0794 990 4444 Call us

Manchester Escorts

REVIEWS

Muhammad Available Today

Words cannot describe just how great christelle is! Sexy and brains all in one perfect package! Thanks babe I look forward to seeing you again

Added : 22/09/2020 Reviewer :
Noah Available Today

Chloe is great! I can’t recommend her enough. She is a stunning and very intelligent young lady her photos do not do her justice! Great girl who is a lot of fun. Xx

Added : 15/09/2020 Reviewer :
Jacob Available Today

What a stunning girl Chloe is. The best girlfriend experience you could imagine and an absolute delight to be with. Utterly wonderful and mesmerising time with a very special lady! Thanks Chloe see you again soon x

Added : 16/09/2020 Reviewer :
Jack Available Today

What a wonderful hour spent with the most sexiest woman I have had the pleasure of meeting she is gorgeous, friendly and with added seduction appeal. Thank you Chloe you have made my day xx

Added : 18/09/2020 Reviewer :
Harry Available Today

Brill hour with with a lovely lady who knows how to please! Look forward to next time x

Added : 20/09/2020 Reviewer :
George Available Today

A truly unbeatable hour with candy. One in a million can’t wait for our next encounter xx

Added : 21/09/2020 Reviewer :
Oliver Available Today

A real treat to meet and a pleasure to spent time with the gorgeous Brooke. She is sexy as hell! It was a fantastic hour where I was put totally at ease! I will be back! Highly recommend! Thanks Brooke see you again soon xxx

Added : 22/09/2020 Reviewer :
Harry Available Today

Wow, great body, very attentive and omg that’s body! Incredible! Will be back soon

Added : 14/09/2020 Reviewer :
George Available Today

Nice lady, company and skills are out of this world! Very sexy and extremely accommodating too! Thanks bree, see you again soon babe xxx

Added : 15/09/2020 Reviewer :
Oliver Available Today

I had a fantastic time with Bianca! Highly recommended x

Added : 07/09/2020 Reviewer :
Muhammad Available Today

Lovely lady, highly recommended

Added : 08/09/2020 Reviewer :
Noah Available Today

What a lovely stunning lady who knows exactly what she is doing!! Very professional and classy yet naughty young lady! A fantastic hour with a lovely, charming and extremely sexy woman. Thoroughly recommended!

Added : 11/09/2020 Reviewer :
Jacob Available Today

Superb hour spent in this gorgeous girls company. All services expertly delivered with loads of eye contact!! Will be going back for more very soon xxx

Added : 12/09/2020 Reviewer :
Jack Available Today

Lovely friendly welcome lady! Great communication from the agency and the lovely Becky. Great skills and a fabulous body. Loved it thanks Becky x

Added : 12/09/2020 Reviewer :
Harry Available Today

Fantastic lady!! Will see again if she will have me!! Look after her gents she deserves it!! Can not wait to see her again. Thanks barbie xxx

Added : 13/09/2020 Reviewer :
George Available Today

Bailley is a truly lovely lady! Really enjoyed my time with her and will definitely book again! She has a great sense of humour and is so fun and easy to spend time with! A really lovely lady! Highly recommend

Added : 14/09/2020 Reviewer :
Oliver Available Today

I had a great time with Ashley she is absolutely stunning. Great personality and she dressed and smelt great for the meet! Loved every second with this stunner and I look forward to hopefully seeing her again in the future!! Xxx

Added : 08/09/2020 Reviewer :
Tyler Available Today

Wonderfully naughty encounter with the gorgeous Antonia! Thoroughly enjoyed every second with this babe. Excellent time spent! Thank you hun xxx

Added : 09/09/2020 Reviewer : Freddie Bin
Max Available Today

A fantastic time with a wonderfully sexy woman. Her skills are incredible, too!

Added : 09/09/2020 Reviewer : Bevestaa
Martin Available Today

Wow had a great time with Anna! Skills were unbelievable and she is very sexy! Loved every second with this goddess – can’t wait to see her again already! Highly recommended!

Added : 08/09/2020 Reviewer : Jim Jacobs
James Available Today

Great fun with a sexy and beautiful woman. Fantastic sills, was a lovely time with a very very sexy girl. Look forward to spending more time with her soon. Thanks x

Added : 07/09/2020 Reviewer : Randy
Jake Available Today

Lovely lady! Very down to earth and relaxed. Exceptional skills, thanks for a great time angel. Highly recommended!

Added : 07/09/2020 Reviewer : Pedro Kolin
Anette Available Today

A pretty, friendly and sexy young woman with a body to die for!! Great skills and lovely bubbly personality – great sense of humour too! Had a wonderful time and would highly recommend this beautiful girl xx

Added : 06/09/2020 Reviewer : Dicosta
Harry Available Today

Excellent girlfriend experience with a tremendously sexy woman! Amazing skills, the best I’ve ever had! Can’t wait to book another session with andreaa, thanks hun see you again soon xxxandandre

Added : 07/09/2020 Reviewer : Shawn
Andra Available Today

Fantastic session with a fantastic lady who knows exactly what she is doing. Made me feel very welcome and she treated me like a king. Can’t recommend this gorgeous girl enough. Highly recommend! Treat her well fellas

Added : 23/07/2020 Reviewer : Tyler
Anabelle Available Today

Enjoyable visit with a very friendly woman. Would see again.

Added : 21/07/2020 Reviewer : Miles
Amina Available Today

Fantastic meet with this lady! A wonderful sexy encounter! Would love to see again

Added : 19/07/2020 Reviewer : Frencis
Amber Available Today

Brilliant time with this lovely, chatting and bubbly girl. Was a very enjoyable meet, we had a great time. Highlyyyy recommend xx

Added : 27/07/2020 Reviewer : Jake
Amanda Available Today

Wow what a fantastic meet with the gorgeous Amanda! Stunning girl who knows exactly what she is doing! Loved every minute spent with you. Thanks hun see you soon xxx

Added : 26/07/2020 Reviewer : Dilan
Amalia Available Today

Amazing meet! Amalia put me at ease straight away. Was a fantastic hour with a stunning young lady! Look forward to seeing you again soon Amalia! Highly recommended x

Added : 25/07/2020 Reviewer : SAMUEL
Alizah Available Today

A wonderful session with a lovely sexy lady who knows how to please! A very entertaining and attractive girl. Thanks alizah see you soon xxx

Added : 25/07/2020 Reviewer : James
Alice Available Today

Had a wonderful time with a beautiful, sexy and intelligent woman. Very friend and easy to get on with and she made me feel very welcome from the second I met her. Look forward to the next time x

Added : 23/07/2020 Reviewer : Max
Alba Available Today

Amazing time with an amazing lady! Arrangements and admin were spot on. Very friendly when I arrived and will definitely see Alba again. A great booking. Thank you x

Added : 23/07/2020 Reviewer : Martin
Aisha Available Today

Great time with this amazing lady! Glad I met her. She is a wonderful, caring and funny girl who made me feel very welcome. Not to mention she is wonderfully talented! Can’t wait to see her again. Thanks Aisha xx

Added : 21/07/2020 Reviewer : Anderson
Afiah Available Today

Great communication from the agency and afiah. Was a very excelled girlfriend experience with a very sexy and welcoming young woman! Very enthusiastic and very passionate. Loved every second and I will be back! Thanks x

Added : 21/07/2020 Reviewer : Paulo Weg
Adele Available Today

A deliciously hot and sexy meet with Adele. Her skills are incredible! Definitely worth a visit to this lovely young lady. Pleasure to spend time with. And worth every penny!!! Thanks Adele I look forward to seeing you again. Highly recommended x

Added : 20/07/2020 Reviewer : Stevson
Abbie Available Today

Delightful lady, sexy, great kisser, fabulous assets and great technique. Had an amazing time with Abbie and she ensured I was completely satisfied! Thank you. Highly recommend xxx

Added : 19/07/2020 Reviewer : John Lee
Abba Available Today

A very enjoyable and fantastic time with a gorgeous sexy lady with an incredible figure! Abba was very professional and the services offered were fantastic. Loved every second and looking forward to seeing her again. Highly recommend xxx.

