0794 990 4444 Call us
MENU
Home / Review

Escort Reviews

Young Emma

By Young Emma on July 11 2019

She was such an incorrigible flirt and tease. What a sexy thrilling young lady she is.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Henssey

By Carl on July 11 2019

She turned up looking so gorgeous I extended the booking and we went out for drinks first. She is a fabulous companion in every way. Pretty face, stunning body and a great personality

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Amina

By Vince on July 11 2019

This blonde stunner really had that golden age of Hollywood looks. She was a fun loving blonde bombshell who I hope becomes a regular playmate

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Alice

By Henry on July 11 2019

Very spontaneous and passionate. This tactile stunner really loves her hands roaming all over the place – wonderful sensuous experience.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Rose

By Billy on July 11 2019

What a perfect blend she is with her English rose looks and her hot passionate Spanish side. I believe I got the best of both worlds with her mixed English, Spanish heritage.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Barbie

By Darryl on July 11 2019

She must be one of the sexiest girls I have met. Mega boobs, peachy bottom and a sinfully naughty streak. What more could a guy want

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Layla

By Hu on July 11 2019

Layla was young sexy and enthusiastic, with the added advantage that she demonstrates experience way beyond her tender years

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Kim

By Baz on July 11 2019

The old saying of the darker the fruit the sweeter the berry is certainly an analogy you can use for this hot sexy girl.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Natalia

By Jason on July 11 2019

She looked just fabulous when she arrived, looking every bit a classy model with style and panache. However she is totally down to earth and gave me a GFE to savour for a long time..

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Leanne

By Jez on July 11 2019

Very stylish young lady, who was also very friendly. She also gives a superb service and ticked all the boxes for me

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Barbie

By Simon on July 9 2019

She is very aptly names as she really is a Barbie doll in the flesh and with a beautifully sculptured body and was mischievously naughty with it. She is an extremely saucy and playful playmate- Can’t wait till next time I need my fix because she is so addictive

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Layla

By Jay on July 9 2019

She is such a tantalising vamp and being with her is living the dream. She is sexy in every way, even better than her pics. Layla has amazing escorting skills and great technique

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Kim

By Alex on July 9 2019

This dusky maiden was so wild and sexy. Being with her was like a fantasy come true

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Natalia

By Kev on July 9 2019

This babe was oozing sex appeal and was so mischievously flirty. So devilishly naughty and hot to handle. I had a wicked time

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Leanne

By Hughie on July 9 2019

What a classy lady Leanne is, there is even a certain style about her as she walks and sways those lovely hips of hers. It was great going out with her for a few drinks and feeling good in her company before have some really good naughty fun later

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Crystal

By Terry on July 9 2019

This young sexy blonde was even more fun than I envisaged. Fantastic body as well as being enthusiastic and eager to please

To Book Call 447949904444
 

SOPHIA

By Stu on July 9 2019

Hot and passionate Latina. Wow just could not get enough of this Latin lovely

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Jamala

By Vince on July 9 2019

I loved her exotic looks and silky smooth caramel skin, so smooth to the touch. Jamala was also so responsive and spontaneous. What a sizzling hot girl she is

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Renee

By Stew on July 9 2019

Renee was even better than the kinky web photos suggested and wow , those legs in real life were amazing as was Renee

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Kenya

By Kenny on July 9 2019

Slim busty ebony ladies are what really turns me on, so I was over the moon when I booked Kenya. She was every bit as good as I had hoped, looks, body, attitude and service were all perfect

To Book Call 447949904444
 

JULIA

By Zac on July 9 2019

JULIA is a racy girl, full of vitality and energy, she was so much fun to be with. The only problem was time went too quickly

To Book Call 447949904444
 

REBECCA

By Rodger on July 9 2019

Rebecca has both finesse and class. Great company, bubbly, chatting and full of saucy fun. Super playmate , just full of fun. Cheers hun - Great time

To Book Call 447949904444
 

SUMMER

By Henry on July 9 2019

You get what you see with Summer, a naughty fun loving blonde who seems to enjoy what she is doing; having a ball

To Book Call 447949904444
 

ROBYN

By Jerry on July 9 2019

An outcall at the airport hotel I was staying in. Saw her when I flew out and could not resist temptation when I came back. Just what I needed after a long haul flight - super girl

To Book Call 447949904444
 

SOPHIA

By Gordon on July 9 2019

This Latina enchantress has me totally beguiled. Loved every second of our session. Definitely hungry for second helpings sometime soon

To Book Call 447949904444
 

SKY

By Hughie on July 9 2019

This raven haired beauty is as raunchy as hell - WOW , thanks babe

To Book Call 447949904444
 

ROSE

By SKY on July 9 2019

Rose speaks adequate English with the sexiest of accents. Though she does not need to say much as actions speak louder than words.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

ROSE

By Ben on July 9 2019

Rose was petite and busty with the sort of energy and enthusiasm you would expect from someone her age. suitably wild and sexy, not much time for small talk - great thanks hun

To Book Call 447949904444
 

ROXY

By Grant on July 9 2019

Roxy came across as a very experienced woman who knows exactly what she is doing. Absolutely no complaints from me, just what I needed

To Book Call 447949904444
 

SCARLET

By Scot on July 9 2019

Scarlet was very eager to please in every way. Takes great pride in her appearance and has a great collection of outfits, lingerie and thong. She tried a few on for me , not that this chick needs anything extra to spice things up. I guess the sexier she feels the better she performs

To Book Call 447949904444
 

RUBY

By Fred on July 9 2019

Ruby is such a cheeky energetic girl, just loved my short time with her. Great energy and zest for life - OH to be young

To Book Call 447949904444
 

SASHA

By Jon on July 9 2019

Gave me just the tonic I needed after a long hard week and that was a soothing relaxing time. Sasha is such an easy going young lady , great to chat to and chill with. Amazing body and healing hands - terrific

To Book Call 447949904444
 

SASHA

By Brian on July 9 2019

Sasha is an ebony goddess with a gorgeous body who certainly managed to teach me a trick or two - Keep it up babe

To Book Call 447949904444
 

SARAH

By Ian on July 9 2019

This young babe was really hot and sexy. Sarah is about as young as you can get in the industry and uses her athleticism and lithe physique to its full potential. Sarah is awesome and I'll be back

To Book Call 447949904444
 

SARAH

By Arthur on July 9 2019

Scorching hot young blonde who knows how to dress to thrill. What a seductive little vamp she is and was full on right from the initial introductions.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

SAPPHIRE

By Terry on July 9 2019

Was almost speechless when this babe opened the door. She has an outstanding body. For one so young she certainly know how to use her assets to give the max.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

SABINA

By Graham on July 9 2019

What a sweet sexy voice this gorgeous girl has. Could not believe that this blonde babe was a Spaniard, till that Latin passion shone through. WOW great body and sensational skills

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Holly

By Wills on May 15 2019

Holly certainly knew how to leave a long and lasting impression. Her golden locks were brill to run your fingers through. She is full of both fun and passion. This adventurous gal has the lot. Great to be with and an addictive personality

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Holly

By Tom on May 15 2019

Very energetic and tactile young lady with sensational good looks. She loves to show off her sleek figure. Certainly knows what she is doing and full of confidence. I loved every inch of her young firm body.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Naughty Riley

By Henry on May 15 2019

Could not keep my eyes off this sexy woman. She dressed to thrill and was definitely up for a good time. A very ready and willing girl with a body to die for. Can't wait till next time.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Naughty Riley

By Sean on May 15 2019

This nymph was very well names as Riley was really naughty. She was sinfully kinky and loved to have wild untamed fun. Incredible

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Sexy Chloe

By Jack on May 15 2019

Chloe was an adorable dinner companion and a stunning girl to be seen with. Back at the hotels she impressed me with her bedside manner

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Sexy Chloe

By Davey on May 15 2019

She reinforced the old saying blondes have more fun. She was saucy and playful. I enjoyed every second with her.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Mikayla

By Ian on May 15 2019

Delightful companion who was also soft sexy and sensual. This beauty was great fun to be with and highly recommended

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Mikayla

By Trev on May 15 2019

Mikayla was very warm and friendly and made me feel relaxed and comfortable making sure I had a great time with her

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Bree

By Roger on May 15 2019

A blonde bombshell, with brains and a lovely sweet nature. I had a very enjoyable time. Great girl

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Bree

By Freddy on May 15 2019

Bree had my pulse racing at first sight. She just oozed sex appeal. She looked so sexy with her figure hugging dress clinging to her curves. This lovely lady also had such a soothing manner. I guess she needs it. Looking like she does will get most guys in a fluster, me included. Her easy going manner soon calms the nerves. We had a most enjoyable session

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Jaimie Lee

By Henry on May 15 2019

What a cracker this girl was. Great body and eager to please in every way

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Jaimie Lee

By Paul on May 15 2019

One of the liveliest and most playful girl's I have had the pleasure to meet. The skimpy outfit she wore for the occasion gave me a taste of things to come. This sex bomb lived up to all expectations and then some more

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Scarlet

By Harvey on May 15 2019

I fell head over heels for this saucy girl. She is as hot as hell WOW

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Scarlet

By Ralf on May 15 2019

What a knockout and that's just her boobs . What an exquisite sexy creature she is. I was walking on cloud 9 when we went out for a drink and bite to eat. However, the best bit was yet to come.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Young lady Emma

By Greg on May 15 2019

This lovely lady is a cut above the rest. A very polite charming young lady who was very affectionate and passionate. Could not have wished for a better Girl friend experience

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Young lady Emma

By Colin on May 15 2019

She is full of charm and is a delightful companion , don't be fooled by her sweet innocent look like I was, she is dynamite

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Bombshell Phoebe

By Stu on May 15 2019

This sex pot teased and flirted all the way through the dinner part of the date. I could not wait to get her back to the hotel where she lived up to expectations

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Bombshell Phoebe

By Terry on May 15 2019

Phoebe got my heart pounding in more ways than one. She is sexy and electrifying. Totally exhilarating experience

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Renee

By Henry on May 15 2019

If you are looking for a hot passionate session then I could certainly recommend Renee . However, would prefer to keep this sex kitten all to myself

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Renee

By Brad on May 15 2019

OMG what a kinky GFE. she also likes to dress the part too. Very naughty and raunchy an experience I aim to repeat soon

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Mia

By Chris on May 15 2019

Such an energetic bouncy bubbly girl and as naughty as hell, made me feel 20 years younger

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Mia

By Justin on May 15 2019

Looked so sexy in what she was wearing, but when she peeled off her outer layer she revealed the sexiest of bodies in provocative lingerie. She had my pulse racing even before we got going WOW

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Sophia

By Mac on May 15 2019

Such a delightfully naughty girl , very playful

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Sophia

By Carter on May 15 2019

Looked so sexy wearing a risqué outfit , I could not fail to get aroused at first sight. Very bubbly fun young lady who knows how to please and has some great escorting skills

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Mariah

By Brad on May 15 2019

Totally adorable young lady very passionate and attentive as well as pleasing to the eye. I had a great time with this little beauty

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Mariah

By Richie on May 15 2019

Mariah certainly knew how to create a great first impression as she dressed to thrill. She also knew how to use her leggy athletic frame to give loads of pleasure

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Natalia

By Tyler on May 15 2019

Totally hot and sexy. I will have great memories of our evening together

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Natalia

By Aiden on May 15 2019

This vivacious girl was perfect for what I had in mind, which was a fun couple of hours to help me unwind

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Karlie

By Gordon on May 15 2019

No complaints about this stunning blue eyed blonde as she offered a warm passionate girl friend experience. It was a pleasure meeting Karlie

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Karlie

By James on May 15 2019

I was immediately struck by her glamour model figure. It sort of took my breath away. Her warm fun personality was equally as captivating. It all boiled down to a great experience

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Taylor

By Henry on May 1 2019

Her photos just do not do her justice, she is such a gorgeous pretty black girl with fire in her belly. I won’t have many experiences more thrilling than my evening and overnighter with this beauty

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Taylor

By Ralf on May 1 2019

Classy stylish and chic are just some of the words to describe my date for the evening. She was so mischievous and flirty whilst we were out and I could not wait to be alone with her. I certainly was not disappointed.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Fantasia

By Colin on May 1 2019

A derriere to die for and the rest of her was pretty special to. Lovely girl, attentive , passionate and loved to please. I had a very enjoyable time with this lovely girl.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Lacey

By Tony on May 1 2019

I was on cloud nine out in town with Lacey as she turns heads wherever we went. Could not wait for the private part of our date and she lived up to all sorts of expectations I had.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Shantay

By Will on May 1 2019

A whole lot of sexy fun, an experience worth repeating. She is shameless - WOW

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Shantay

By Brad on May 1 2019

One of the sauciest minxes I have ever had the pleasure of meeting as a playmate. Provocative, risqué and as raunchy as hell. What a Vamp

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Venus

By Luke on May 1 2019

My eyes popped out of my head when I opened the door to this sexiest of girls and I the date went on I just fell for her. Great personality, even better body.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Venus

By Justin on May 1 2019

Venus is a goddess of love in anyone’s language . She has the perfect young firm shapely body and enough passion for two. Sensational

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Kenya

By Mal on May 1 2019

What a magnificent creature this black beauty is, wild sexy and fun to be with. Will defo be back for more xxx

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Kenya

By Billy on May 1 2019

What a knock out this young back girl is. As you would expect from someone her age her body is young and firm as are her magnificent breasts; if you go for big boobs, I definitely do. Kenya was so energetic and do I dare say randy with it too.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Jamala

By Con on May 1 2019

Still after a couple of days I can’t get over how much fun I had with this wild sexy lady – she blew me away

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Jamala

By Pete on May 1 2019

I loved everything about Jamala as she as an infectious personality. Her shock of curly hair is amazing and reflects her wild personality. She is so much fun

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Ivory

By Stu on May 1 2019

OMG what a babe, such smooth soft skin. I loved gliding my hands all over her responsive body. She is so steamy and hot this is where erotic meets exotic . WOW

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Ivory

By Bry on May 1 2019

I love it that Shush now have some brilliant black girls to choose from. It was difficult but I went for Ivory this time and will probably stick with her next time too. She is just so intense, wild and feral. I loved this sexpot.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Anette

By Geordie on May 1 2019

After an hour I was crazy about this girl. She had everything from her lush kissable lips to her big white smile and eager to please attitude. She just oozed sex appeal.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Julia

By Stephan on April 25 2019

Mind blowing young lady. Looked perfect in every way , what a stunner. Julia must have taken ages to get ready for me and all I wanted to do was rip her clothes off. She has so much sexy appeal I was quivering with anticipation

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Julia

By Billy on April 25 2019

Now I know what it is like to go out with a model. She is tall, leggy and stylish with stunning looks. I was walking on air when we were out together. Private time was very satisfying too, left me grinning like a Cheshire cat. WOW

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Claire

By Hu on April 25 2019

A wonderful girl friend experience, did everything she could to make me feel special. Very affectionate and passionate girl who goes that extra mile to please. Great girl !!

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Claire

By Rob on April 25 2019

I could happily spend a chunk of my life with this exquisite young lady, she is a great laugh to be with and a whole bunch of fun.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Lydia

By Tommy on April 25 2019

This young lady does not pull her punches, she is frisky and salacious, very naughty and great fun to be with. Certainly a sexy girl that no one would kick out of bed. Rating 10/10

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Lydia

By Jimbo on April 25 2019

One of the sexiest and raunchiest escorts I have had to privilege to be with. Full range of PSE service, I extended so I could get my full serving of erotic pleasure; Orgasmic

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Hannah

By Gerry on April 25 2019

Very energetic and lively young thing. Certainly hot to handle, but I would not have it any other way. Thanks babe

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Hannah

By Freddie on April 25 2019

Wonderful girl friend experience , attentive, passionate and as sexy as hell

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Penelope

By Clive on April 25 2019

Even better than I could have hoped for. She has a sense of chic style and is the type of girl I could take anywhere. She looked sexy in the little number she wore to go out in and even better when she took it off behind closed doors

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Penelope

By Sy on April 25 2019

After reading her profile I expected her to be good, but she exceeded all expectations. Witty, charming and intelligent. Underneath her angelic looks you will find a sinful and passionate vamp

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Claudia

By Eric on April 25 2019

She is as sexy and nubile as they come. Drop dead gorgeous , frisky and fruity.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Claudia

By Jordon on April 25 2019

Such an affable young lady, who would literally do anything to please. Frisky and full of fun. Young firm youthful figure. Made me feel 20 years younger

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Sara

By Giles on April 25 2019

Sleek blonde playful model escort. What more could a man as for

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Sara

By Alan on April 25 2019

I found Sara to be addictive and I want to see her again and again. She is the perfect blonde temptress. Nice smile great figure and attitude

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Jackie

By Wills on April 25 2019

Apart from been gorgeous looking with a body to die for. She was very frisky and up for as much naughty fun as i could handle. Great session.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Jackie

By Pete on April 25 2019

We went out for the first part of the date and Jackie was great fun and a mischief, touching me secretly in intimate places, what a tease. She set the scene beautifully for our private time together.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Anabelle

By Wilfy on April 25 2019

I could have not wanted a more chic and stylish young lady to go out with. Our private time together was also special.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Anabelle

By Sean on April 25 2019

She is charming charismatic and fully satisfying. What a lovely companion she makes and brought a big smile to my face.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Megan

By Wayne on April 25 2019

This young lady had the knack of making me feel special. She is sinfully naughty and sent a tingle through my whole body.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Megan

By Vince on April 25 2019

I am sure I won’t meet many girls as sexy as Megan. She is also adventurous, thrilling and exciting to be with. Got my pulse racing right from the start.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Angelina

By T on April 25 2019

This girl not only has a great body, but knows how to use it to maximum effect. Loved every moment of our session, but time really flew.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Angelina

By Brian on April 25 2019

Turned up for our date for a few drinks followed by some fun, looking sensational in tight jeans and even tighter top. I felt like a million dollars going out with her. She was even better when her garments were peeled off later. Such a sexy lady

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Kate

By Tom on April 25 2019

Never met a girl more up for it than this stunner. She has a sensational body and loves to have every inch of it explored. So raunchy and salacious.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Kate

By Jimmy on April 25 2019

Kate came across as a thrill seeker. She certainly was hot and sexy, giving me an exciting hour. Would love to hook up again with her next time I am in the area and do something adventurous as she would be the perfect partner.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Lara

By Tyler on April 25 2019

What a gorgeous blonde sex bomb. Very passionate and raunchy, but also has a sweet caring side to her as well

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Lara

By Jon on April 25 2019

Knocked my socks off as soon I saw her as she is slim and sexy, with a wonderful figure. She was very eager to get started so she could show off her audaciously naughty side.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Chloe

By Harry on April 25 2019

WOW, what a sexpot, she is brimming with confidence and sex appeal. To top it all she was wearing a risqué outfit under her coat. Just could not keep my hands off this babe.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Chloe

By Simon on April 25 2019

I was looking for someone special to take out to the theatre and dinner. Chloe was the perfect choice and was better than any girlfriend I have had

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Christelle

By Stu on April 25 2019

This stunning girl just oozes sex appeal and has a lovely smile. She is very affection and passionate. Just could not fault her, right up my street.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Christelle

By Tommy on April 25 2019

I found Christelle to be perfect in every way. What an amazing girl friend experience. She is someone I could really get used to seeing

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Erica

By Richie on April 25 2019

Erica is a delightful loveable young lady with a shockingly naughty side to her personality, which couples with her sexy looks made her the most perfect escort I have been with.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Erica

By Jake on April 25 2019

What a gorgeous looking girl Erica is with her golden locks and angelic face. It is really like having a date with a model. However, at bed time she transformed into one of the naughtiest girls I have had the pleasure to meet .

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Andra

By Peter on March 1 2019

I suppose an apt description would be a raven haired beauty. She was full on and did not hold much back. She seemed to enjoy giving pleasure and had few inhibitions.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Brittany

By Micky on March 1 2019

She was a bubbly bouncy girl who had an insatiable appetite for fun. Fully enjoyed our time together

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Rebecca

By Barry on March 1 2019

Totally engaging woman, nice to talk to and great to relax with, half way through the session she revealed her kinkier side and demonstrated her expertise. Amazing - wish I had booked longer. I found to my cost , you can't always extend appointments with escorts as good as Rebecca

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Gabriella

By Kenny on March 1 2019

What a sexy sensual lass Gabriella is. Were all over each other right from the start. Had some nice pillow talk afterward. Very sensuous and erotic woman with plenty of experience where it counts.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Summer

By Jim on March 1 2019

Summer must have one of the best body's in Manchester. She also has a fantastic attitude and loves to flirt before getting down to providing a steamy girl friend experience.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Dinna

By Simon on March 1 2019

Dinna was absolute magic. Great fun girl to be with. She has two personalities, one she is charming and charismatic and the other side of her is raw and raunchy. Combined with her stunning looks, she is the perfect escort

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Katie

By Richie on March 1 2019

Was awestruck when opened the door to this beauty , she looked so glamorous. She not only looked hot she was sizzling in every way. Great girl , satisfied in every way.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Claudia

By Stu on March 1 2019

WOW such a sexy girl who know s how to look stunning making use of her natural beauty. Very saucy and uninhibited indulged me in many hedonistic pleasures. Looking to repeat the experience

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Michelle

By Wes on March 1 2019

A luscious Latin lovely with boobs to die for. This Italian Goddess had all her sumptuous curves in the right places. Her clinging dress left little to the imagination. This passionate lady is definitely not shy either - Thanks babe xx

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Abbie

By Peter on March 1 2019

Abbie was as bright as a button and full of surprises . Young energetic and flirty. She can seduce my anytime she likes x

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Vanessa

By Micky on March 1 2019

My jaw nearly dropped when I saw this beauty. Huge boobs which she loves to show off with low cut tops. She has a body made for sinful pleasure and knows how to make the best use of it. Vanessa was sheer bliss - heavenly experience

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Nadia

By Les on March 1 2019

Nadia is exotic and a bit different. Beautiful Asian escort are indeed rare and this little beauty lived up to all expectations. Tight firm little body too - A bonus

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Angel

By Jonny on March 1 2019

The agency recommended Angel as I wanted a classier girl that I could enjoys some quality social time with. She was the perfect dinner date escort Kenny and after dinner she offered herself up as delicious desert

To Book Call 447949904444
 

ROBYN

By Alan on March 1 2019

This girl made me feels good. Smiling, chatty, and very attentive. Open body language and great personal eye contact. A first class GFE

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Sabina

By Jim on March 1 2019

This girl knows how to dress to make the most of her fabulous slim busty physique. Everything is sexy about her, right down to her accent, which is a turn on in itself. Really was a girl I did not want to let go.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Alice

By Simon on March 1 2019

What a fantastic manner Alice has, so friendly and seductive. She also has an amazing firm shapely body and soft smooth skin. Makes a man feel good to be with a woman like her.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Sarah

By Vic on March 1 2019

I am very much into black girls and this young nympho really hit the spot. Her beautiful soft skin made her body a delight to explore. She was explosive and spontaneous. I think I visited paradise. Only the beach and palm trees were missing

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Christina

By Tyson on February 21 2019

Very hot young lady. I personally love the Latin look so was in seventh heaven with Christina

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Brooke

By Vic on February 21 2019

She is a teasing teen who is so cheeky and playful - really knows how to seduce and turn a guy on. Very playful girl xx

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Kim

By Richie on February 21 2019

Outrageously sexy dusky maiden. This petite pocket rocket is so full of vitality.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Rose

By Warren on February 21 2019

Beware this angelic sweet and innocent looking girl will soon expose to you her sinful steamy side. This naughty little minx has a wild side that will satisfy the most wanton on men

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Amina

By Richie on February 21 2019

What a blonde beauty this girl is. Beautiful slim model physique. A true seductive temptress.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Larisa

By Pete on February 21 2019

What a sultry seductive looking babe she is. All backed up by smouldering passion. What a breathtaking beauty

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Hina

By Wayne on February 21 2019

I had problems booking this popular girl. When I met her I realised why. She is stunning, but easy going and down to earth with it. Her girl friend experience was the best ever as she has total commitment to her partner. Which for an scintillating hour was me.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Bell

By Peter on February 21 2019

A very eager young lady who wanted to try new experiences. I got the impression she had found her niche and is using escorting as a life experience. I was more than happy to help her in her thirst for knowledge and experience

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Afiah

By Micky on February 21 2019

I have not met a more enthusiastic girl than Afiah. She was bright and sparkling, full of fun. This vibrant girl did everything she could to make me happy

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Alba

By Lawrence on February 21 2019

Such a pleasant chirpy lass adventurous and nothing too much trouble for her. Certainly someone I would consider seeing again

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Alizah

By Kenny on February 21 2019

Alizah was petite, cute and very sexy. This amazing little spitfire had bags of energy and vitality. Very chatty and confident lady not frightened to take the lead.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Foxy

By Jim on February 21 2019

This young lady was a breath of fresh air. Bright, bubbly and down to earth. