole experience was the best!

Added : 09/11/2021 Reviewer : Cartor
JESSIE Available Today

Body of a teenager, like she doesn’t look 26 at all, just perfect. Shows her experience when you get together though!!

Added : 09/11/2021 Reviewer : Arlo
KELLY Available Today

Audacious!!!!!!!! She is impossible to stop, no wonder her services are in such demand.

Added : 09/11/2021 Reviewer : Jackson
LILY Available Today

What fun!! She was the funniest, naughtiest, sexiest girl I could have wished for, time slipped by so fast, but every moment was fantastic

Added : 09/11/2021 Reviewer : Ben
LAURA Available Today

Pretty face, slim figure, great silky smooth legs, this Spanish girl knows all the right English for faultless communication on important matters. I’ll be seeing her again before she goes back to Spain.

Added : 09/11/2021 Reviewer : Finley
ABBA Available Today

She claims to be raunchy and she is not kidding! So hot that I had to call up and book an extra hour. Money well spent!

Added : 09/11/2021 Reviewer : Jacob
ANDREAA Available Today

Booked a full service GFE and let me say this girl throws in the extras willingly. Superb!

Added : 09/11/2021 Reviewer : Mr. Smith
ROXY Available Today

Born to be an escort, she gauges your mood instinctively, knowing just when to up the action and when to slow down. Recommended!

Added : 08/11/2021 Reviewer : Jack
FRANKIE Available Today

She really is pleasure on two very shapely legs. I asked for stockings and suspenders and she came dressed as requested, She was ready to please in every way.

Added : 08/11/2021 Reviewer : Oliver
AMINA Available Today

A dream, I didn’t dare imagine that she was going to be as hot as her portfolio pics, but she was far. Far better

Added : 08/11/2021 Reviewer : Alexander
SUMMER Available Today

On a rainy day in Manchester she was literally my ray of sunshine. Fun, sexy, naughty and enjoying everything as much as I was. A genuine GFE escort! Thanx Summer

Added : 08/11/2021 Reviewer : Thomas
RENEE Available Today

Extra spicy, I like my escorts to be on the kinky side and this girl ticks all of my boxes. I will defo be back Renee for second helpings XX

Added : 08/11/2021 Reviewer : Freddie
TAYLOR Available Today

One stunning babe! Not only looks good by good in every way that I could think of when we were together. A Manchester star!

Added : 07/11/2021 Reviewer : Edward
MORGAN Available Today

A very versatile young lady, she is flexible in mind and body which adds up to a very interesting time! 5*+++

Added : 07/11/2021 Reviewer : Louis
ANGEL Available Today

Absolutely sublime! The sweetest, sexiest escort I have met and one that I would be delighted to see again as soon as possible!

Added : 07/11/2021 Reviewer : Aiden
BREE Available Today

If you are needing to be with a sexy lady for a few hours Bree fits your requirements, but this busty blonde brings so much more to the party!!! She’s got what it takes in rafts!

Added : 07/11/2021 Reviewer : Dennis
MACKENZIE Available Today

Bubbly and vibrant, she greets you with the deepest kiss and it just goes on getting better and better.

Added : 07/11/2021 Reviewer : Harry
TAYLOR Available Today

Perfect choice, perfect service. Couldn’t have been any better. Taylor easily ticks all of my boxes.

Added : 06/11/2021 Reviewer : Rup
NICOLE Available Today

WONDERFUL! 10/10 5* everything that I could say would never be enough!

Added : 06/11/2021 Reviewer : Bas
JESSIE Available Today

What a perfect body! Can’t believe that she is 26 she could 10 years younger!!! So glad I got to meet her, I am still shaking from seeing how naturally gorgeous she is. Definitely recommend her.

Added : 06/11/2021 Reviewer : Anon
FOXY Available Today

Foxy is experienced plus stunningly attractive and she had no trouble keeping me entertained from the very start until the end of our date.

Added : 06/11/2021 Reviewer : Dev
ABBA Available Today

I had a great time with the GFE service she provided. Any guy looking for similar services will love Abba.

Added : 06/11/2021 Reviewer : Simeon
MICHELLE Available Today

What an absolute babe. Those breasts are heaven on earth and you could play with them for hours and never want to stop. This curvy escort is in a league of her own.