Added : 27/07/2020 Reviewer : Harry
Aaliyah Available Today

Had a really lovely time with the gorgeous and stunning Aaliyah! She is very attractive, attentive and with a body to die for! Her skills are out of this world and I can’t wait to see her again soon! Xxx

Added : 26/07/2020 Reviewer : Samual
Foxy Available Today

Wow! Loved my hour with foxy, absolutely drop dead gorgeous girl with an amazing body. Felt like I was with a supermodel. Will be back

Added : 25/07/2020 Reviewer : Pattrick
Frankie Available Today

Frankie was fantastic. Lovely girl with a great personality. Very sexy and very professional. Credit to shush escorts xx

Added : 24/07/2020 Reviewer : Angus
Frankie Available Today

Lovely lady! Highly recommend!

Added : 23/07/2020 Reviewer : Jonathan
Henssey Available Today

Had an absolute amazing time with henssey. Very sexy girl with a killer body! Simply amazing! I loved every minute x

Added : 23/07/2020 Reviewer : Levi
Hannah Available Today

Gorgeous lady with a gorgeous body and boobs, can’t wait until next time!

Added : 21/07/2020 Reviewer : Tim
Eva Available Today

Great hour with Eva stunning young lady with an amazing ass! Very skilful at what she does!

Added : 20/07/2020 Reviewer : Stuart Wau
Emma Available Today

Emma is gorgeous! Great girl with a great personality and a killer body. Thanks for the amazing time babe

Added : 19/07/2020 Reviewer : Mark
Bianca Available Today

Bianca is an absolutely magnificent, smooth skinned, sweet, beautiful young lady. Enjoyed every second I spent with her and I can’t wait to see her again soon!

Added : 08/07/2020 Reviewer : Jorawan
Belle Available Today

Belle is a really attractive girl with a gorgeous face and personality to match. She is so sexy and her figure is absolutely stunning. Thanks for a great time belle, see you soon babe x

Added : 02/07/2020 Reviewer : Avikal
Bella Available Today

My hour with Bella was utterly mesmerising. She is an absolute beauty and provides an experience on a different level. She is gorgeous and her body is just wow. So lucky to spend time in her company xx

Added : 06/07/2020 Reviewer : Robertson
Bell Available Today

Bell is a treat for all the senses – she is gorgeous, intelligent legend and super sexy. I had a truly memorable experience with this gorgeous lady. Highly recommended and looking forward to next time

Added : 07/07/2020 Reviewer : Medison
Becky Available Today

Had a confident thorough no rush service from a very pretty young lady. Becky is absolutely wonderful company and very good at what she does. I can’t wait for next time already.x

Added : 08/07/2020 Reviewer : Sandy
Barbie Available Today

Fantastic hour with a gorgeous girl. She is intelligent, hot, sensual and has the most incredible skills. Happy endings all round. 10/10. Will be visiting again soon

Added : 07/07/2020 Reviewer : Alex Hell
Antonia Available Today

Had a very naughty experience with Antonia. She is so sexy. One of the best escorts I have ever met. Stunning figure and very pretty face. Her personality is down to earth and she makes you feel very welcome. Can’t wait to see again

Added : 05/07/2020 Reviewer : Dennis
Annabell Available Today

Had the best hour with annabell. She is a sweet and lovely young lady. Very genuine and aims to please – and she does. Wonderful time with a wonderful lady, highly recommend and will definitely have to see her again soon

Added : 04/07/2020 Reviewer : Lara
Anna Available Today

Wow what an awesome girl Anna is. Great body and great personality to match. She is great fun and very very skilful. Will be seeing her again when I’m next around xx

Added : 03/07/2020 Reviewer : Cassidy
Angel Available Today

Angel is a lovely friendly girl! Very polite with an amazing body! Her sense of humour is spot on. Was a really great experience and I hope to see her again very soon

Added : 02/07/2020 Reviewer : Mendis
Andreea Available Today

Has a fantastic time with andreea she is gorgeous really sweet with a naughty side. She made sure I had the best time and was just a really charming young lady. Can’t wait to see her again

Added : 01/07/2020 Reviewer : Robbis
Emily Available Today

Wow! Emily is very sexy and professional! One of the best escorts I have had the pleasure of meeting. Wonderful young lady! X

Added : 08/07/2020 Reviewer : Govid
Diana Available Today

Diana was incredible! Lovely bubbly girl with fantastic figure! Had so much fun with this amazing young lady

Added : 08/07/2020 Reviewer : Adam
Chloe Available Today

Loved spending time with Chloe. Very nice girl with a very nice body. Very enjoyable hour and left feeling like a new man! Thanks Hun xxx

Added : 06/07/2020 Reviewer : Zenifo
Cindy Available Today

Best hour with Cindy. Gorgeous girl with a dirt mind! Will be back when I am next in Manchester xx

Added : 06/07/2020 Reviewer : Hales
Christina Available Today

Wow! Christina sure is a wonderful young lady. Great body and gorgeous eyes! Made an old man very happy x

Added : 04/07/2020 Reviewer : Bretley
Brooke Available Today

Brooke was incredible from start to finish. Perfect GFE. Loved spending time with her and will definitely be back soon

Added : 03/07/2020 Reviewer : Muke Willy
Candy Available Today

Wow! Loved spending time with candy. Gorgeous face and incredible body. Had a nice conversation too. Great girl x

Added : 02/07/2020 Reviewer : Dogra
Bianca Available Today

Bianca is unbelievable! Gorgeous young lady with a great sense of humour. Had lots of fun with this beauty x

Added : 23/06/2020 Reviewer : Batistal
Brittany Available Today

Brittany was so much fun. Down to earth girl with a mind blowing body. Absolutely fantastic

Added : 20/06/2020 Reviewer : Wilsmith
Bell Available Today

Fabulous time with bell. Great skills and very professional lady. A lady I can’t speak highly enough of! Will definitely be seeing her again soon xxx

Added : 14/06/2020 Reviewer : Harison
Antonia Available Today

WOW! What a babe Antonia is! Gorgeous girl with a stunning body could not take my eyes off her. Will be booking again when I am next in the city xx

Added : 17/06/2020 Reviewer : Vegan
Bailley Available Today

What a fantastic hour had with bailley. Stunning young lady. Could not have had a better time. Will definitely be back soon x

Added : 22/06/2020 Reviewer : Jaffrey
Angel Available Today

Wow. A real life angel. Stunning face and killer body! Thank you for your time princess xxxxx

Added : 22/06/2020 Reviewer : Vardhane
Rose Available Today

Wow. Rose is such an intelligent young lady with a heart of pure gold. Very classy yet very sexy. Really enjoyed my hour with her xx

Added : 21/06/2020 Reviewer : Zam Smith
Robyn Available Today

Loved the hour I got to spend with Robyn. Gorgeous lady with a stunning figure. Left feeling completely satisfied. Thanks xx

Added : 20/06/2020 Reviewer : Penny
Sasha Available Today

Sasha was fantastic. Very talented at what she does. Can tell she loves her work!! Highly recommend

Added : 19/06/2020 Reviewer : Gilespil
Sarah Available Today

Sarah was fantastic! Gorgeous girl. Lovely to talk to and easy to get on with as well as having the most amazing body! feel so lucky I got to spend an hour in her company xxxx

Added : 18/06/2020 Reviewer : Jacob
Rebecca Available Today

Wow!! What can I say! Amazing young lady with a great body! Perfect after a long day at work. Thanks hunny xx

Added : 17/06/2020 Reviewer : Digonja
Sophia Available Today

Had a great time with lovely Sophia. Very beautiful and very nice body. Would definitely love to see her again xx

Added : 16/06/2020 Reviewer : Ross
Sky Available Today

Wow wow and wow. Best hour ever with sky. Amazing woman very sexy and beautiful. Incredible figure and very naughty!

Added : 15/06/2020 Reviewer : Garry Watson
Scarlet Available Today

Wow amazing time with scarlet loved every minute. Thanks shush escorts for the great service and thanks scarlet for a brilliant time xxx

Added : 14/06/2020 Reviewer : Jonathi
Summer Available Today

Had lots of fun with summer. Bubbly confident girl with a great body that she knows how to use to please!! Highly recommend this gorgeous young lady xx

Added : 13/06/2020 Reviewer : Dee Tee
Tara Available Today

Unforgettable time with Tara. She is stunning with the best body I have ever seen. Also didn’t clock watch can tell she truly loves her work xx

Added : 12/06/2020 Reviewer : Drula
Tiffany Available Today

Outstanding skills from start to finish with Tiffany. Can tell she loves her work – very professional x

Added : 11/06/2020 Reviewer : J Hazel
Tina Available Today

Fun time with a delightful and friendly lady. Very sexy and very energetic! X

Added : 10/06/2020 Reviewer : Buremoh
Vanessa Available Today

Absolutely amazing time with such a gorgeous young lady. Sensual loving and very sexy. 10/10. Will be back x

Added : 09/06/2020 Reviewer : Belloj
Viki Available Today

Wow what an hour with viki. Pure pleasure. Highly recommend

Added : 07/06/2020 Reviewer : N Lewis
Yasmin Available Today

Time well spent with Yasmin. Incredible girl with a stunning figure. Very naughty – just how I like it!!!! 😉 see you again soon baby x

Added : 06/06/2020 Reviewer : Pierre
Andra Available Today

Had a great time with this lovely lady! Beautiful face and outstanding figure!!! Could not take my eyes off her for a second. Will definitely be seeing again

Added : 05/06/2020 Reviewer : Andrian
Amina Available Today

Great body and amazing boobs. Very sexy lady with a great personality!! Thank you amina xxx

Added : 04/06/2020 Reviewer : Rudol
Amber Available Today

Amber is a very sexy girl who is very skilful and knows exactly what she is doing! Looking forward to seeing her again

Added : 03/06/2020 Reviewer : Roomy
Amanda Available Today

An amazing time with an amazing lady. Thanks Amanda hope to see you again soon

Added : 02/06/2020 Reviewer : Leo
Amalia Available Today

Wow amazing loves every minute will deffo be going back

Added : 01/06/2020 Reviewer : Lewis Sam
Foxy Available Today

Wow! Loved my hour with foxy, absolutely drop dead gorgeous girl with an amazing body. Felt like I was with a supermodel. Will be back

Added : 04/02/2020 Reviewer : Prasan Smith
Frankie Available Today

Frankie was fantastic. Lovely girl with a great personality. Very sexy and very professional. Credit to shush escorts xx

Added : 31/01/2020 Reviewer : Angus
Frankie Available Today

Lovely lady! Highly recommend!

Added : 22/01/2020 Reviewer : Daniel
Henssey Available Today

Had an absolute amazing time with henssey. Very sexy girl with a killer body! Simply amazing! I loved every minute x

Added : 03/02/2020 Reviewer : Richard
Hannah Available Today

Gorgeous lady with a gorgeous body and boobs, can’t wait until next time!

Added : 03/02/2020 Reviewer : Peter
Eva Available Today

Great hour with Eva stunning young lady with an amazing ass! Very skilful at what she does!

Added : 03/02/2020 Reviewer : Ronald
Emma Available Today

Emma is gorgeous! Great girl with a great personality and a killer body. Thanks for the amazing time babe

Added : 04/02/2020 Reviewer : David
Emily Available Today

Wow! Emily is very sexy and professional! One of the best escorts I have had the pleasure of meeting. Wonderful young lady! X

Added : 28/01/2020 Reviewer : Latino
Diana Available Today

Diana was incredible! Lovely bubbly girl with fantastic figure! Had so much fun with this amazing young lady

Added : 28/01/2020 Reviewer : MR. Will
Chloe Available Today

Loved spending time with Chloe. Very nice girl with a very nice body. Very enjoyable hour and left feeling like a new man! Thanks Hun xxx

Added : 29/01/2020 Reviewer : Vicky
Cindy Available Today

Best hour with Cindy. Gorgeous girl with a dirt mind! Will be back when I am next in Manchester xx

Added : 25/01/2020 Reviewer : Wegmaker
Christina Available Today

Wow! Christina sure is a wonderful young lady. Great body and gorgeous eyes! Made an old man very happy x

Added : 28/01/2020 Reviewer : Sobersonam
Brooke Available Today

Brooke was incredible from start to finish. Perfect GFE. Loved spending time with her and will definitely be back soon

Added : 03/02/2020 Reviewer : Markus
Candy Available Today

Wow! Loved spending time with candy. Gorgeous face and incredible body. Had a nice conversation too. Great girl x

Added : 31/01/2020 Reviewer : Avanil
Bianca Available Today

Bianca is unbelievable! Gorgeous young lady with a great sense of humour. Had lots of fun with this beauty x

Added : 30/01/2020 Reviewer : Randy
Brittany Available Today

Brittany was so much fun. Down to earth girl with a mind blowing body. Absolutely fantastic

Added : 03/02/2020 Reviewer : Bycott
Bell Available Today

Fabulous time with bell. Great skills and very professional lady. A lady I can’t speak highly enough of! Will definitely be seeing her again soon xxx

Added : 04/02/2020 Reviewer : Amid
Antonia Available Today

Most stunning young lady with a great sense of humor. Had lots of erotic fun with this gorgeous beauty.

Added : 01/02/2020 Reviewer : Rosa
Bailley Available Today

What a fantastic hour had with bailley. Stunning young lady. Could not have had a better time. Will definitely be back soon x

Added : 12/01/2020 Reviewer : Cassidy
Angel Available Today

Wow. A real life angel. Stunning face and killer body! Thank you for your time princess xxxxx

Added : 13/01/2020 Reviewer : Collins
Rose Available Today

Wow. Rose is such an intelligent young lady with a heart of pure gold. Very classy yet very sexy. Really enjoyed my hour with her xx

Added : 14/01/2020 Reviewer : Dogra
Robyn Available Today

Loved the hour I got to spend with Robyn. Gorgeous lady with a stunning figure. Left feeling completely satisfied. Thanks xx

Added : 17/01/2020 Reviewer : Mendis
Sasha Available Today

Sasha was fantastic. Very talented at what she does. Can tell she loves her work!! Highly recommend

Added : 18/01/2020 Reviewer : Jesson
Sarah Available Today

Sarah was fantastic! Gorgeous girl. Lovely to talk to and easy to get on with as well as having the most amazing body! feel so lucky I got to spend an hour in her company xxxx

Added : 19/01/2020 Reviewer : Yashir
Rebecca Available Today

Wow!! What can I say! Amazing young lady with a great body! Perfect after a long day at work. Thanks hunny xx

Added : 20/01/2020 Reviewer : Frack
Sophia Available Today

Had a great time with lovely Sophia. Very beautiful and very nice body. Would definitely love to see her again xx

Added : 21/01/2020 Reviewer : Tayler
Sky Available Today

Wow wow and wow. Best hour ever with sky. Amazing woman very sexy and beautiful. Incredible figure and very naughty!

Added : 12/01/2020 Reviewer : J Macgral
Scarlet Available Today

Wow amazing time with scarlet loved every minute. Thanks shush escorts for the great service and thanks scarlet for a brilliant time xxx

Added : 13/01/2020 Reviewer : Gibson
Summer Available Today

Had lots of fun with summer. Bubbly confident girl with a great body that she knows how to use to please!! Highly recommend this gorgeous young lady xx

Added : 12/01/2020 Reviewer : Deopersad
Tara Available Today

Unforgettable time with Tara. She is stunning with the best body I have ever seen. Also didn’t clock watch can tell she truly loves her work xx

Added : 12/01/2020 Reviewer : Eric
Tiffany Available Today

Outstanding skills from start to finish with Tiffany. Can tell she loves her work – very professional x

Added : 14/01/2020 Reviewer : Stuart Lee
Tina Available Today

Fun time with a delightful and friendly lady. Very sexy and very energetic! X

Added : 15/01/2020 Reviewer : Rudy
Vanessa Available Today

Absolutely amazing time with such a gorgeous young lady. Sensual loving and very sexy. 10/10. Will be back x

Added : 14/01/2020 Reviewer : Bruno
Viki Available Today

Wow what an hour with viki. Pure pleasure. Highly recommend

Added : 15/01/2020 Reviewer : Csaba
Yasmin Available Today

Time well spent with Yasmin. Incredible girl with a stunning figure. Very naughty – just how I like it!!!! 😉 see you again soon baby x

Added : 16/01/2020 Reviewer : Charlie
Andra Available Today

Had a great time with this lovely lady! Beautiful face and outstanding figure!!! Could not take my eyes off her for a second. Will definitely be seeing again

Added : 17/01/2020 Reviewer : Zin Minag
Amina Available Today

Great body and amazing boobs. Very sexy lady with a great personality!! Thank you amina xxx

Added : 18/01/2020 Reviewer : Jacksom
Amber Available Today

Amber is a very sexy girl who is very skilful and knows exactly what she is doing! Looking forward to seeing her again

Added : 19/01/2020 Reviewer : Ryan
Amanda Available Today

An amazing time with an amazing lady. Thanks Amanda hope to see you again soon

Added : 20/01/2020 Reviewer : Torres
Amalia Available Today

Wow amazing loves every minute will deffo be going back

Added : 21/01/2020 Reviewer : Kevin
Foxy Available Today

Wow! Loved my hour with foxy, absolutely drop dead gorgeous girl with an amazing body. Felt like I was with a supermodel. Will be back

Added : 08/01/2020 Reviewer : Alexa
Frankie Available Today

Frankie was fantastic. Lovely girl with a great personality. Very sexy and very professional. Credit to shush escorts xx

Added : 07/01/2020 Reviewer : Damian
Frankie Available Today

Lovely lady! Highly recommend!

Added : 07/01/2020 Reviewer : Anthony
Henssey Available Today

Had an absolute amazing time with henssey. Very sexy girl with a killer body! Simply amazing! I loved every minute x

Added : 03/01/2020 Reviewer : Zaddy
Hannah Available Today

Gorgeous lady with a gorgeous body and boobs, can’t wait until next time!

Added : 04/01/2020 Reviewer : Michal
Eva Available Today

Great hour with Eva stunning young lady with an amazing ass! Very skilful at what she does!

Added : 07/01/2020 Reviewer : JEFFREY Veen
Emma Available Today

Emma is gorgeous! Great girl with a great personality and a killer body. Thanks for the amazing time babe

Added : 05/01/2020 Reviewer : Shaun Pollard
Emily Available Today

Wow! Emily is very sexy and professional! One of the best escorts I have had the pleasure of meeting. Wonderful young lady! X

Added : 07/01/2020 Reviewer : Ian Gild
Diana Available Today

Diana was incredible! Lovely bubbly girl with fantastic figure! Had so much fun with this amazing young lady

Added : 03/01/2020 Reviewer : Jayce
Chloe Available Today

Loved spending time with Chloe. Very nice girl with a very nice body. Very enjoyable hour and left feeling like a new man! Thanks Hun xxx

Added : 02/01/2020 Reviewer : Pulson
Cindy Available Today

Best hour with Cindy. Gorgeous girl with a dirt mind! Will be back when I am next in Manchester xx

Added : 08/01/2020 Reviewer : Laurison
Christina Available Today

Wow! Christina sure is a wonderful young lady. Great body and gorgeous eyes! Made an old man very happy x

Added : 01/01/2020 Reviewer : Garry
Brooke Available Today

Brooke was incredible from start to finish. Perfect GFE. Loved spending time with her
and will definitely be back soon

Added : 07/01/2020 Reviewer : Bradin
Candy Available Today

Wow! Loved spending time with candy. Gorgeous face and incredible body. Had a nice
conversation too. Great girl x

Added : 07/01/2020 Reviewer : Jaffrey
Bianca Available Today

Bianca is unbelievable! Gorgeous young lady with a great sense of humour. Had lots of
fun with this beauty x

Added : 07/01/2020 Reviewer : Summer
Brittany Available Today

Brittany was so much fun. Down to earth girl with a mind blowing body. Absolutely
fantastic

Added : 07/01/2020 Reviewer : Fernando
Bell Available Today

Fabulous time with bell. Great skills and very professional lady. A lady I can’t speak
highly enough of! Will definitely be seeing her again soon xxx

Added : 02/01/2020 Reviewer : Upin
Antonia Available Today

WOW! What a babe Antonia is! Gorgeous girl with a stunning body could not take my
eyes off her. Will be booking again when I am next in the city xx

Added : 01/01/2020 Reviewer : Huge Lee
Bailley Available Today

What a fantastic hour had with bailley. Stunning young lady. Could not have had a better time. Will definitely be back soon x

Added : 12/12/2019 Reviewer : Robbis
Angel Available Today

Wow. A real life angel. Stunning face and killer body! Thank you for your time princess xxxxx

Added : 12/12/2019 Reviewer : Zam Smith
Rose Available Today

Wow. Rose is such an intelligent young lady with a heart of pure gold. Very classy yet very sexy. Really enjoyed my hour with her xx

Added : 12/12/2019 Reviewer : Avanil
Robyn Available Today

Loved the hour I got to spend with Robyn. Gorgeous lady with a stunning figure. Left feeling completely satisfied. Thanks xx

Added : 03/12/2019 Reviewer : Vardhane
Sasha Available Today

Sasha was fantastic. Very talented at what she does. Can tell she loves her work!! Highly recommend

Added : 05/12/2019 Reviewer : Tamim
Sarah Available Today

Sarah was fantastic! Gorgeous girl. Lovely to talk to and easy to get on with as well as having the most amazing body! feel so lucky I got to spend an hour in her company xxxx

Added : 03/12/2019 Reviewer : Colling
Rebecca Available Today

Wow!! What can I say! Amazing young lady with a great body! Perfect after a long day at work. Thanks hunny xx

Added : 08/12/2019 Reviewer : Prankin
Sophia Available Today

Had a great time with lovely Sophia. Very beautiful and very nice body. Would definitely love to see her again xx

Added : 11/12/2019 Reviewer : Robinson
Sky Available Today

Wow wow and wow. Best hour ever with sky. Amazing woman very sexy and beautiful. Incredible figure and very naughty!

Added : 12/12/2019 Reviewer : Tait
Scarlet Available Today

Wow amazing time with scarlet loved every minute. Thanks shush escorts for the great service and thanks scarlet for a brilliant time xxx

Added : 12/12/2019 Reviewer : Harshal
Summer Available Today

Had lots of fun with summer. Bubbly confident girl with a great body that she knows how to use to please!! Highly recommend this gorgeous young lady xx

Added : 11/12/2019 Reviewer : Ayojide
Tara Available Today

Unforgettable time with Tara. She is stunning with the best body I have ever seen. Also didn’t clock watch can tell she truly loves her work xx

Added : 11/12/2019 Reviewer : Fidel
Tiffany Available Today

Outstanding skills from start to finish with Tiffany. Can tell she loves her work – very professional x

Added : 10/12/2019 Reviewer : Levis
Tina Available Today

Fun time with a delightful and friendly lady. Very sexy and very energetic! X

Added : 11/12/2019 Reviewer : Binni
Vanessa Available Today

Absolutely amazing time with such a gorgeous young lady. Sensual loving and very sexy. 10/10. Will be back x

Added : 12/12/2019 Reviewer : Rony
Viki Available Today

Wow what an hour with viki. Pure pleasure. Highly recommend

Added : 12/12/2019 Reviewer : Marius
Yasmin Available Today

Time well spent with Yasmin. Incredible girl with a stunning figure. Very naughty – just how I like it!!!! 😉 see you again soon baby x

Added : 12/12/2019 Reviewer : Ion
Andra Available Today

Had a great time with this lovely lady! Beautiful face and outstanding figure!!! Could not take my eyes off her for a second. Will definitely be seeing again

Added : 12/12/2019 Reviewer : Chris
Amina Available Today

Great body and amazing boobs. Very sexy lady with a great personality!! Thank you amina xxx

Added : 12/12/2019 Reviewer : Mark Deth
Amber Available Today

Amber is a very sexy girl who is very skilful and knows exactly what she is doing! Looking forward to seeing her again

Added : 12/12/2019 Reviewer : Gotti
Adriam Available Today

An amazing time with an amazing lady. Thanks Amanda hope to see you again soon

Added : 14/11/2019 Reviewer : Swan
Ian Available Today

Wow amazing loves every minute will deffo be going back

Added : 14/11/2019 Reviewer : Hensy
Jam Available Today

A breathtaking hour with a very friendly energetic alizah! Very bubbly girl with a very sexy figure. Thanks alizah for the great time! Xx

Added : 13/11/2019 Reviewer : C David
Cheers Available Today

Had a great time with Alice! Very sexy and very naughty! Just how I like it xxx

Added : 14/11/2019 Reviewer : Amara
Will Available Today

Alba was incredible! Really made the most of the hour, loved every minute! Can’t wait to see you again soon gorgeous xx

Added : 14/11/2019 Reviewer : Evelyn
Chris Available Today

Had a great time with Abba! She is a very friendly sexy lady, great service! Highly recommend!

Added : 13/11/2019 Reviewer : Genny
Brian Available Today

Aaliyah is very good at her job but is also one of the most lovely women you will meet. Very easy to talk to, great sense of humour and of course very very sexy. Highly recommend this beauty xxxx

Added : 14/11/2019 Reviewer : Mike Farris
Jonnie Available Today

Had a great time with Barbie! She is gorgeous and very very sexy! Naughty as well which I love! X

Added : 06/11/2019 Reviewer : Paul Sue
Jon Available Today

Sarah was amazing! Beautiful lady inside and out! Great company and amazing at what she does! Xxx

Added : 14/11/2019 Reviewer : Robert
Bill Available Today

Had a very enjoyable time with sapphire! Lovely lady with a great figure that she knows how to use very well! Looking forward to visiting again when I am next in Manchester!

Added : 08/11/2019 Reviewer : Pshira
Jack Available Today

Had a great time with Alice! Very sexy and very naughty! Just how I like it xxx

Added : 04/11/2019 Reviewer : Antonia
Walter Available Today

Alba was incredible! Really made the most of the hour, loved every minute! Can’t wait to see you again soon gorgeous xx

Added : 04/11/2019 Reviewer : Kirtag
Anthony Available Today

Had a great time with Abba! She is a very friendly sexy lady, great service! Highly recommend!

Added : 04/11/2019 Reviewer : Sukan
Thomas Available Today

Aaliyah is very good at her job but is also one of the most lovely women you will meet. Very easy to talk to, great sense of humour and of course very very sexy. Highly recommend this beauty xxxx

Added : 04/11/2019 Reviewer : Alen Walker
Rommy Available Today

Had a great time with Barbie! She is gorgeous and very very sexy! Naughty as well which I love! X

Added : 03/11/2019 Reviewer : Siffy
William Available Today

Sarah was amazing! Beautiful lady inside and out! Great company and amazing at what she does! Xxx

Added : 04/11/2019 Reviewer : F Martin
Robert Available Today

Had a very enjoyable time with sapphire! Lovely lady with a great figure that she knows how to use very well! Looking forward to visiting again when I am next in Manchester!

Added : 04/11/2019 Reviewer : Lookene
Jimm Available Today

Had a great time with Sabina! Very sexy and knows how to please. Thank you shush escorts for introducing me to this lovely lady and thanks Sabina for an amazing time x

Added : 30/10/2019 Reviewer : Lotan
Micky Available Today

Thanks for a lovely time Nina, amazing lady! Had lots of fun with you and will definitely be back for sure!

Added : 30/10/2019 Reviewer : Mathew
Lawrence Available Today

Nicole is amazing, super pretty with the best body ever! Wonderful lady x

Added : 30/10/2019 Reviewer : Repned
Tony Available Today

Had a great time with Nadia! Pictures don’t do justice! Will be back again soon.

Added : 30/10/2019 Reviewer : A Vautin
Warren Available Today

Michelle is gorgeous! Very sexy and very classy.

Added : 25/10/2019 Reviewer : Clarke
Mackenzie Available Today

Had a great experience with Mackenzie, very caring and thoughtful. Very easy to communicate.

