0794 990 4444 Call us

REVIEWS

DIANA Available Today

Emphatically one of the best girls I have been with. There is a certain sparkle to her. She certainly brightened up my day with her liveliness and  flirtatiousness. Such a sweet looking girl who also knows how to show a guy a good time. There really are not many around like Dinna. I have found a precious little gem here.

Added : October 1, 2019 Based inx : Dinna Reviewer : DIANA
CHANEL Available Today

If like me you have a partiality for a fit saucy blonde you will love Chanel – She is such a bundle of fun

Added : October 1, 2019 Based inx : Chanel Reviewer : CHANEL
NICKI Available Today

Nicki is a racy raunchy girl who is so fit and nubile. She really got my adrenaline pumping.

Added : October 1, 2019 Based inx : Nicki Reviewer : NICKI
CHRISTELLE Available Today

She is an intoxicating beauty and so much fun, just can’t get enough of her as she is so ready and willing to please. Sexy body and I love her beguiling European accent. 

Added : September 26, 2019 Based inx : Christina Reviewer : CHRISTELLE
ROBYN Available Today

Perfect in every way, very pleasing on the eyes as well as having a fabulous body.  She is also great to talk to as Robyn is an empathetic listener . I wish my partner paid me half as much attention.

Added : September 26, 2019 Based inx : Robyn Reviewer : ROBYN
MORGAN Available Today

Morgan is far from being shy and indulged my every fantasy. A stimulating playmate who provided the ultimate escapism from the stresses of everyday life

Added : September 26, 2019 Based inx : Morgan Reviewer : MORGAN
AMALIA Available Today

Loads of fun and very sexy too – fantastic playmate to wind down with after a stressful day.

Added : September 26, 2019 Based inx : Amalia Reviewer : AMALIA
JORDON Available Today

Such a feisty young lady. So attentive and engaging made me forget the real world outside. I work on the principal of a little bit of what you fancy does you good and Jordon certainly worked for me

Added : September 26, 2019 Based inx : Jordon Reviewer : JORDON
SAPPHIRE Available Today

Blew me away as soon as I set eyes on her. This girl certainly loves to dress to thrill and looked ravishing. Few girls look better when stripped off, but Sapphire is the exception to that rule as she has an outstanding body. She is slim and curvy with an hour glass figure. This sassy girl has the naughtiest of coquettish smiles and follows it up with actions. Possibly the steamiest session with the hottest body I have ever had.

Added : September 26, 2019 Based inx : Sapphire Reviewer : SAPPHIRE
KATIE Available Today

Very sexy girl who knows how to please and fully satisfy. Also nice company and a good laugh

Added : September 25, 2019 Based inx : Katie Reviewer : KATIE
SARAH Available Today

Very sexy girl with a warm radiant personality. Very stimulating company

Added : September 25, 2019 Based inx : Sarah Reviewer : SARAH
LARA Available Today

This passionate sex siren really does know how to give a guy a blissfully passionate time. Very sexy sensuous girl with lots to offer.

Added : September 25, 2019 Based inx : Lara Reviewer : LARA
SARAH Available Today

Despite her stunning looks, which goes to some girls heads. Sarah is so sweet and down to earth. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for her.  She is a very affectionate and attentive young lady

Added : September 24, 2019 Based inx : Sarah Reviewer : SARAH
LYDIA Available Today

OMG Lydia was unbelievable and showed this old dog lots of new tricks and to think I was worldly and experienced . WOW

Added : September 23, 2019 Based inx : Lydia Reviewer : LYDIA
ERICA Available Today

Such a lovely young lady who takes pride in everything she does. Erica looked absolutely fabulous and obviously takes great care of herself. So easy to get along with. The type of girl you could fall in love with.

Added : September 21, 2019 Based inx : Erica Reviewer : ERICA
TASHA Available Today

Was a terrific choice for a night on the town and then private fun afterwards. Tasha is flirty and bubbly and knew how to make me feel a very special lucky guy to have her as a date.

Added : September 21, 2019 Based inx : Tasha Reviewer : TASHA
MIKAYLA Available Today

Now this is the type of young lady I would love to have as a girl friend. She is so gorgeous and seductive as well as being sweet and sexy. Next time I will book a dinner date and go out socially with this delectable girl

Added : September 19, 2019 Based inx : Mikayla Reviewer : MIKAYLA
ABBIE Available Today

WOW a full throttle girl with bags of energy and enthusiasm , very hot to handle. She wore this old man out, but not complaining – bring it on.

Added : September 18, 2019 Based inx : Abbie Reviewer : ABBIE
JADE Available Today

This Bulgarian beauty was amazingly good. Very ready and willing to please. Very sexy young body

Added : September 15, 2019 Based inx : Wilfy Reviewer : JADE
JADE Available Today

This Bulgarian beauty was amazingly good. Very ready and willing to please. Very sexy young body

Added : September 15, 2019 Based inx : Wilfy Reviewer : JADE
AMBER Available Today

A foxy young lady who dressed to thrill and made an older guy feel so good. Amber ticked every box.

Added : September 14, 2019 Based inx : Amber Reviewer : AMBER
JESS Available Today

Jess is certainly not a girl you can see for just an hour if you want to enjoy everything she has to offer. After a bit of flirting she gave me a sensuous erotic massage and things just seemed to get even better from there.

Added : September 13, 2019 Based inx : Jess Reviewer : JESS
LEONA Available Today

This is the type of exotic looking girl that really turns me on. As well as being totally sexy she is also adorable and sweet. No matter how much time spent with her is long enough

Added : September 12, 2019 Based inx : Leona Reviewer : LEONA
FANTASIA Available Today

Very welcoming girl with a comforting big white smile.  Fantasia is exotic and has the sort of sexy looks that drives a guy crazy. I was totally smitten

Added : September 12, 2019 Based inx : Fantasia Reviewer : FANTASIA
ROXY Available Today

This girl blew my socks off, she is so up for it.  very flirty and promiscuous with a body to die for. Highly recommended

Added : September 10, 2019 Based inx : Roxy Reviewer : ROXY
YASMIN Available Today

Girls like Layla make life worth living , certainly a rejuvenating experience

Added : September 4, 2019 Based inx : Steve Reviewer : YASMIN
NATALIA Available Today

She looked just fabulous when she arrived, looking every bit a classy model with style and panache. However she is totally down to earth and gave me a GFE to savour for a long time..

Added : July 11, 2019 Based inx : Jason Reviewer : NATALIA
KIM Available Today

The old saying of the darker the fruit the sweeter the berry is certainly an analogy you can use for this hot sexy girl.

Added : July 11, 2019 Based inx : Baz Reviewer : KIM
LAYLA Available Today

Layla was young sexy and enthusiastic, with the added advantage that she demonstrates experience way beyond her tender years

Added : July 11, 2019 Based inx : Hu Reviewer : LAYLA
LAYLA Available Today

Layla was young sexy and enthusiastic, with the added advantage that she demonstrates experience way beyond her tender years

Added : July 11, 2019 Based inx : Hu Reviewer : LAYLA
BARBIE Available Today

She must be one of the sexiest girls I have met. Mega boobs, peachy bottom and a sinfully naughty streak. What more could a guy want

Added : July 11, 2019 Based inx : Darryl Reviewer : BARBIE
EMMA Available Today

She was such an incorrigible flirt and tease. What a sexy thrilling young lady she is.

Added : July 11, 2019 Based inx : Young Reviewer : EMMA
ROSE Available Today

What a perfect blend she is with her English rose looks and her hot passionate Spanish side. I believe I got the best of both worlds with her mixed English, Spanish heritage.

Added : July 11, 2019 Based inx : Billy Reviewer : ROSE
HENSSEY Available Today

She turned up looking so gorgeous I extended the booking and we went out for drinks first. She is a fabulous companion in every way. Pretty face, stunning body and a great personality

Added : July 11, 2019 Based inx : Carl Reviewer : HENSSEY
LEANNE Available Today

Very stylish young lady, who was also very friendly. She also gives a superb service and ticked all the boxes for me

Added : July 11, 2019 Based inx : Jez Reviewer : LEANNE
SKY Available Today

This raven haired beauty is as raunchy as hell – WOW , thanks babe

Added : July 10, 2019 Based inx : Hughie Reviewer : SKY
LAYLA Available Today

She is such a tantalising vamp and being with her is living the dream. She is sexy in every way, even better than her pics. Layla has amazing escorting skills and great technique

Added : July 10, 2019 Based inx : Jay Reviewer : LAYLA
NATALIA Available Today

This babe was oozing sex appeal and was so mischievously flirty. So devilishly naughty and hot to handle. I had a wicked time

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Kev Reviewer : NATALIA
KIM Available Today

This dusky maiden was so wild and sexy. Being with her was like a fantasy come true

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Alex Reviewer : KIM
SARAH Available Today

This young babe was really hot and sexy. Sarah is about as young as you can get in the industry and uses her athleticism and lithe physique to its full potential. Sarah is awesome and I’ll be back

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Ian Reviewer : SARAH
SARAH Available Today

Scorching hot young blonde who knows how to dress to thrill. What a seductive little vamp she is and was full on right from the initial introductions.

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Arthur Reviewer : SARAH
SABINA Available Today

What a sweet sexy voice this gorgeous girl has. Could not believe that this blonde babe was a Spaniard, till that Latin passion shone through. WOW great body and sensational skills

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Graham Reviewer : SABINA
SASHA Available Today

Gave me just the tonic I needed after a long hard week and that was a soothing relaxing time. Sasha is such an easy going young lady , great to chat to and chill with. Amazing body and healing hands – terrific

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Jon Reviewer : SASHA
SASHA Available Today

Sasha is an ebony goddess with a gorgeous body who certainly managed to teach me a trick or two – Keep it up babe

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Brian Reviewer : SASHA
ROXY Available Today

Roxy came across as a very experienced woman who knows exactly what she is doing. Absolutely no complaints from me, just what I needed

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Grant Reviewer : ROXY
BARBIE Available Today

She is very aptly names as she really is a Barbie doll in the flesh and with a beautifully sculptured body and was mischievously naughty with it. She is an extremely saucy and playful playmate- Can’t wait till next time I need my fix because she is so addictive

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Simon Reviewer : BARBIE
RUBY Available Today

Ruby is such a cheeky energetic girl, just loved my short time with her. Great energy and zest for life – OH to be young

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Fred Reviewer : RUBY
REBECCA Available Today

Rebecca has both finesse and class. Great company, bubbly, chatting and full of saucy fun. Super playmate , just full of fun. Cheers hun – Great time

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Rodger Reviewer : REBECCA
Kenya Available Today

Slim busty ebony ladies are what really turns me on, so I was over the moon when I booked Kenya. She was every bit as good as I had hoped, looks, body, attitude and service were all perfect

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Kenny Reviewer : Kenya
JULIA Available Today

JULIA is a racy girl, full of vitality and energy, she was so much fun to be with. The only problem was time went too quickly

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Zac Reviewer : JULIA
ROSE Available Today

Rose speaks adequate English with the sexiest of accents. Though she does not need to say much as actions speak louder than words.

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : SKY Reviewer : ROSE
ROSE Available Today

Rose was petite and busty with the sort of energy and enthusiasm you would expect from someone her age. suitably wild and sexy, not much time for small talk – great thanks hun

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Ben Reviewer : ROSE
SOPHIA Available Today

Hot and passionate Latina. Wow just could not get enough of this Latin lovely

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Stu Reviewer : SOPHIA
SOPHIA Available Today

This Latina enchantress has me totally beguiled. Loved every second of our session. Definitely hungry for second helpings sometime soon

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Gordon Reviewer : SOPHIA
RENEE Available Today

Renee was even better than the kinky web photos suggested and wow , those legs in real life were amazing as was Renee

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Stew Reviewer : RENEE
SAPPHIRE Available Today

Was almost speechless when this babe opened the door. She has an outstanding body. For one so young she certainly know how to use her assets to give the max.

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Terry Reviewer : SAPPHIRE
SCARLET Available Today

Scarlet was very eager to please in every way. Takes great pride in her appearance and has a great collection of outfits, lingerie and thong. She tried a few on for me , not that this chick needs anything extra to spice things up. I guess the sexier she feels the better she performs

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Scot Reviewer : SCARLET
JAMALA Available Today

I loved her exotic looks and silky smooth caramel skin, so smooth to the touch. Jamala was also so responsive and spontaneous. What a sizzling hot girl she is

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Vince Reviewer : JAMALA
LEANNE Available Today

What a classy lady Leanne is, there is even a certain style about her as she walks and sways those lovely hips of hers. It was great going out with her for a few drinks and feeling good in her company before have some really good naughty fun later

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Hughie Reviewer : LEANNE
AMINA Available Today

This blonde stunner really had that golden age of Hollywood looks. She was a fun loving blonde bombshell who I hope becomes a regular playmate

Added : July 1, 2019 Based inx : Vince Reviewer : AMINA
ALICE Available Today

Very spontaneous and passionate. This tactile stunner really loves her hands roaming all over the place – wonderful sensuous experience.

Added : June 11, 2019 Based inx : Henry Reviewer : ALICE
HANNAH Available Today

Hannah is a dark sultry Mediterranean woman with lots of passion. She was full on and was very enthusiastic knowing how to give a blissful experience

Added : May 18, 2019 Based inx : Micky Reviewer : HANNAH
KARLIE Available Today

No complaints about this stunning blue eyed blonde as she offered a warm passionate girl friend experience. It was a pleasure meeting Karlie

Added : May 15, 2019 Based inx : Gordon Reviewer : KARLIE
KARLIE Available Today

I was immediately struck by her glamour model figure. It sort of took my breath away. Her warm fun personality was equally as captivating. It all boiled down to a great experience

Added : May 15, 2019 Based inx : James Reviewer : KARLIE
NATALIA Available Today

Totally hot and sexy. I will have great memories of our evening together

Added : May 15, 2019 Based inx : Tyler Reviewer : NATALIA
NATALIA Available Today

This vivacious girl was perfect for what I had in mind, which was a fun couple of hours to help me unwind

Added : May 15, 2019 Based inx : Aiden Reviewer : NATALIA
CHLOE Available Today

Chloe was an adorable dinner companion and a stunning girl to be seen with. Back at the hotels she impressed me with her bedside manner

Added : May 15, 2019 Based inx : Jack Reviewer : CHLOE
CHLOE Available Today

She reinforced the old saying blondes have more fun. She was saucy and playful. I enjoyed every second with her

Added : May 15, 2019 Based inx : Davey Reviewer : CHLOE
SOPHIA Available Today

Such a delightfully naughty girl , very playful

Added : May 15, 2019 Based inx : Mac Reviewer : SOPHIA
SOPHIA Available Today

Looked so sexy wearing a risqué outfit , I could not fail to get aroused at first sight. Very bubbly fun young lady who knows how to please and has some great escorting skills

Added : May 15, 2019 Based inx : Carter Reviewer : SOPHIA
RENEE Available Today

OMG what a kinky GFE. she also likes to dress the part too. Very naughty and raunchy an experience I aim to repeat soon

Added : May 15, 2019 Based inx : Brad Reviewer : RENEE
RENEE Available Today

If you are looking for a hot passionate session then I could certainly recommend Renee . However, would prefer to keep this sex kitten all to myself

Added : May 15, 2019 Based inx : Henry Reviewer : RENEE
SCARLET Available Today

I fell head over heels for this saucy girl. She is as hot as hell WOW

Added : May 15, 2019 Based inx : Harvey Reviewer : SCARLET
SCARLET Available Today

What a knockout and that’s just her boobs . What an exquisite sexy creature she is. I was walking on cloud 9 when we went out for a drink and bite to eat. However, the best bit was yet to come.