Added : 05/11/2021 Reviewer : Haddin
MONIKA Available Today

I’ve seen Monika twice in the last month and she gives a service that is enthusiastic and really shows her experience. Not one to miss guys! Highly recommended.

Added : 05/11/2021 Reviewer : Oliver
SABINA Available Today

Very nice girl and eager to please her clients. So many services available to choose from, she is genuinely open minded. Will defo do again.

Added : 05/11/2021 Reviewer : Raj
ANDREAA Available Today

I was advised to book Andreaa. I definitely don’t regret my choice. Her service was outstanding.

Added : 05/11/2021 Reviewer : Oscar
HINA Available Today

Bit shy to start with but we soon relaxed and both of us warmed up, then she was very accommodating and responsive. Good fun to be with.

Added : 03/11/2021 Reviewer : Lucas
CHANEL Available Today

An absolute sex bomb. She is 11 out of 10! Chanel is wonderful as your GFE – sweet and fun. very welcoming and positive.

Added : 03/11/2021 Reviewer : Rubin
TIFFANY Available Today

Very pretty young girl, blonde, sexy, friendly, sensual… I can’t forget the experience I had with her.

Added : 03/11/2021 Reviewer : Yam
CLAUDIA Available Today

Asked for her to dress casual like in her photos, she looked absolutely stunning. If you like this style she is the best I couldn’t fault my time with Claudia. 5* +++

Added : 03/11/2021 Reviewer : Victor
FAYE Available Today

Faye has lived in the UK a while, but still has the sexiest accent, just one of the things that turned me on about hrt and there were plenty. Great addition to Shush.

Added : 03/11/2021 Reviewer : Darren
LAURA Available Today

WOW! I have visited Laura 4 times in the last 3 months. Never enough!!! I’ll be back next month!

Added : 03/11/2021 Reviewer : Sergio
BELLE Available Today

This girl likes to play on the wild side. What a great escort, best evening I’ve had in a while!!!!

Added : 02/11/2021 Reviewer : Justin
NATALIA Available Today

Met up at hers for 1 hour which wasn’t enough but all I could squeeze in between meetings. During that hour we had lots of fun in different ways. Great break from the stress and I will come back for more please Natalia!

Added : 02/11/2021 Reviewer : Les
ALICE Available Today

Sweet, natural body, naughty side though. Very sexy and cute, once in bed she turns into a tigress. Very exciting!!!!

Added : 02/11/2021 Reviewer : Sundeep
LYDIA Available Today

Impressed! Lydia was all I had hoped for, only 2 hours this time but she will see me again soon for sure.

Added : 02/11/2021 Reviewer : Noel
SHANTAY Available Today

I’d almost given up on ever see this wonderful girl ever again. It was such a fantastic time we spent together that I dare not let her out of my sight again, so booked her straight away for next week. Body and soul she is divine!

Added : 01/11/2021 Reviewer : David
Veronica Available Today

I’m a legs man and she has to have the best legs in Manchester and the rest of this gorgeous girl is simply perfect too. What a night I had with this angel!

Added : 01/11/2021 Reviewer : Stan
Kenya Available Today

SENSATIONAL!!! Superb body and her DFK is mind blowing and that’s just the start. If you can see her she is not to be missed.

Added : 01/11/2021 Reviewer : Thomas
LARISA Available Today

Funny, Friendly, Cute, Beautiful, Sexy. Larisa was made for male company, everything she does is with commitment and she really does love what she is doing. 10/10

Added : 01/11/2021 Reviewer : Grant
ANNABELL Available Today

I was so lucky to catch Anabelle when she was last in Manchester, she is a rolling stone, never wanting to stay somewhere for long. But watch out for when she is in town because she is worth the wait!

Added : Reviewer : Markus
CHLOE Available Today

Chloe is not just GORGEOUS, she is super SEXY!!!!

Added : 31/10/2021 Reviewer : Zak
MEGAN Available Today

With a model figure she is however in the right place as an escort for she is a natural!!!! Loved every minute, thanx babe

Added : 31/10/2021 Reviewer : Ryan
KARLIE Available Today

Met Karlie at her place, she was very welcoming and I soon relaxed and we got down to enjoying our time together. Great enthusiasm from Karlie!!

Added : 31/10/2021 Reviewer : Brian
JORDON Available Today

OMG! She is the sexiest little package on this site and that is something I am researching regularly😉 Top escort!!

Added : 30/10/2021 Reviewer : Ray
VANESSA Available Today

I love busty girls and Vanessa definitely suited me! Fantastic time, she is full of fin and always eager so please. I would love to see her again

Added : 30/10/2021 Reviewer : Has
JESS Available Today

She a very special sexy girl who treated me to amazing services! One of the best in Manchester in my opinion!

Added : 29/10/2021 Reviewer : Nathan
LOUISE Available Today

Only one word for this girl. OUTSTANDING!

Added : 29/10/2021 Reviewer : Aran
KATIE Available Today

Young and passionate girl, I loved every minute and can’t wait to see her again.

Added : 29/10/2021 Reviewer : Khan
MIKAYLA Available Today

Mikayla obviously enjoys the company of a gentleman. She has all the natural talents, plus some valuable experience, so that this babe knows how to please and enjoys being pleased as well.

Added : 28/10/2021 Reviewer : Denzil
SAPPHIRE Available Today

Fabulous girl!!! I’d cross oceans for her!!!

Added : 28/10/2021 Reviewer : Dexter
BROOKE Available Today

I have seen Brooke before and she gave me every reason to want to meet up again! There was a real electricity between us and she is really first class!

Added : 28/10/2021 Reviewer : Ciaran
CANDY Available Today

OMG I wish I was on that seashore with her! I could spend weeks enjoying all that she had to offer, maybe when I win the lottery!

Added : 27/10/2021 Reviewer : Pattrick
RILEY Available Today

I’ve got a love of busty brunettes and this one really came up as the perfect answer to my weakness. She was as good as she looks too!

Added : 27/10/2021 Reviewer : Alistair
SOPHIA Available Today

Mey her at her apartment, she was genuine and gave a full service with extras. Just what I had in mind. Thank you babe!

Added : 27/10/2021 Reviewer : Jake
NADIA Available Today

One of the loveliest Asian escorts on the books. Please get some more Shush!! But they all need to be as good as Nadia!

Added : 27/10/2021 Reviewer : Shaz
CHRISTINA Available Today

Did a little research on the internet and discovered the gorgeous Christina, I will give her 10/10 because I can’t give her more like she deserves.

Added : 26/10/2021 Reviewer : Anthony
LEONA Available Today

Exciting and very satisfying time with this gorgeous girl, she did all that I asked for to please me WOW!

Added : 26/10/2021 Reviewer : Mr. A. M.
ANETTE Available Today

Been hoping she would come back to Manchester, she really is the perfect girl, great fun and very sexy couldn’t wait to see her again. thx

Added : 26/10/2021 Reviewer : Nishil
ALBA Available Today

Dangerously addictive! I had the best night ever and was so lucky to meet such a girl who was just 18 and so lovely to be with

Added : Reviewer : Bob
DINNA Available Today

Great services and such a nice personality! Highly recommended!!

Added : 25/10/2021 Reviewer : Raffie
MORGAN Available Today

Morgan is very eager to please. Strongly recommended: Go see her and have as good a time as me

Added : 25/10/2021 Reviewer : Mohmad
KENDAL Available Today

The agency made several escort recommendations when I called with a short notice booking and I am glad I took their advice. Kendal was a SENSATION!!!

Added : 25/10/2021 Reviewer : Allen
TARA Available Today

Simply the best night I can remember. Tare made me feel special and I can’t wait to see her again.

Added : Reviewer : Matthew
MACKENZIE Available Today

Looks a lot younger than her 29 years. But her experience tells and she really spoilt me with all kinds of wonderful attentions.

Added : Reviewer : Fred
BREE Available Today

Peachy, her rear is begging for your hands to hold it and that’s just what I did as my opening move. It seems Bree liked that as thing got immediately hotter after that!

Added : Reviewer : Louis
YASMIN Available Today

I went through loads of escort websites and was looking for the perfect girl in my eyes. I found Tasmin and knew she was the one for me. I went with my instincts and they were spot on!

Added : Reviewer : Gil
ABBIE Available Today

Abbie provided a full service. If you haven’t met her yet, you should make a date with this brunette and try her company at least once. Highly recommend. I had a really good time!

Added : Reviewer : Sean
GABRIELLA Available Today

Once she had arrived at my room the hugging and French kissing became immediately passionate which quickly turned me on. I’m repeating the whole thing again this week. Gabriella is a genuinely sweet escort that really aims to please you.

Added : Reviewer : Theo
MARIAH Available Today

Such a beautiful young body, as an older client, Mariah was very sweet with me and I enjoyed the results of her attentions!

Added : Reviewer : Dennis
JAMALA Available Today

Such a pretty girl with the sexiest body. She is very sharing and generous with her sexual treats

Added : Reviewer : John
HONEY Available Today

If like me you like your escort to be busty and full of feminine charms, then you will love Honey just like me. What a babe!

Added : Reviewer : Alex
BELLA Available Today

A SENSATION! Can’t wait to see her again! Thanks and thanks again Bella

Added : Reviewer : Andres
CHRISTELLE Available Today

Super hot and sexy. The photos show her as she really is and she gives great satisfaction. 10/10

Added : Reviewer : Mahmut
TASHA Available Today

I’m not sure what her special ingredient is but Tasha gives the most impressive GFE!!

Added : Reviewer : David
KIM Available Today

She is so worth meeting! Her coffee coloured skin is silky smooth and her entire body is so supple. What a great girl, so very sexy and naughty. Can’t recommend enough.

Added : Reviewer : Henry
NICKI Available Today

Well worth the effort of having to wait a couple of days to see her. I can see why she is so popular, her full on GFE really hit the spot for me, she is happy kissing and with such a passionate DFK I was letting my hands roam over her beautiful body immediately.

Added : Reviewer : Stefan
BECKY Available Today

The prettiest girl I have seen from any of the local escorts agencies, she is outstanding. Young, cute and very able to satisfy her man. Loved every minute Becky X

Added : Reviewer : Ray
JADE Available Today

She walked through the door with a smile and a passionate kiss to kick things off to a great start. Everything that followed was even more amazing.

Added : Reviewer : Nasir
ALIZAH Available Today

Saw Alizah last month and decided to meet her again as she was very, very good. She is very attractive with a great figure and an enthusiasm and friendly attitude which lets you know she really is enjoying being with you. Even better second time around.

Added : Reviewer : Raoul
JULIA Available Today

Booked her for 2 hours, but called straight away to add an extra hour so that I could take her down to the bar in the hotel and show everyone just how gorgeous she was!! Quickly back to my room and she was fabulous in every way!

Added : Reviewer : Damien
AFIAH Available Today

Afiah is absolutely lush, her body is soft, smooth and perfectly curved, her personality is sweet and welcoming, she oozes energy and sex appeal in equal proportions, she was everything in one gorgeous bundle that any man could wish for. Thank you Afiah you are the best!!

Added : Reviewer : Roger
MIA Available Today

What a fun loving girl. Ready to party, ready for anything, she is wet and wild, funny and passionate. She gave me the best time I’ve had in too long a while. Maybe see you again soon babe!

Added : Reviewer : Jeff
AMANDA Available Today

Absolutely PERFECT in every sexy way, the time we spent together was more than I dared hope for. Her sweet, cute little smile is VERY SEDUCTIVE and her full breasts are my idea of heaven.

Added : Reviewer : Anonymous
PENELOPE Available Today

Lockdown was a nightmare without seeing Anna, soon as I could get up to Manchester, I had her booked for the night. Her photos don’t do her justice, she gives a truly GFE service.

Added : Reviewer : Ronnie
AMALIA Available Today

I like Amalia a lot, I’ve seen this sexy escort many times now and she never disappoints me, she is always fresh and fragrant with a wonderful body. She is my favourite Manchester escort and I hope to keep on seeing her for even longer.

Added : Reviewer : Curruthers
ROBYN Available Today

A very, very special lady, personality, warmth, energy and sexy – definitely not forgettable.

Added : Reviewer : Pete
PENELOPE Available Today

My god she is a sensation!!!

Added : Reviewer : Lop
RUBY Available Today

I only had an hour with Ruby but it was enough to make sure that I will see her again next week!

Added : Reviewer : Rob
ANNABELL Available Today

What a crazy, wild night!!! This party escort is a sensation! Thanks Annabell for a night I shall never forget!

Added : Reviewer : Kamran
FRANKIE Available Today

Certainly, showed her experience as pleasure her man is something that she does in spades!

Added : Reviewer : Goliath
SARAH Available Today

Sexy and sassy, I like my girls to have spirit and Sarah does!! FANTASTIC!!

Added : Reviewer : Klim
DIANA Available Today

One very hot escort lady that not only excites the body but also your mind. I am obsessed with thoughts of her since we met.

Added : Reviewer : Carig
ASHLEY Available Today

I’ve been a fan of Shush escorts for a long time and often see one of their escorts. Ashley was one I hadn’t met before and I was impressed, nice mix of class and naughtiness.

Added : Reviewer : Walter
AISHA Available Today

This tiny escort was great fun in bed. OWO, missionary and cowgirl it was all extremely pleasant!! Highly recommend!

Added : Reviewer : Anders
AMBER Available Today

Cute, very pretty, fantastic figure, silky skin, I found everything about her an instant turn on!

Added : Reviewer : Hamid
KEIRA Available Today

For Manchester as my first stop on my North West business tour, I really wanted to have an experience with one of the top local escorts. Keira was available later and she was stunning, exciting, generous and possibly addictive! Can’t forget her

Added : Reviewer : Daniel
SUMMER Available Today

Booked with Summer after reading her reviews on her escort profile. She was even better than anything I had expected and she never disappointed so things got really raunchy!

Added : Reviewer : Adeel
SARA Available Today

Classic model escort, took her out for a meal after an initial interlude, then back again to my place for more. I could never get too much of this beautiful and friendly girl. 5*

Added : Reviewer : Christopher
ANTONIA Available Today

I was delighted Antonia liked to kiss, everything about her is sensual, she gives a great OWO for starters, so make sure you book enough time to include the full service a little later.

Added : Reviewer : Russell
ROSE Available Today

She is awesome. No need to say anything else!!!

Added : Reviewer : Ed
LEANNE Available Today

With a body to die for, silky skin and wonderful legs, Leanne is best I’ve had in the last few years. I was so pleased I had chosen her!

Added : Reviewer : Martin
LAYLA Available Today

Everything I was looking for. Two hours with her were just not enough. I will book her again so see you soon Layla.

Added : Reviewer : Tommy
FANTASIA Available Today

Saw Fantasia with one of the other girls for a threesome, went for an ebony and ivory duo which I found a real turn on. Fantasia loves to play and when that was with her friend, I found that pretty hot too. With me she was the business!!!

Added : Reviewer : Isa
ROXY Available Today

Such a pretty girl with a great body. She really knows what men need and isn’t shy to give 100%

Added : Reviewer : Shaun
KELLY Available Today

Everything about Kelly says sexy, she is hot and especially sensual, she was simply the best for all my needs.

Added : Reviewer : Robert
DANIELLE Available Today

We were both having such a good time that I extended our time together. She was well worth it! A mind blowing experience. Thank you Danielle XX

Added : 12/10/2021 Reviewer : Josh
BAILLEY Available Today

Most amazing young escort with such a bewitching smile and personality. She exceeded my expectations and will definitely be back 🙂 Wonderful sexy company for any man!

Added : 12/10/2021 Reviewer : Frankie
VIKI Available Today

What a little cracker!! Fireworks from beginning to end and when we were both completely worn out, she was great to have a pillow chat with as well.

Added : 12/10/2021 Reviewer : Abbas
CINDY Available Today

Very naughty, her whole being buzzes with mischief, so this girl is fun in every way. Quite some repertoire for one so young as well!! I had a very good time!

Added : 12/10/2021 Reviewer : Wilko
BRITTANY Available Today

What can I say except she deserves more than 10/10. Great fun and with a flirty sense of humour!

Added : 11/10/2021 Reviewer : Johnny
ANGEL Available Today

Arrived at the airport and called a random escorts agency. Angel came to meet me and I knew I had been blessed. What an introduction to love Manchester style. Thank you for such a warm welcome Angel X

Added : 11/10/2021 Reviewer : Saidu
KIRSTY Available Today

Can’t imagine why no one has left a review for this lass. She ticked all the boxes for me with her 36DD stats and when she arrived I was struck by how much lovelier she was in real life compared to the photos. Great full service GFE and I have nothing but praise for Kirsty!!

Added : 11/10/2021 Reviewer : Ralph
LILY Available Today

OMG what a girl, likes some kinky clothes and it turns out she has a kinky side to her as well which developed through the course of the evening. Love you Lily X

Added : 11/10/2021 Reviewer : Mark
HENSSEY Available Today

Stunning figure and she made an older man feel like a stud. No regrets except I wish I had met her before!

Added : 10/10/2021 Reviewer : Arthur
TINA Available Today

Hit Manchester and called Shush, Tina was available that night and she turned out to be open minded, creative and very, very responsive. Lots of moaning on her part and mine. OMG what a night!

Added : 10/10/2021 Reviewer : Alex
EMILY Available Today

Emily has it all and was eager to share it with me. 5* for commitment, looks and the kind of attentions that made me want her more and more.

Added : 10/10/2021 Reviewer : Neville
CLAIRE Available Today

No wonder Claire is so popular, her beauty & her rollercoaster performance rates her as XXX rated in my book. Left very happy and satisfied!

Added : 10/10/2021 Reviewer : Mario
BARBIE Available Today

10/10!! she gives it everything she’s got! She did everything I wanted and I will definitely be back.

Added : 09/10/2021 Reviewer : Rob
RENEE Available Today

Ask for her to wear those boots, she loves to take the kinkier side of the road and I had the wildest afternoon with her. Bag of adult toys too if you find the time!

Added : 09/10/2021 Reviewer : Stephen
BIANCA Available Today

So pleased to find that Shush has some bisexual escorts who are happy to GFE another woman. Bianca and I had a wonderful time together.

Added : 09/10/2021 Reviewer : Sarah
ADELE Available Today

Downright raunchy, a bundle of sexy fun, I had a great time with Adele. I think she enjoyed it as much as I did.

Added : 09/10/2021 Reviewer : Nalan
REBECCA Available Today

Very warm and welcoming, friendly, likes DFK and an all round expert at her chosen profession. I will definitely want to visit her again to get more of her body to body work.

Added : 08/10/2021 Reviewer : Lawrence
SASHA Available Today

Very nice body, good ass, pert tits, and her sex appeal is off the scale!

Added : 08/10/2021 Reviewer : Lee
PHOEBE Available Today

Phoebe is explosive in the bedroom, crazy for everything I had to offer. A real firecracker! 10/10

Added : 08/10/2021 Reviewer : Rufus
CHRISTELLE Available Today

Incredible body and ready to go full out to please. She looks like a model but is very natural and down to earth. Up for all kinds of fun.

Added : 08/10/2021 Reviewer : Peter
JAMIE Available Today

She’s got a look in her eye that just spells trouble. The best kind of naughty, full-on, sexy trouble! Great tits too!!

Added : 07/10/2021 Reviewer : Daniel
IVORY Available Today

First time with a black girl and if they are all anything like this sensual babe then I have been missing a lot! Ivory moves over your body like silk. Fantastic experience! Thank you and see you soon!

Added : 07/10/2021 Reviewer : Eric
ANGELINA Available Today

Checking out her reviews online I had to find out for myself. Realised there are not enough words to explain her GFE skills, so let me just say amazing, incredible, fantastic!!

Added : 07/10/2021 Reviewer : Martin
KATE Available Today

She is totally red hot, very up for all the games I had in mind and I think she had a few of her own in mind, but 2 hours wasn’t enough, the time just flew by!

Added : 07/10/2021 Reviewer : Rex
EMMA Available Today

Horny as hell! She really rocks. 100% recommended!

Added : 06/10/2021 Reviewer : Marshall
JACKIE Available Today

I couldn’t believe my eyes when she arrived, I really wanted to take her out and show her off, but we had other things to do. AMAZING!!

Added : 06/10/2021 Reviewer : Philip
SCARLET Available Today

Fantastic boobs and a great ass, whichever way your looking this girl is fantastic! She gave me the best 3 hours I can remember in my life! Thanks honey

Added : 06/10/2021 Reviewer : Asif
HOLLY Available Today

My third date with Holly and I can’t get enough, she knows how to please and with that mint body everything that she does is heaven.

Added : 06/10/2021 Reviewer : Michael
LARA Available Today

Sexy kitten, looking so cute, that pussy really purrs!

Added : 05/10/2021 Reviewer : Lawson
NYLA Available Today

Unbelievable, this girl looks like a goddess, but really get down to business. She’s my sort of girl any night of the week.

Added : 05/10/2021 Reviewer : Mike S
KARLIE Available Today

No inhibitions with this escort, she is a cracking escort and her blowjobs are indescribably sensual. Wish you were in Manchester all the time!

Added : 05/10/2021 Reviewer : Jake
VENUS Available Today

I was feeling horny and I really got what I asked for when Venus turned up. Had to extend the appointment as soon as I saw her because I knew I wanted to explore every inch of her and take my time doing it! Sensational!

Added : 05/10/2021 Reviewer : Adrian
CLAUDIA Available Today

Oh Claudia, what you did to me was the best ever! Love you forever!!

Added : 04/10/2021 Reviewer : Baz
SKY Available Today

What an introduction to the time I could have with an escort, this was my first time and you could say I jumped in the deep end!! Hot beyond any regular girlfriend I have ever been with.

Added : 03/10/2021 Reviewer : William
AALIYAH Available Today

Such a great girl, fun, very sexy and always put me at the top of her list, showing me the attentions that made our time an evening that will never leave my thoughts. Thanks for a fantastic time Aaliyah X

Added : 01/10/2021 Reviewer : Sam
HANNAH Available Today

Class! Looks like a model and acts like tigress. She can eat me up anytime!! See you again babe as soon as I am in Manchester.

Added : 01/10/2021 Reviewer : Iain
LACEY Available Today

WOW! I am still trying to catch my breath after two hours with Lacey. She has such a love of what she does that she is insatiable. If you want it wild, then this is the girl for you and me of course!

Added : 30/09/2021 Reviewer : Dave W.
ERICA Available Today

Absolute stunner!! I was a lucky guy to get to spend time with her. Great body and very sexy! Can’t resist seeing her again, I hope in the very near future.

Added : 30/09/2021 Reviewer : L Tattersall
NADIA Available Today

Nadia is bloody amazing and best ive seen!

Added : 29/09/2021 Reviewer : Lusif
FOXY Available Today

Wow foxy is one sexy little devil I definitely booking again cheers for the booking.

Added : 29/09/2021 Reviewer : Mish
HENSSEY Available Today

Great booking with Henssey. Excellent GFE and relaxing personality.

Added : 28/09/2021 Reviewer : Liam
SABINA Available Today

Her photos are like a famous porn star, my favourite! What a girl!! My only regret us that I didn’t book an entire night. She has been very patient with me unlike other girls I met in the past. We spent three hot hours together.

Added : 28/09/2021 Reviewer : Shakil
KATE Available Today

I would recommend her to everyone, she knew I was from London and she dine everything she could to make me feel comfortable. I definitely will be going back to see and I enjoyed every moment with her.

Added : 28/09/2021 Reviewer : Rob
FANTASIA Available Today

The booking with Fantasia was a really good experience. Thankyou XX

Added : 28/09/2021 Reviewer : Bob
LACEY Available Today

Lacey all night for me.

Added : 27/09/2021 Reviewer : Usaf
NYLA Available Today

Splendid! Thanks.

Added : 27/09/2021 Reviewer : Ian
LEONA Available Today

Had the best hour with this amazing woman. See u soon x

Added : 26/09/2021 Reviewer : Andy
JAMALA Available Today

Utterly, utterly unbelievable. Every dream comes true. Will be back very soon!

Added : 26/09/2021 Reviewer : Wade
ERICA Available Today

Erica is energetic and entertaining.

Added : 26/09/2021 Reviewer : Brett
JADE Available Today

Beautiful and totally fun…. Can’t wait for my next visit…. Xxx

Added : 25/09/2021 Reviewer : Riley
EMMA Available Today

OMG 10/10 only one word…. Incredible will see again soon.

Added : 25/09/2021 Reviewer : Dan
MARIAH Available Today

Brilliant time with Mariah one of the netter girls I’ve seen. Thankyou.

Added : 25/09/2021 Reviewer : Michael
CHRISTELLE Available Today

She is amazing loves x

Added : 25/09/2021 Reviewer : Johnny
ROSE Available Today

Rose was great guys thanks you.

Added : 24/09/2021 Reviewer : Peter
LAYLA Available Today

One word … Incredible!! See you again.

Added : 24/09/2021 Reviewer : Joseph
MEGAN Available Today

She is absolutely wonderful and is extremely respectful. Go see her, shes absolutely gorgeous.

Added : 24/09/2021 Reviewer : Hugo
REBECCA Available Today

She’s in good shape, nice breasts pretty face and seems pretty fit. I’m looking for a woman not a girl! I’m planning a second visit because many things suited me.

Added : 23/09/2021 Reviewer : Ariff
PHOEBE Available Today

Can you pass on that that was a truly elegant and beautiful experience! Ill ve clearing space again in my diary very soon.

Added : 23/09/2021 Reviewer : Alan