Added : 30/10/2019 Reviewer : Genardal
William Available Today

Fantastic meet with this wonderful lady. Made me feel comfortable straight away and throughout the whole hour. Would highly recommend booking with Larisa

Added : 30/10/2019 Reviewer : Sophiaz
Robby Available Today

Had an awesome time with Kim, very bubbly lovely girl. Will definitely be back, had a great time!

Added : 30/10/2019 Reviewer : Sadeep
Jonny Available Today

First time using this site and was not disappointed! Katie is absolutely gorgeous, great figure and very sweet! Also has a naughty side to her which I love!

Added : 30/10/2019 Reviewer : Kallis
David Available Today

Katie is amazing! Lovely girl and very very sexy.

Added : 30/10/2019 Reviewer : Rojargal
Ronnie Available Today

Wow! What a woman jade is! Understood what it was I wanted and did it better than I could have ever imagined! 10/10 highly recommend!

Added : 28/10/2019 Reviewer : Alastair
Ralph Available Today

Hina was wonderful! Very accommodating and very lovely girl. Great ass and boobs too! Xxx

Added : 30/10/2019 Reviewer : Amla
Alan Available Today

Gabriella is a gorgeous girl with a great figure who seems to genuinely enjoy her work. Very professional. Will be back soon x

Added : 29/10/2019 Reviewer : Kane Lyon
Jim Available Today

Had the pleasure of spending an hour with this beauty. Gorgeous girl with an incredible figure, amazing!

Added : 29/10/2019 Reviewer : Chris Martin
David Available Today

Wow! Claudia is a dream come true. Lovely girl with a stunning figure and gorgeous face. Very sexy xx

Added : 30/10/2019 Reviewer : Jeffri Kota
Ashley Available Today

Ashley is absolutely stunning. Great girl with a great body. Highly recommend

Added : 18/10/2019 Reviewer : Gilchrist
Anna Available Today

Wow! Fabulous time with Anna, knows how to please a man! Left me feeling completely satisfied! Looking forward to seeing again x

Added : 17/10/2019 Reviewer : Robbis
David Available Today

Loved spending time with Aisha, gorgeous girl with great boobs!! 😉 she also has a great sense of humour and very easy to chat to xx

Added : 17/10/2019 Reviewer : Baveja
Tom Available Today

Great hour with afiah! Stunning girl, easy to talk to, great sense of humour and loads of fun! Highly recommend!

Added : 17/10/2019 Reviewer : Roopam
Jake Available Today

Had a lovely time with Abbie. Very sexy lady and beautiful girl. Looking forward to next time!

Added : 18/10/2019 Reviewer : Chappell
David Available Today

A very personable young lady who has casual style. I am sure she would look ravishing in anything or nothing at all. I could not keep my hands off her and what a kisser she is.

Added : 17/10/2019 Reviewer : Harish
Paul Available Today

WOW , such a stylish beauty and certainly Italian flair and passion. She looked incredible in her skimpy, but tasteful dress. Her silky satin lingerie showed off her divine body to perfection.

Added : 17/10/2019 Reviewer : Hussey
Tina Available Today

Are all Latvian ladies as open minded as this. Totally uninhibited, did everything I wanted and added on a few ideas of her own. She is a mind boggling beauty who taught this old dog a few new tricks. I am now totally addicted to this intoxicating beauty.  What will I learn next time

Added : 12/10/2019 Reviewer : Rozer
Rob Available Today

If I am not mistaken Bella means beautiful and that just sums up this stunning Latina lady.  She is sexy from head to toe and that included her alluring accent. WOW such a knockout

Added : 14/10/2019 Reviewer : L Hasler
Bailey Available Today

This exotic young beauty had a beguiling effect on me.  Her smooth flawless caramel coloured skin made her totally irresistible for me as I enjoyed every delicious moment with her

Added : 05/10/2019 Reviewer : Andres
James Available Today

Her youthful exuberance bowled me over  She really does have a taught fit young body. She is flexible and able to get into many interesting poses.

Added : 12/10/2019 Reviewer : Jamrin
Steve Available Today

An awesome amount of fun – she was shockingly sinful. Very frisky and raunchy lass who appears to enjoy what she does.

Added : 12/10/2019 Reviewer : P Kevil
Steve Available Today

Lithe , versatile, sexy and so much fun. Time just flew

Added : 18/10/2019 Reviewer : Desmond
Antonio Available Today

Must be my favourite girl in Manchester. Well she is the only one I tend to see these days on my visits to the city, which are frankly not enough. I do miss the passion and attentiveness this girl has, not to mention her drop dead gorgeous looks and playfulness

Added : 14/10/2019 Reviewer :
Vanessa Available Today

You get what you see with Vanessa. She is an upfront busty blonde who likes to have fun. Fantastic body, could not wait to get her clothes of and was certainly not disappointed.  A very voluptuous comely young lady who went way beyond the call of duty to please.

Added : 17/10/2019 Reviewer : Roman
Jack Available Today

Emphatically one of the best girls I have been with. There is a certain sparkle to her. She certainly brightened up my day with her liveliness and  flirtatiousness. Such a sweet looking girl who also knows how to show a guy a good time. There really are not many around like Dinna. I have found a precious little gem here.

Added : 01/10/2019 Reviewer : Fergusion
Eric Available Today

A hot passionate young Latina – she was everything I envisaged and was looking for. Absolutely stunning girl with lots of energy and hot Latin blood

Added : Reviewer : Willie
Chanel Available Today

If like me you have a partiality for a fit saucy blonde you will love Chanel – She is such a bundle of fun

Added : 01/10/2019 Reviewer : Zlatan
Adam Available Today

Nicki is a racy raunchy girl who is so fit and nubile. She really got my adrenaline pumping.

Added : 01/10/2019 Reviewer : V Persie
Morris Available Today

Blew me away as soon as I set eyes on her. This girl certainly loves to dress to thrill and looked ravishing. Few girls look better when stripped off, but Sapphire is the exception to that rule as she has an outstanding body. She is slim and curvy with an hour glass figure. This sassy girl has the naughtiest of coquettish smiles and follows it up with actions. Possibly the steamiest session with the hottest body I have ever had.

Added : 26/09/2019 Reviewer : Vik Martin
Robert Available Today

This passionate sex siren really does know how to give a guy a blissfully passionate time. Very sexy sensuous girl with lots to offer.

Added : 25/09/2019 Reviewer : Moorey
Tasha Available Today

Was a terrific choice for a night on the town and then private fun afterwards. Tasha is flirty and bubbly and knew how to make me feel a very special lucky guy to have her as a date.

Added : 21/09/2019 Reviewer : A Suarez
Fantasia Available Today

Very welcoming girl with a comforting big white smile.  Fantasia is exotic and has the sort of sexy looks that drives a guy crazy. I was totally smitten

Added : 12/09/2019 Reviewer : J Alba
Jordon Available Today

Such a feisty young lady. So attentive and engaging made me forget the real world outside. I work on the principal of a little bit of what you fancy does you good and Jordon certainly worked for me

Added : 26/09/2019 Reviewer : Alonso
Dillion Available Today

Loads of fun and very sexy too – fantastic playmate to wind down with after a stressful day.

Added : 26/09/2019 Reviewer : Sergio
Massod Available Today

Morgan is far from being shy and indulged my every fantasy. A stimulating playmate who provided the ultimate escapism from the stresses of everyday life

Added : 26/09/2019 Reviewer : Edinson
Robert Available Today

Now this is the type of young lady I would love to have as a girl friend. She is so gorgeous and seductive as well as being sweet and sexy. Next time I will book a dinner date and go out socially with this delectable girl

Added : 19/09/2019 Reviewer : Arthur
Bret Available Today

OMG Lydia was unbelievable and showed this old dog lots of new tricks and to think I was worldly and experienced . WOW

Added : 23/09/2019 Reviewer : Alonso
Robyn Available Today

Perfect in every way, very pleasing on the eyes as well as having a fabulous body.  She is also great to talk to as Robyn is an empathetic listener . I wish my partner paid me half as much attention.

Added : 26/09/2019 Reviewer : Collins
Jess Available Today

Jess is certainly not a girl you can see for just an hour if you want to enjoy everything she has to offer. After a bit of flirting she gave me a sensuous erotic massage and things just seemed to get even better from there.

Added : 13/09/2019 Reviewer : Franck
Jerry Available Today

A foxy young lady who dressed to thrill and made an older guy feel so good. Amber ticked every box.

Added : 14/09/2019 Reviewer : G Bale
Sarah Available Today

Very sexy girl with a warm radiant personality. Very stimulating company

Added : 25/09/2019 Reviewer : Morris
Sarah Available Today

Despite her stunning looks, which goes to some girls heads. Sarah is so sweet and down to earth. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for her.  She is a very affectionate and attentive young lady

Added : 24/09/2019 Reviewer : Egle
Geordie Available Today

She is an intoxicating beauty and so much fun, just can’t get enough of her as she is so ready and willing to please. Sexy body and I love her beguiling European accent. 

Added : 26/09/2019 Reviewer : Yayan
Richard Available Today

Such a lovely young lady who takes pride in everything she does. Erica looked absolutely fabulous and obviously takes great care of herself. So easy to get along with. The type of girl you could fall in love with.

Added : 21/09/2019 Reviewer : D Bastian
Anthony Available Today

Very sexy girl who knows how to please and fully satisfy. Also nice company and a good laugh

Added : 25/09/2019 Reviewer : Johny wed
Roxy Available Today

This girl blew my socks off, she is so up for it.  very flirty and promiscuous with a body to die for. Highly recommended

Added : 10/09/2019 Reviewer : Fellaini
Billy Available Today

WOW a full throttle girl with bags of energy and enthusiasm , very hot to handle. She wore this old man out, but not complaining – bring it on.

Added : 18/09/2019 Reviewer : Ribery
Billy Available Today

This is the type of exotic looking girl that really turns me on. As well as being totally sexy she is also adorable and sweet. No matter how much time spent with her is long enough

Added : 12/09/2019 Reviewer : Marco
Micky Available Today

She is a sweet sensual English rose with lovely long legs. Summer was a wonderful fun loving girl who did not know how to say no

Added : 31/01/2019 Reviewer : Nuvan
Jim Available Today

Summer must have one of the best body’s in Manchester. She also has a fantastic attitude and loves to flirt before getting down to providing a steamy girl friend experience.

Added : 01/03/2019 Reviewer : Loother
Micky Available Today

She is a sweet sensual English rose with lovely long legs. Summer was a wonderful fun loving girl who did not know how to say no

Added : 31/01/2019 Reviewer : Cahmindal
Daniel Available Today

CLAUDIA was out of the world. Had a wonderfully sensual experience with her during my tour to Manchester. She was chatty and speaks english perfectly. She is attractive and knows very well how to fulfill your wild desires. She will satisfy you completely and you will want her more. Shush escorts have the finest angels. Miss you already CLAUDIA

Added : 29/12/2018 Reviewer : Danushka
Fergie Available Today

My eyes nearly popped out when I opened the door to this delectable young lady. She certainly knows how to dress to get a guys heart pounding. What a great girl you are Claudia – till next time hun xx

Added : 07/02/2019 Reviewer : Gaynde
Stu Available Today

WOW such a sexy girl who know s how to look stunning making use of her natural beauty. Very saucy and uninhibited indulged me in many hedonistic pleasures. Looking to repeat the experience

Added : 01/03/2019 Reviewer : Zenith
Eric Available Today

She is as sexy and nubile as they come. Drop dead gorgeous , frisky and fruity.

Added : 25/04/2019 Reviewer : James Wilkinson
Harry Available Today

Aaliya was a really nice girl to be with. She certainly made me smile and cheered my up at the end of a bad week.

Added : 14/02/2019 Reviewer : Vintreder
Paul Available Today

My wife and I had the most amazing time with MACKENZIE. During our time with her, she put both of us at ease. She is sensitive and a very fun loving person.We would definitely book this angel next time as well

Added : 19/12/2018 Reviewer : M Bel
Paul Available Today

My wife and I had the most amazing time with MACKENZIE. During our time with her, she put both of us at ease. She is sensitive and a very fun loving person.We would definitely book this angel next time as well

Added : 19/12/2018 Reviewer : Gover
Keith Available Today

MacKenzie was such a live wire and kept me on my toes. Great sense of humour

Added : 03/02/2019 Reviewer : Andy Khurey
Peter Available Today

I suppose an apt description would be a raven haired beauty. She was full on and did not hold much back. She seemed to enjoy giving pleasure and had few inhibitions.

Added : 01/03/2019 Reviewer : J Crocker
Alfie Available Today

This babe had a great model figure. She was also a great sport. Thanks for an enjoyable session babe

Added : 03/02/2019 Reviewer : Malcolm Waller
Wilfy Available Today

This Bulgarian beauty was amazingly good. Very ready and willing to please. Very sexy young body

Added : 02/02/2019 Reviewer : Fernandino
Tommy Available Today

What a sweet young thing. Very frisky and eager to please

Added : 02/02/2019 Reviewer : Tallis
Richie Available Today

Erica is a delightful loveable young lady with a shockingly naughty side to her personality, which couples with her sexy looks made her the most perfect escort I have been with.

Added : 25/04/2019 Reviewer : G Hopes
Jake Available Today

What a gorgeous looking girl Erica is with her golden locks and angelic face. It is really like having a date with a model. However, at bed time she transformed into one of the naughtiest girls I have had the pleasure to meet .

Added : 25/04/2019 Reviewer : Gordon
Will Available Today

A whole lot of sexy fun, an experience worth repeating. She is shameless – WOW

Added : 01/05/2019 Reviewer : Wilson
Brad Available Today

One of the sauciest minxes I have ever had the pleasure of meeting as a playmate. Provocative, risqué and as raunchy as hell. What a Vamp

Added : 01/05/2019 Reviewer : Richie
Micky Available Today

I have not met a more enthusiastic girl than Afiah. She was bright and sparkling, full of fun. This vibrant girl did everything she could to make me happy

Added : 21/02/2019 Reviewer : Fernandis
Henry Available Today

Very open minded girl, up for almost anything – fantastic body hot and steamy – thrilling session, thanks hun

Added : 03/02/2019 Reviewer : K Steyn
Wills Available Today

Apart from been gorgeous looking with a body to die for. She was very frisky and up for as much naughty fun as i could handle. Great session.

Added : 25/04/2019 Reviewer : Delve
Wills Available Today

Apart from been gorgeous looking with a body to die for. She was very frisky and up for as much naughty fun as i could handle. Great session.

Added : 25/04/2019 Reviewer : Petero
Wills Available Today

Apart from been gorgeous looking with a body to die for. She was very frisky and up for as much naughty fun as i could handle. Great session.

Added : 25/04/2019 Reviewer : G Kirwan
Pete Available Today

We went out for the first part of the date and Jackie was great fun and a mischief, touching me secretly in intimate places, what a tease. She set the scene beautifully for our private time together.

Added : 25/04/2019 Reviewer : Parsoni
Geoff Available Today

Very amiable young lady great to chat to and easy to get along with. Has very interesting and enjoyable set of skills.

Added : 18/02/2019 Reviewer : Roopam
Taylo Available Today

Very chatty likeable young lady who had many skills.

Added : 03/02/2019 Reviewer : Luke Watson
William Available Today

Young hot and very feisty, knew how to make an older guy feel 20 years younger – Hope to see you again soon Laura xx

Added : 03/02/2019 Reviewer : Lucia
Ian Available Today

Brooke was a totally sexy young vamp . This blonde certainly knows how to have more fun. A thrilling experience . WOW

Added : 06/02/2019 Reviewer : Demond
Peter Available Today

Candy was a lovely lady with a very sexy accent. Next time I am in Manchester I intend a dinner date and get to know her better

Added : 18/02/2019 Reviewer : Keram Roach
Chris Available Today

Such an energetic bouncy bubbly girl and as naughty as hell, made me feel 20 years younger

Added : 15/05/2019 Reviewer : Kronia
Justin Available Today

Looked so sexy in what she was wearing, but when she peeled off her outer layer she revealed the sexiest of bodies in provocative lingerie. She had my pulse racing even before we got going WOW

Added : 15/05/2019 Reviewer : R Conner
Scotty Available Today

Very cute charming little minx who knew how to put a smile on my face

Added : 03/02/2019 Reviewer : Boolmer
Kasey Available Today

What a little gem this girl is , very hot

Added : 03/02/2019 Reviewer : Baub
Jez Available Today

Very stylish young lady, who was also very friendly. She also gives a superb service and ticked all the boxes for me

Added : 11/07/2019 Reviewer : Modric
Hughie Available Today

What a classy lady Leanne is, there is even a certain style about her as she walks and sways those lovely hips of hers. It was great going out with her for a few drinks and feeling good in her company before have some really good naughty fun later

Added : 09/07/2019 Reviewer : Wesleyn
T on Available Today

This girl not only has a great body, but knows how to use it to maximum effect. Loved every moment of our session, but time really flew.

Added : 25/04/2019 Reviewer : Kimlin
Brian Available Today

Turned up for our date for a few drinks followed by some fun, looking sensational in tight jeans and even tighter top. I felt like a million dollars going out with her. She was even better when her garments were peeled off later. Such a sexy lady

Added : 25/04/2019 Reviewer : Dorcas Sam
Stu Available Today

This sex pot teased and flirted all the way through the dinner part of the date. I could not wait to get her back to the hotel where she lived up to expectations

Added : 15/05/2019 Reviewer : Jebrada
Terry Available Today

Phoebe got my heart pounding in more ways than one. She is sexy and electrifying. Totally exhilarating experience

Added : 15/05/2019 Reviewer : Vinchi
Aaron Available Today

Morgan was sexy and vibrant – I loved every precious minute of our time together

Added : 14/02/2019 Reviewer : Gaynde
Alvin Available Today

Morgan is one in a million. Great service hun. Till the next time

Added : 02/02/2019 Reviewer : J Williams
Kelvin Available Today

She takes female companionship to the next level. Generous in spirit as well as being charming company. Made my day in every way

Added : 02/02/2019 Reviewer : Wallace
Vince Available Today

I loved her exotic looks and silky smooth caramel skin, so smooth to the touch. Jamala was also so responsive and spontaneous. What a sizzling hot girl she is

Added : 09/07/2019 Reviewer : N Mitchell
Con Available Today

Still after a couple of days I can’t get over how much fun I had with this wild sexy lady – she blew me away

Added : 01/05/2019 Reviewer : Stephen
Pete Available Today

loved everything about Jamala as she as an infectious personality. Her shock of curly hair is amazing and reflects her wild personality. She is so much fun

Added : 01/05/2019 Reviewer : Q Mitchell
Richie Available Today

Was awestruck when opened the door to this beauty , she looked so glamorous. She not only looked hot she was sizzling in every way. Great girl , satisfied in every way.

Added : 01/03/2019 Reviewer : Henriques
Simon Available Today

This babe certainly knows how to look sexy, loved what she was wearing. A figure hugging number with sexy lingerie underneath – What a turn on Katie is

Added : 18/02/2019 Reviewer : L Beard
Ozzy Available Today

Could not get enough of this girl – was quite insatiable – looking forward to the next time

Added : 04/02/2019 Reviewer : Jokowich
Mac Available Today

Loved this girl, totally sexy and up for it – cracking sense of humour too

Added : 04/02/2019 Reviewer : Paul Vash
Abraham Available Today

Katie is as pretty as her name. Her skin is so soft and lips are just yum. She will amaze you every minute spent you spend with her. She has the skills you satisfy completely over and over again. My trip to Manchester was no less than a dream come true. I haven’t met any escort as amazing as her in my lifetime

Added : 19/12/2018 Reviewer : N Yachad
Harry Available Today

WOW, what a sexpot, she is brimming with confidence and sex appeal. To top it all she was wearing a risqué outfit under her coat. Just could not keep my hands off this babe.

Added : 25/04/2019 Reviewer : D Flin
Simon Available Today

I was looking for someone special to take out to the theatre and dinner. Chloe was the perfect choice and was better than any girlfriend I have had

Added : 25/04/2019 Reviewer : Bennett
Steve Available Today

Very saucy young blonde and great fun

Added : 04/02/2019 Reviewer : Joe
Scot Available Today

Scarlet was very eager to please in every way. Takes great pride in her appearance and has a great collection of outfits, lingerie and thong. She tried a few on for me , not that this chick needs anything extra to spice things up. I guess the sexier she feels the better she performs

Added : 09/07/2019 Reviewer : B Tepi
Harvey Available Today

I fell head over heels for this saucy girl. She is as hot as hell WOW

Added : 15/05/2019 Reviewer : Conrad Smith
Ralf Available Today

What a knockout and that’s just her boobs . What an exquisite sexy creature she is. I was walking on cloud 9 when we went out for a drink and bite to eat. However, the best bit was yet to come.

Added : 15/05/2019 Reviewer : Odam Burns
Phil Available Today

Scarlet was a beguiling beauty with her golden hair and green eyes. What a frisky girl she was

Added : 24/01/2019 Reviewer : Hedrik
Gerry Available Today

Very energetic and lively young thing. Certainly hot to handle, but I would not have it any other way. Thanks babe

Added : 25/04/2019 Reviewer : Mcgill
Freddie Available Today

Wonderful girl friend experience , attentive, passionate and as sexy as hell

Added : 25/04/2019 Reviewer : Stemen
Micky Available Today

Hannah is a dark sultry Mediterranean woman with lots of passion. She was full on and was very enthusiastic knowing how to give a blissful experience

Added : 18/05/2019 Reviewer : Dilhara