Added : May 15, 2019 Based inx : Ralf Reviewer : SCARLET
PHOEBE Available Today

This sex pot teased and flirted all the way through the dinner part of the date. I could not wait to get her back to the hotel where she lived up to expectations

Added : May 15, 2019 Based inx : Stu Reviewer : PHOEBE
PHOEBE Available Today

Phoebe got my heart pounding in more ways than one. She is sexy and electrifying. Totally exhilarating experience

Added : May 15, 2019 Based inx : Terry Reviewer : PHOEBE
MIA Available Today

Such an energetic bouncy bubbly girl and as naughty as hell, made me feel 20 years younger

Added : May 15, 2019 Based inx : Chris Reviewer : MIA
MIA Available Today

Looked so sexy in what she was wearing, but when she peeled off her outer layer she revealed the sexiest of bodies in provocative lingerie. She had my pulse racing even before we got going WOW

Added : May 15, 2019 Based inx : Justin Reviewer : MIA
FANTASIA Available Today

A derriere to die for and the rest of her was pretty special to. Lovely girl, attentive , passionate and loved to please. I had a very enjoyable time with this lovely girl.

Added : May 2, 2019 Based inx : Colin Reviewer : FANTASIA
Kenya Available Today

What a magnificent creature this black beauty is, wild sexy and fun to be with. Will defo be back for more xxx

Added : May 1, 2019 Based inx : Mal Reviewer : Kenya
Kenya Available Today

What a knock out this young back girl is. As you would expect from someone her age her body is young and firm as are her magnificent breasts; if you go for big boobs, I definitely do. Kenya was so energetic and do I dare say randy with it too.

Added : May 1, 2019 Based inx : Billy Reviewer : Kenya
ANETTE Available Today

After an hour I was crazy about this girl. She had everything from her lush kissable lips to her big white smile and eager to please attitude. She just oozed sex appeal.

Added : May 1, 2019 Based inx : Geordie Reviewer : ANETTE
VENUS Available Today

My eyes popped out of my head when I opened the door to this sexiest of girls and I the date went on I just fell for her. Great personality, even better body.

Added : May 1, 2019 Based inx : Luke Reviewer : VENUS
VENUS Available Today

Venus is a goddess of love in anyone’s language . She has the perfect young firm shapely body and enough passion for two. Sensational

Added : May 1, 2019 Based inx : Justin Reviewer : VENUS
TAYLOR Available Today

Her photos just do not do her justice, she is such a gorgeous pretty black girl with fire in her belly. I won’t have many experiences more thrilling than my evening and overnighter with this beauty

Added : May 1, 2019 Based inx : Henry Reviewer : TAYLOR
TAYLOR Available Today

Classy stylish and chic are just some of the words to describe my date for the evening. She was so mischievous and flirty whilst we were out and I could not wait to be alone with her. I certainly was not disappointed.

Added : May 1, 2019 Based inx : Ralf Reviewer : TAYLOR
IVORY Available Today

OMG what a babe, such smooth soft skin. I loved gliding my hands all over her responsive body. She is so steamy and hot this is where erotic meets exotic . WOW

Added : May 1, 2019 Based inx : Stu Reviewer : IVORY
IVORY Available Today

I love it that Shush now have some brilliant black girls to choose from. It was difficult but I went for Ivory this time and will probably stick with her next time too. She is just so intense, wild and feral. I loved this sexpot.

Added : May 1, 2019 Based inx : Bry Reviewer : IVORY
LACEY Available Today

I was on cloud nine out in town with Lacey as she turns heads wherever we went. Could not wait for the private part of our date and she lived up to all sorts of expectations I had.

Added : May 1, 2019 Based inx : Tony Reviewer : LACEY
JAMALA Available Today

Still after a couple of days I can’t get over how much fun I had with this wild sexy lady – she blew me away

Added : May 1, 2019 Based inx : Con Reviewer : JAMALA
JAMALA Available Today

loved everything about Jamala as she as an infectious personality. Her shock of curly hair is amazing and reflects her wild personality. She is so much fun

Added : May 1, 2019 Based inx : Pete Reviewer : JAMALA
SHANTAY Available Today

A whole lot of sexy fun, an experience worth repeating. She is shameless – WOW

Added : May 1, 2019 Based inx : Will Reviewer : SHANTAY
SHANTAY Available Today

One of the sauciest minxes I have ever had the pleasure of meeting as a playmate. Provocative, risqué and as raunchy as hell. What a Vamp

Added : May 1, 2019 Based inx : Brad Reviewer : SHANTAY
CHRISTELLE Available Today

This stunning girl just oozes sex appeal and has a lovely smile. She is very affection and passionate. Just could not fault her, right up my street

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Stu Reviewer : CHRISTELLE
CHRISTELLE Available Today

I found Christelle to be perfect in every way. What an amazing girl friend experience. She is someone I could really get used to seeing

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Tommy Reviewer : CHRISTELLE
CHLOE Available Today

WOW, what a sexpot, she is brimming with confidence and sex appeal. To top it all she was wearing a risqué outfit under her coat. Just could not keep my hands off this babe.

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Harry Reviewer : CHLOE
CHLOE Available Today

I was looking for someone special to take out to the theatre and dinner. Chloe was the perfect choice and was better than any girlfriend I have had

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Simon Reviewer : CHLOE
JULIA Available Today

Now I know what it is like to go out with a model. She is tall, leggy and stylish with stunning looks. I was walking on air when we were out together. Private time was very satisfying too, left me grinning like a Cheshire cat. WOW

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Billy Reviewer : JULIA
LARA Available Today

What a gorgeous blonde sex bomb. Very passionate and raunchy, but also has a sweet caring side to her as well

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Tyler Reviewer : LARA
CLAIRE Available Today

A wonderful girl friend experience, did everything she could to make me feel special. Very affectionate and passionate girl who goes that extra mile to please. Great girl !!

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Hu Reviewer : CLAIRE
CLAIRE Available Today

I could happily spend a chunk of my life with this exquisite young lady, she is a great laugh to be with and a whole bunch of fun.

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Rob Reviewer : CLAIRE
KATE Available Today

Never met a girl more up for it than this stunner. She has a sensational body and loves to have every inch of it explored. So raunchy and salacious.

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Tom Reviewer : KATE
KATE Available Today

Kate came across as a thrill seeker. She certainly was hot and sexy, giving me an exciting hour. Would love to hook up again with her next time I am in the area and do something adventurous as she would be the perfect partner.

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Jimmy Reviewer : KATE
MEGAN Available Today

This young lady had the knack of making me feel special. She is sinfully naughty and sent a tingle through my whole body.

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Wayne Reviewer : MEGAN
MEGAN Available Today

I am sure I won’t meet many girls as sexy as Megan. She is also adventurous, thrilling and exciting to be with. Got my pulse racing right from the start.

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Vince Reviewer : MEGAN
SARA Available Today

Sleek blonde playful model escort. What more could a man as for

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Giles Reviewer : SARA
SARA Available Today

I found Sara to be addictive and I want to see her again and again. She is the perfect blonde temptress. Nice smile great figure and attitude

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Alan Reviewer : SARA
LYDIA Available Today

This young lady does not pull her punches, she is frisky and salacious, very naughty and great fun to be with. Certainly a sexy girl that no one would kick out of bed. Rating 10/10

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Tommy Reviewer : LYDIA
LYDIA Available Today

One of the sexiest and raunchiest escorts I have had to privilege to be with. Full range of PSE service, I extended so I could get my full serving of erotic pleasure; Orgasmic

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Jimbo Reviewer : LYDIA
HANNAH Available Today

Very energetic and lively young thing. Certainly hot to handle, but I would not have it any other way. Thanks babe

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Gerry Reviewer : HANNAH
HANNAH Available Today

Wonderful girl friend experience , attentive, passionate and as sexy as hell

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Freddie Reviewer : HANNAH
Chloe Available Today

WOW, what a sexpot, she is brimming with confidence and sex appeal. To top it all she was wearing a risqué outfit under her coat. Just could not keep my hands off this babe.

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Harry Reviewer : Chloe
Chloe Available Today

I was looking for someone special to take out to the theatre and dinner. Chloe was the perfect choice and was better than any girlfriend I have had

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Simon Reviewer : Chloe
ANGELINA Available Today

This girl not only has a great body, but knows how to use it to maximum effect. Loved every moment of our session, but time really flew.

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : T on Reviewer : ANGELINA
ANGELINA Available Today

Turned up for our date for a few drinks followed by some fun, looking sensational in tight jeans and even tighter top. I felt like a million dollars going out with her. She was even better when her garments were peeled off later. Such a sexy lady

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Brian Reviewer : ANGELINA
ERICA Available Today

Erica is a delightful loveable young lady with a shockingly naughty side to her personality, which couples with her sexy looks made her the most perfect escort I have been with.

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Richie Reviewer : ERICA
ERICA Available Today

What a gorgeous looking girl Erica is with her golden locks and angelic face. It is really like having a date with a model. However, at bed time she transformed into one of the naughtiest girls I have had the pleasure to meet .

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Jake Reviewer : ERICA
JACKIE Available Today

Apart from been gorgeous looking with a body to die for. She was very frisky and up for as much naughty fun as i could handle. Great session.

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Wills Reviewer : JACKIE
JACKIE Available Today

Apart from been gorgeous looking with a body to die for. She was very frisky and up for as much naughty fun as i could handle. Great session.

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Wills Reviewer : JACKIE
JACKIE Available Today

Apart from been gorgeous looking with a body to die for. She was very frisky and up for as much naughty fun as i could handle. Great session.

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Wills Reviewer : JACKIE
JACKIE Available Today

We went out for the first part of the date and Jackie was great fun and a mischief, touching me secretly in intimate places, what a tease. She set the scene beautifully for our private time together.

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Pete Reviewer : JACKIE
CLAUDIA Available Today

She is as sexy and nubile as they come. Drop dead gorgeous , frisky and fruity.

Added : April 25, 2019 Based inx : Eric Reviewer : CLAUDIA
ANABELLE Available Today

I could have not wanted a more chic and stylish young lady to go out with. Our private time together was also special.

Added : April 23, 2019 Based inx : Wilfy Reviewer : ANABELLE
ANABELLE Available Today

She is charming charismatic and fully satisfying. What a lovely companion she makes and brought a big smile to my face.

Added : April 23, 2019 Based inx : Sean Reviewer : ANABELLE
JULIA Available Today

Mind blowing young lady. Looked perfect in every way , what a stunner. Julia must have taken ages to get ready for me and all I wanted to do was rip her clothes off. She has so much sexy appeal I was quivering with anticipation

Added : April 23, 2019 Based inx : Stephan Reviewer : JULIA
LARA Available Today

Knocked my socks off as soon I saw her as she is slim and sexy, with a wonderful figure. She was very eager to get started so she could show off her audaciously naughty side.

Added : April 23, 2019 Based inx : Jon Reviewer : LARA
BIANCA Available Today

I would certainly consider seeing the hot girl again – will book longer next time though

Added : April 4, 2019 Based inx : Al Reviewer : BIANCA
ALICE Available Today

What a fantastic manner Alice has, so friendly and seductive. She also has an amazing firm shapely body and soft smooth skin. Makes a man feel good to be with a woman like her.

Added : March 21, 2019 Based inx : Simon Reviewer : ALICE
VANESSA Available Today

My jaw nearly dropped when I saw this beauty. Huge boobs which she loves to show off with low cut tops. She has a body made for sinful pleasure and knows how to make the best use of it. Vanessa was sheer bliss – heavenly experience

Added : March 1, 2019 Based inx : Micky Reviewer : VANESSA
DINNA Available Today

Dinna was absolute magic. Great fun girl to be with. She has two personalities, one she is charming and charismatic and the other side of her is raw and raunchy. Combined with her stunning looks, she is the perfect escort

Added : March 1, 2019 Based inx : Simon Reviewer : DINNA
SARAH Available Today

I am very much into black girls and this young nympho really hit the spot. Her beautiful soft skin made her body a delight to explore. She was explosive and spontaneous. I think I visited paradise. Only the beach and palm trees were missing

Added : March 1, 2019 Based inx : Vic Reviewer : SARAH
SABINA Available Today

This girl knows how to dress to make the most of her fabulous slim busty physique. Everything is sexy about her, right down to her accent, which is a turn on in itself. Really was a girl I did not want to let go.

Added : March 1, 2019 Based inx : Jim Reviewer : SABINA
JADE Available Today

I suppose an apt description would be a raven haired beauty. She was full on and did not hold much back. She seemed to enjoy giving pleasure and had few inhibitions.

Added : March 1, 2019 Based inx : Peter Reviewer : JADE
REBECCA Available Today

Totally engaging woman, nice to talk to and great to relax with, half way through the session she revealed her kinkier side and demonstrated her expertise. Amazing – wish I had booked longer. I found to my cost , you can’t always extend appointments with escorts as good as Rebecca

Added : March 1, 2019 Based inx : Barry Reviewer : REBECCA
ANGEL Available Today

The agency recommended Angel as I wanted a classier girl that I could enjoys some quality social time with. She was the perfect dinner date escort Kenny and after dinner she offered herself up as delicious desert

Added : March 1, 2019 Based inx : Jonny Reviewer : ANGEL
GABRIELLA Available Today

What a sexy sensual lass Gabriella is. Were all over each other right from the start. Had some nice pillow talk afterward. Very sensuous and erotic woman with plenty of experience where it counts.

Added : March 1, 2019 Based inx : Kenny Reviewer : GABRIELLA
KATIE Available Today

Was awestruck when opened the door to this beauty , she looked so glamorous. She not only looked hot she was sizzling in every way. Great girl , satisfied in every way.

Added : March 1, 2019 Based inx : Richie Reviewer : KATIE
BRITTANY Available Today

She was a bubbly bouncy girl who had an insatiable appetite for fun. Fully enjoyed our time together

Added : March 1, 2019 Based inx : Micky Reviewer : BRITTANY
ABBIE Available Today

Abbie was as bright as a button and full of surprises . Young energetic and flirty. She can seduce my anytime she likes x

Added : March 1, 2019 Based inx : Peter Reviewer : ABBIE
KATIE Available Today

Was awestruck when opened the door to this beauty , she looked so glamorous. She not only looked hot she was sizzling in every way. Great girl , satisfied in every way.

Added : March 1, 2019 Based inx : Richie Reviewer : KATIE
ANDRA Available Today

I suppose an apt description would be a raven haired beauty. She was full on and did not hold much back. She seemed to enjoy giving pleasure and had few inhibitions.

Added : March 1, 2019 Based inx : Peter Reviewer : ANDRA
SUMMER Available Today

Summer must have one of the best body’s in Manchester. She also has a fantastic attitude and loves to flirt before getting down to providing a steamy girl friend experience.

Added : March 1, 2019 Based inx : Jim Reviewer : SUMMER
CLAUDIA Available Today

WOW such a sexy girl who know s how to look stunning making use of her natural beauty. Very saucy and uninhibited indulged me in many hedonistic pleasures. Looking to repeat the experience

Added : March 1, 2019 Based inx : Stu Reviewer : CLAUDIA
FOXY Available Today

Amazingly well stacked young lady, very pleasing to the eye and did not disappoint in other ways eithe

Added : February 22, 2019 Based inx : Geordie Reviewer : FOXY
CHRISTINA Available Today

Very hot young lady. I personally love the Latin look so was in seventh heaven with Christina

Added : February 21, 2019 Based inx : Tyson Reviewer : CHRISTINA
KIM Available Today

Outrageously sexy dusky maiden. This petite pocket rocket is so full of vitality.

Added : February 21, 2019 Based inx : Richie Reviewer : KIM
ALIZAH Available Today

Alizah was petite, cute and very sexy. This amazing little spitfire had bags of energy and vitality. Very chatty and confident lady not frightened to take the lead.

Added : February 21, 2019 Based inx : Kenny Reviewer : ALIZAH
BELL Available Today

A very eager young lady who wanted to try new experiences. I got the impression she had found her niche and is using escorting as a life experience. I was more than happy to help her in her thirst for knowledge and experience

Added : February 21, 2019 Based inx : Peter Reviewer : BELL
HINA Available Today

I had problems booking this popular girl. When I met her I realised why. She is stunning, but easy going and down to earth with it. Her girl friend experience was the best ever as she has total commitment to her partner. Which for an scintillating hour was me.

Added : February 21, 2019 Based inx : Wayne Reviewer : HINA
LARISA Available Today

What a sultry seductive looking babe she is. All backed up by smouldering passion. What a breathtaking beauty

Added : February 21, 2019 Based inx : Pete Reviewer : LARISA
BROOKE Available Today

She is a teasing teen who is so cheeky and playful – really knows how to seduce and turn a guy on. Very playful girl xx

Added : February 21, 2019 Based inx : Vic Reviewer : BROOKE
ROSE Available Today

Beware this angelic sweet and innocent looking girl will soon expose to you her sinful steamy side. This naughty little minx has a wild side that will satisfy the most wanton on men

Added : February 21, 2019 Based inx : Warren Reviewer : ROSE
ALBA Available Today

Such a pleasant chirpy lass adventurous and nothing too much trouble for her. Certainly someone I would consider seeing again

Added : February 21, 2019 Based inx : Lawrence Reviewer : ALBA
AMINA Available Today

What a blonde beauty this girl is. Beautiful slim model physique. A true seductive temptress.

Added : February 21, 2019 Based inx : Richie Reviewer : AMINA
FOXY Available Today

This young lady was a breath of fresh air. Bright, bubbly and down to earth. Also a naughty little playmate

Added : February 21, 2019 Based inx : Jim Reviewer : FOXY
AFIAH Available Today

I have not met a more enthusiastic girl than Afiah. She was bright and sparkling, full of fun. This vibrant girl did everything she could to make me happy

Added : February 21, 2019 Based inx : Micky Reviewer : AFIAH
HINA Available Today

Hina knows how to turn you on with her seductive acts. Her lips so tempting. You can go on like this whole night. She will give you reasons to make every minute best minute of your lifetime. Love you Amy. We’ll meet again

Added : February 19, 2019 Based inx : Amy Reviewer : HINA
FAYE Available Today

Faye has a cheeky endearing smile. Very sensuous girl with a great sense of humour and infectious laugh

Added : February 18, 2019 Based inx : Vic Reviewer : FAYE
JORDON Available Today

ordon was a bundle of fun, Had a great laugh joke and banter as well as getting down to some serious naughtiness. What a great sport you were darling. xx

Added : February 18, 2019 Based inx : Lawrence Reviewer : JORDON
YASMIN Available Today

This girl is oozing with sex appeal. Fantastic fit body, but she is so saucy and seductive. She worked me up into a frenzy. Thanks babe you were terrific xx

Added : February 18, 2019 Based inx : Richie Reviewer : YASMIN
KATIE Available Today

This babe certainly knows how to look sexy, loved what she was wearing. A figure hugging number with sexy lingerie underneath – What a turn on Katie is.

Added : February 18, 2019 Based inx : Simon Reviewer : KATIE
SAPPHIRE Available Today

WOW – Sapphire was stunning with a flawless milk chocolate complexion, so smooth to glide your hands over. Young firm and certainly up for a hot session. Such an easy girl to get along with.

Added : February 18, 2019 Based inx : Simon Reviewer : SAPPHIRE
BIANCA Available Today

Not my first time seeing Bianca. She is so hot and addictive. Very passionate and seems to read what I want. Till next time babe xx

Added : February 18, 2019 Based inx : Al Reviewer : BIANCA
AISHA Available Today

A few exciting an beguiling girl with so much vitality and enthusiasm. I thought I was in paradise whilst with this erotic and sensuous young lady. Had me smiling for hours afterwards.

Added : February 18, 2019 Based inx : Kenny Reviewer : AISHA
KATIE Available Today

This babe certainly knows how to look sexy, loved what she was wearing. A figure hugging number with sexy lingerie underneath – What a turn on Katie is

Added : February 18, 2019 Based inx : Simon Reviewer : KATIE
AMALIA Available Today

Very amiable young lady great to chat to and easy to get along with. Has very interesting and enjoyable set of skills.

Added : February 18, 2019 Based inx : Geoff Reviewer : AMALIA
CANDY Available Today

Candy was a lovely lady with a very sexy accent. Next time I am in Manchester I intend a dinner date and get to know her better

Added : February 18, 2019 Based inx : Peter Reviewer : CANDY
TIFFANY Available Today

Tiffany was pure gold. Very saucy blonde who loves to experiment and I would love to have a much longer session. Maybe even an overnighter . Breakfast at Tiffany’s sounds good to me.

Added : February 14, 2019 Based inx : Jim Reviewer : TIFFANY
JADE Available Today

What a beautiful young lady jade is , full of passion and vivacity. She is adventurous and appeared to have few limits.

Added : February 14, 2019 Based inx : Mac Reviewer : JADE
VIKI Available Today

I got the impression that Viki really enjoys the company of men. Very experienced girl who is still very enthusiastic. Nice to talk to as well.

Added : February 14, 2019 Based inx : Colin Reviewer : VIKI
ABBA Available Today

Abba is a wild child and has great vitality – What a fun to be with girl. Fully satisfied me

Added : February 14, 2019 Based inx : Phil Reviewer : ABBA
ASHLEY Available Today

What a hot busty babe Ashley is. Not only does she have a body to die for she is an absolute delight to be with. An exhilarating playmate. Certainly fulfilled my desires.

Added : February 14, 2019 Based inx : Nicole Reviewer : ASHLEY
NICOLE Available Today

Nicole is a sweet young lady who is much naughtier than anticipated. Playful to the point of kinkiness and appears to have few limits. A very lusty lady.

Added : February 14, 2019 Based inx : Ian Reviewer : NICOLE
MORGAN Available Today

Morgan was sexy and vibrant – I loved every precious minute of our time together

Added : February 14, 2019 Based inx : Aaron Reviewer : MORGAN
AALIYAH Available Today

Aaliya was a really nice girl to be with. She certainly made me smile and cheered my up at the end of a bad week.

Added : February 14, 2019 Based inx : Harry Reviewer : AALIYAH
EMMA Available Today

Emma was blonde beauty , even better than her website

Added : February 7, 2019 Based inx : Jaimie Reviewer : EMMA
CLAUDIA Available Today

My eyes nearly popped out when I opened the door to this delectable young lady. She certainly knows how to dress to get a guys heart pounding. What a great girl you are Claudia – till next time hun xx

Added : February 7, 2019 Based inx : Fergie Reviewer : CLAUDIA
CHRISTINA Available Today

What a lovely bright sparkling young lady . Really made my day as she had a positive aura and was wickedly playful

Added : February 6, 2019 Based inx : Fred Reviewer : CHRISTINA
CHRISTINA Available Today

What a luscious young lady Christina is. Very passionate and hot blooded, really knew how to satisfy.

Added : February 6, 2019 Based inx : Jimmy Reviewer : CHRISTINA
FAYE Available Today

Faye is very tactile and has well practiced hands . When she left I had a spring in my step

Added : February 6, 2019 Based inx : Sean Reviewer : FAYE
EVA Available Today

This smouldering beauty really does have what it takes. Mind blowing baby – thanks

Added : February 6, 2019 Based inx : Faye Reviewer : EVA
DIANA Available Today

Very hot playful girl. Great body and lush lips she knows how to use to give sensual pleasure. Very naughty girl indeed and I enjoyed every minute.

Added : February 6, 2019 Based inx : Walter Reviewer : DIANA
DIANA Available Today

One of the naughtiest girls I have met, She is obviously very experienced, but not quite enough to make me blush. Though she made a good attempt lol xx

Added : February 6, 2019 Based inx : Bryan Reviewer : DIANA
DINNA Available Today

Are German girls always as prurient as this – wow an eye opener – Hope I can manage to see her again while working around here.

Added : February 6, 2019 Based inx : Rich Reviewer : DINNA
FRANKIE Available Today

Frankie certainly has the knack of making you feel wanted – certainly makes a change – Gives a better girlfriend experience than any partner I have had . Thanks hun xx

Added : February 6, 2019 Based inx : Stewie Reviewer : FRANKIE
EMILY Available Today

Really knows how to dress to please her man. She looks good dresses well and knows how to have sexy fun

Added : February 6, 2019 Based inx : Don Reviewer : EMILY
HINA Available Today

Hina is a lovely girl I would like to take out socially next time I am in the city, perhaps a dinner date or overnighter. I was very impressed with her looks, attitude and service

Added : February 6, 2019 Based inx : Reggie Reviewer : HINA
GABRIELLA Available Today

Gabriella was cheeky and flirty , just what I need to cheer me up after a long hard week

Added : February 6, 2019 Based inx : Terry Reviewer : GABRIELLA
FOXY Available Today

This cracking girl was playful and sexy. What a gratifying experience. Thanks

Added : February 6, 2019 Based inx : Ray Reviewer : FOXY
BIANCA Available Today

Tantalising and titillating girl , one of the sauciest little minxes I have met. Put a smile on my face that lasted a long time afterwards.

Added : February 6, 2019 Based inx : Ethan Reviewer : BIANCA
AISHA Available Today

Such a frisky girl and tremendous amount of fun. Her energy and stamina were amazing. Oh it must be lovely to be that young

Added : February 6, 2019 Based inx : George Reviewer : AISHA
CANDY Available Today

Brooke was a totally sexy young vamp . This blonde certainly knows how to have more fun. A thrilling experience . WOW

Added : February 6, 2019 Based inx : Ian Reviewer : CANDY
HINA Available Today

Asian delight springs to mind – great technique – heavenly

Added : February 5, 2019 Based inx : Aziz Reviewer : HINA
KATIE Available Today

Loved this girl, totally sexy and up for it – cracking sense of humour too

Added : February 5, 2019 Based inx : Mac Reviewer : KATIE
BIANCA Available Today

Bianca loves to dress the part and had a few options of lingerie for me the choose from. She is also nicely put together and knows how to use her assets

Added : February 5, 2019 Based inx : Fredd Reviewer : BIANCA
KIM Available Today

Very passionate and seductive . WOW thanks babes xx

Added : February 4, 2019 Based inx : Monty Reviewer : KIM
AMBER Available Today

Amber was highly professional and discrete for our dinner date and was great fun in private later. Very experienced young lady who knows how to please on every level.

Added : February 4, 2019 Based inx : Brian Reviewer : AMBER
DINNA Available Today

Dinna was a lovely young lady. She was chatty friendly bubbly and above all very sexy

Added : February 4, 2019 Based inx : Freddy Reviewer : DINNA
SARAH Available Today

She turned up looking stunning – knows how to create a fist impression. Very enjoyable experience overall – great looker

Added : February 4, 2019 Based inx : Stu Reviewer : SARAH
SARAH Available Today

Sarah is a leggy beauty with a stunning figure, but does not let that go to her head. She is gracious and down to earth. A very congenial and playful companion

Added : February 4, 2019 Based inx : Robbie Reviewer : SARAH
SABINA Available Today

Had a lot more experience than a girl her age should – not complaining though xx

Added : February 4, 2019 Based inx : Sabina Reviewer : SABINA
JADE Available Today

Intelligent classy companion – really nice girl

Added : February 4, 2019 Based inx : Ollie Reviewer : JADE
HENSSEY Available Today

Very satisfying young blonde – very sexy

Added : February 4, 2019 Based inx : Amjad Reviewer : HENSSEY
ROSE Available Today

Very nice girl. She had a lovely way about her making me feel special. I was buzzing for hours after she left.

Added : February 4, 2019 Based inx : Rocky Reviewer : ROSE
ALBA Available Today

Alba was sweet , bubbly bouncy and very eager to please. More than a handful too

Added : February 4, 2019 Based inx : Ron Reviewer : ALBA
JESSIE Available Today

One of the most sensuous girls I have been with. Sleek slim body and a magic pair of hands. Very invigorating massage from a skilled operator.

Added : February 4, 2019 Based inx : Ben Reviewer : JESSIE
JESSIE Available Today

Jessie had a wonderful personal touch, nice smile and the sexiest of accents – knew how to make me feel good

Added : February 4, 2019 Based inx : Jordan Reviewer : JESSIE
KATIE Available Today

Could not get enough of this girl – was quite insatiable – looking forward to the next time

Added : February 4, 2019 Based inx : Ozzy Reviewer : KATIE
ANNA Available Today

Anna certainly is not shy and provided limitless saucy fun – thanks babe you turned an average day into one to remember.

Added : February 4, 2019 Based inx : Baz Reviewer : ANNA
HANNAH Available Today

Very pretty girl , olive skin and hot Latin blood – I was in paradise. Highly recommended

Added : February 4, 2019 Based inx : Steve Reviewer : HANNAH
KATIE Available Today

Could not get enough of this girl – was quite insatiable – looking forward to the next time

Added : February 4, 2019 Based inx : Ozzy Reviewer : KATIE
KATIE Available Today

Loved this girl, totally sexy and up for it – cracking sense of humour too

Added : February 4, 2019 Based inx : Mac Reviewer : KATIE
Chloe Available Today

Very saucy young blonde and great fun

Added : February 4, 2019 Based inx : Steve Reviewer : Chloe
VANESSA Available Today

Great fun loving girl with a good selection of outfits to change into and tempt me with.

Added : February 3, 2019 Based inx : Jimmy Reviewer : VANESSA
TIFFANY Available Today

This girl was wonderfully shameless and very evocative

Added : February 3, 2019 Based inx : Davey Reviewer : TIFFANY
TIFFANY Available Today

This girl was wonderfully shameless and very evocative

Added : February 3, 2019 Based inx : Davey Reviewer : TIFFANY
JADE Available Today

This babe had a great model figure. She was also a great sport. Thanks for an enjoyable session babe

Added : February 3, 2019 Based inx : Alfie Reviewer : JADE
BELL Available Today

Bell is a stunning knockout – perfect for a guy like me who loves curvy women with huge boobs

Added : February 3, 2019 Based inx : Iggy Reviewer : BELL
BELL Available Today

I have heard a few bad things about Romanian girls – but don’t let that put you off Marina. She is fit, sexy and one in a million

Added : February 3, 2019 Based inx : Darren Reviewer : BELL
ALICE Available Today

Very slim agile girl who at times amazed me, not many can do what she can – Quite an education darling

Added : February 3, 2019 Based inx : Tom Reviewer : ALICE
CHLOE Available Today

Very saucy young blonde and great fun

Added : February 3, 2019 Based inx : Steve Reviewer : CHLOE
LARISA Available Today

Larisa is a real vamp and skilful seductress . I was putty in her hands and enjoyed every second

Added : February 3, 2019 Based inx : Bert Reviewer : LARISA
BROOKE Available Today

Brooke has stunning good looks, great body and a brilliant attitude – absolutely no complaints

Added : February 3, 2019 Based inx : Craig Reviewer : BROOKE
BRITTANY Available Today

She was very flirtatious, but knew how to please as well as tease – lots of salacious fun – Thanks babe

Added : February 3, 2019 Based inx : Terry Reviewer : BRITTANY
BRITTANY Available Today

She was very flirtatious, but knew how to please as well as tease – lots of salacious fun – Thanks babe

Added : February 3, 2019 Based inx : Terry Reviewer : BRITTANY
MIA Available Today

Very cute charming little minx who knew how to put a smile on my face

Added : February 3, 2019 Based inx : Scotty Reviewer : MIA
MIA Available Today

What a little gem this girl is , very hot

Added : February 3, 2019 Based inx : Kasey Reviewer : MIA
ANDRA Available Today

This babe had a great model figure. She was also a great sport. Thanks for an enjoyable session babe

Added : February 3, 2019 Based inx : Alfie Reviewer : ANDRA
AFIAH Available Today

Very open minded girl, up for almost anything – fantastic body hot and steamy – thrilling session, thanks hun

Added : February 3, 2019 Based inx : Henry Reviewer : AFIAH
AMALIA Available Today

Very chatty likeable young lady who had many skills.

Added : February 3, 2019 Based inx : Taylo Reviewer : AMALIA
CANDY Available Today

Young hot and very feisty, knew how to make an older guy feel 20 years younger – Hope to see you again soon Laura xx

Added : February 3, 2019 Based inx : William Reviewer : CANDY
MACKENZIE Available Today

MacKenzie was such a live wire and kept me on my toes. Great sense of humour

Added : February 3, 2019 Based inx : Keith Reviewer : MACKENZIE
DIANA Available Today

What a stimulatingly seductive girl Diana is – she drove me wild. Thanks a bunch babe

Added : February 2, 2019 Based inx : Clint Reviewer : DIANA
VANESSA Available Today

This sexy blonde loves to show her large cleavage, was totally knocked out on first sight and things just got even better after that. Lots of luscious curves

Added : February 2, 2019 Based inx : Giles Reviewer : VANESSA
TIFFANY Available Today

Petite, cute, bubbly and full of fun. Very naughty but nice and a fantastically light hearted companion

Added : February 2, 2019 Based inx : Bobby Reviewer : TIFFANY
TARA Available Today

Very naughty girl – loved every minute of our session

Added : February 2, 2019 Based inx : Brad Reviewer : TARA
VIKI Available Today

Has the figure and seductiveness to turn a guy on. Tremendous girl

Added : February 2, 2019 Based inx : Jake Reviewer : VIKI
BARBIE Available Today

Barbie has a great personality and is so easy to get along with. I felt rejuvenated after our session.

Added : February 2, 2019 Based inx : Rowan Reviewer : BARBIE
ASHLEY Available Today

This sleek and sexy young lady really did know how to make me happy. Very pleasurable experience.

Added : February 2, 2019 Based inx : Matty Reviewer : ASHLEY
LARISA Available Today

Nicki had magic hands as well as being a wonderful kisser , her oral skills were amazing

Added : February 2, 2019 Based inx : Wayne Reviewer : LARISA
YASMIN Available Today

This sizzling Spanish senorita made my day in many ways. She was friendly easy going, but wickedly sinful

Added : February 2, 2019 Based inx : Dick Reviewer : YASMIN
NICOLE Available Today

Nicole is a truly astounding English blonde. Really brightened up my day, taking away the stresses of work

Added : February 2, 2019 Based inx : David Reviewer : NICOLE
NICOLE Available Today

Very stylish young lady with charm and character, very easy to get along with. Very chirpy

Added : February 2, 2019 Based inx : Kenny Reviewer : NICOLE
SAPPHIRE Available Today

Sapphire was young and hot with an unexpected amount of finesse for her age

Added : February 2, 2019 Based inx : Vince Reviewer : SAPPHIRE
MORGAN Available Today

Morgan is one in a million. Great service hun. Till the next time

Added : February 2, 2019 Based inx : Alvin Reviewer : MORGAN
MORGAN Available Today

She takes female companionship to the next level. Generous in spirit as well as being charming company. Made my day in every way

Added : February 2, 2019 Based inx : Kelvin Reviewer : MORGAN
ANDRA Available Today

This Bulgarian beauty was amazingly good. Very ready and willing to please. Very sexy young body

Added : February 2, 2019 Based inx : Wilfy Reviewer : ANDRA
FRANKIE Available Today

What a sweet young thing. Very frisky and eager to please

Added : February 2, 2019 Based inx : Tommy Reviewer : FRANKIE
SKY Available Today

What a treat this raunchy rascal was. She left me thoroughly satisfied – Nice one Sky

Added : January 31, 2019 Based inx : Jim Reviewer : SKY
SARAH Available Today

Sarah was a lovely young lady offering great friendly and relaxing company. Though she also knew how to spice things up

Added : January 31, 2019 Based inx : Johnny Reviewer : SARAH
SARAH Available Today

My last evening of a gruelling week in Manchester and I wanted to reward myself with a pretty companion. Sarah was perfect for the social as well as private part of our dinner date. Just the tonic I needed

Added : January 31, 2019 Based inx : William Reviewer : SARAH
SARAH Available Today

My last evening of a gruelling week in Manchester and I wanted to reward myself with a pretty companion. Sarah was perfect for the social as well as private part of our dinner date. Just the tonic I needed

Added : January 31, 2019 Based inx : William Reviewer : SARAH
TARA Available Today

Tara was visually stunning, dressed to kill. She has the most amazing lips, which she knew exactly how to use

Added : January 31, 2019 Based inx : Warren Reviewer : TARA
SABINA Available Today

What a sexy young lady Sabina is , blonde Spanish with a golden all over tan. It was lust at first sight. OMG she was fantastic

Added : January 31, 2019 Based inx : Art Reviewer : SABINA
SASHA Available Today

I admit it I went all weak at the knees when I open the door to this busty beauty. She has an expert touch which transported me to paradise for a short while

Added : January 31, 2019 Based inx : Hamish Reviewer : SASHA
SASHA Available Today

Sasha was a real black beauty with amazing skills. She had my attention from the start with her superb physique and big whit smile. When the time came I just did not want her to leave

Added : January 31, 2019 Based inx : Billy Reviewer : SASHA
RUBY Available Today

Ruby was a very sexy young lady with bags of energy and stamina , took my breath away in more ways than one.

Added : January 31, 2019 Based inx : Greg Reviewer : RUBY
REBECCA Available Today

Rebecca was a great choice for me being a first timer. Calmed me down straight away and took me in hand. Very experienced , talented and skilful

Added : January 31, 2019 Based inx : Peter Reviewer : REBECCA
ROSE Available Today

Rose is a racy young Romanian with such a sexy voice. In fact everything about her was sexy

Added : January 31, 2019 Based inx : Simon Reviewer : ROSE
ROSE Available Today

A young slim blonde with big boobs – Perfect

Added : January 31, 2019 Based inx : Ben Reviewer : ROSE
SOPHIA Available Today

A sexier senorita I have yet to meet. Dark sultry seductive looks backed up by raw passion

Added : January 31, 2019 Based inx : Kenny Reviewer : SOPHIA
SUMMER Available Today

She is a sweet sensual English rose with lovely long legs. Summer was a wonderful fun loving girl who did not know how to say no

Added : January 31, 2019 Based inx : Micky Reviewer : SUMMER
SUMMER Available Today

She is a sweet sensual English rose with lovely long legs. Summer was a wonderful fun loving girl who did not know how to say no

Added : January 31, 2019 Based inx : Micky Reviewer : SUMMER
SCARLET Available Today

Scarlet was a beguiling beauty with her golden hair and green eyes. What a frisky girl she was

Added : January 24, 2019 Based inx : Phil Reviewer : SCARLET
CLAUDIA Available Today

CLAUDIA was out of the world. Had a wonderfully sensual experience with her during my tour to Manchester. She was chatty and speaks english perfectly. She is attractive and knows very well how to fulfill your wild desires. She will satisfy you completely and you will want her more. Shush escorts have the finest angels. Miss you already CLAUDIA

Added : December 29, 2018 Based inx : Daniel Reviewer : CLAUDIA
KIM Available Today

Kim is no less than a candy. As her name suggests, she is sweet and tempting. Perfect kisser and knows how to activate your sensual feelings. She gave the pleasure i wanted from a very long time..Shush escorts has raised the bar in UK adult industry.

Added : December 19, 2018 Based inx : Andy Reviewer : KIM
KIM Available Today

When i met KIM for the first time, i was shy and hesitant. But she, on the other hand, is a free bird. She is professional as an escort and funny as a person. She is the kind of female companion you need when you are in Manchester . Thank you Shush for hooking me up with such a beautiful young lady

Added : December 19, 2018 Based inx : Adam Reviewer : KIM
DINNA Available Today

DINNA is an amazing looking women. The sensual massage that she gives are extraordinary. Relaxes every part of the body and takes the stress away. When she touches her lips with your lips, you will get the heavenly feeling. Her lusty eyes will turn you on and her witty nature will make every moment spent with her memorable

Added : December 19, 2018 Based inx : Amla Reviewer : DINNA
SARAH Available Today

Sarah is a beautiful lady with body of a professional model. Her skin is as soft as silk and her touch will make you go wild on her. She will fulfill all your sensual desires in her own way. I would thank Shush Escorts for introducing me to such a hot bod angel

Added : December 19, 2018 Based inx : Brow Reviewer : SARAH
JADE Available Today

Had a great hour with Jade. She is an angel in disguise. Stunning looks and a wonderful personality. She was amazing in room and knew how to satisfy me the way I wanted to . She has a great sense of humor as well

Added : December 19, 2018 Based inx : Aaron Reviewer : JADE
GABRIELLA Available Today

GABRIELLA is no less than a Greek goddess. She is one talented beauty and a wonderful kisser. Had loads of fun during my recent trip to Manchester. All thanks to Shush Escorts and GABRIELLA for the amazing moments

Added : December 19, 2018 Based inx : Addison Reviewer : GABRIELLA
LARISA Available Today

It was a great experience with a girl of such an amazing body. Soft as juicy. Larisa is the best escort i have met till date. Her sexy traits made by night. Pure Sexual experience which i had never tasted before. Thanks to Shush Escorts

Added : December 19, 2018 Based inx : Abbott Reviewer : LARISA
KATIE Available Today

Katie is as pretty as her name. Her skin is so soft and lips are just yum. She will amaze you every minute spent you spend with her. She has the skills you satisfy completely over and over again. My trip to Manchester was no less than a dream come true. I haven’t met any escort as amazing as her in my lifetime

Added : December 19, 2018 Based inx : Abraham Reviewer : KATIE
NICOLE Available Today

Nicole is Drop Dead Gorgeous. She is an amazing company and will keep you entertained throughout the time with her comic timing. Beautiful as a rose. Overall a fabulous escort in Manchester. Shush escorts know how to impress their customers

Added : December 19, 2018 Based inx : Cyril Reviewer : NICOLE
NICOLE Available Today

Nicole is Drop Dead Gorgeous. She is an amazing company and will keep you entertained throughout the time with her comic timing. Beautiful as a rose. Overall a fabulous escort in Manchester. Shush escorts know how to impress their customers

Added : December 19, 2018 Based inx : Cyril Reviewer : NICOLE
ANNA Available Today

ANNA is nothing less than a sexy gem. Beautiful, young girl with a classy sense of humor. She knows how to take care if your stress and with her seductive acts, you will pleasure of lifetime. I’ll surely recommend her to those who are looking for quality escort services

Added : December 19, 2018 Based inx : Arnold Reviewer : ANNA
ABBIE Available Today

ABBIE is one heck of a sexy escort. Her hot body and soft skin will turn you on instantly. She is a great entertainer and an interesting person. Every moment spent with her was worth every dime. She will tempt you, seduce you with her sexy voice and her hypnotic eyes will make you fall in love at first sight. She fulfilled my sexual desires and gave the best moments of my life.

Added : December 19, 2018 Based inx : Andrew Reviewer : ABBIE
AISHA Available Today

Manchester Airport is one of the busiest airports in Europe; it provides flights to more than 200 destinations. The airport brings itself a vital connection for many people to ply. Also the area boasts many interesting pursuits: nightclub

Added : December 19, 2018 Based inx : Elina Reviewer : AISHA
KATIE Available Today

Katie is as pretty as her name. Her skin is so soft and lips are just yum. She will amaze you every minute spent you spend with her. She has the skills you satisfy completely over and over again. My trip to Manchester was no less than a dream come true. I haven’t met any escort as amazing as her in my lifetime

Added : December 19, 2018 Based inx : Abraham Reviewer : KATIE
MACKENZIE Available Today

My wife and I had the most amazing time with MACKENZIE. During our time with her, she put both of us at ease. She is sensitive and a very fun loving person.We would definitely book this angel next time as well

Added : December 19, 2018 Based inx : Paul Reviewer : MACKENZIE
MACKENZIE Available Today

My wife and I had the most amazing time with MACKENZIE. During our time with her, she put both of us at ease. She is sensitive and a very fun loving person.We would definitely book this angel next time as well

Added : December 19, 2018 Based inx : Paul Reviewer : MACKENZIE
JADE Available Today

A hot passionate young Latina – she was everything I envisaged and was looking for. Absolutely stunning girl with lots of energy and hot Latin blood

Added : October 1, 2019 Based inx : Jade Reviewer : JADE
MARIAH Available Today

Totally adorable young lady very passionate and attentive as well as pleasing to the eye. I had a great time with this little beauty

Added : May 15, 2019 Based inx : Brad Reviewer : MARIAH
MARIAH Available Today

Mariah certainly knew how to create a great first impression as she dressed to thrill. She also knew how to use her leggy athletic frame to give loads of pleasure

Added : May 15, 2019 Based inx : Richie Reviewer : MARIAH
SOPHIA Available Today

Hot and passionate Latina. Wow just could not get enough of this Latin lovely

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Stu Reviewer : SOPHIA
SOPHIA Available Today

This Latina enchantress has me totally beguiled. Loved every second of our session. Definitely hungry for second helpings sometime soon

Added : July 9, 2019 Based inx : Gordon Reviewer : SOPHIA
SOPHIA Available Today

Such a delightfully naughty girl , very playful

Added : May 15, 2019 Based inx : Mac Reviewer : SOPHIA
SOPHIA Available Today

Looked so sexy wearing a risqué outfit , I could not fail to get aroused at first sight. Very bubbly fun young lady who knows how to please and has some great escorting skills

Added : May 15, 2019 Based inx : Carter Reviewer : SOPHIA
SOPHIA Available Today

A sexier senorita I have yet to meet. Dark sultry seductive looks backed up by raw passion

Added : January 31, 2019 Based inx : Kenny Reviewer : SOPHIA

CONTACT SHUSH ESCORTS TODAY

Get in touch today and let the naughty fun begin! Our girls are always ready and waiting for you.

MANCHESTER

Greater Manchester
United Kingdom

07949904444 info@shushescorts.co.uk
GREATER MANCHESTER

Airport, Manchester
United Kingdom

07714751336 info@shushescorts.co.uk
NORTH WEST ENGLAND

North West Manchester
United Kingdom

+44 7598 889500 info@shushescorts.co.uk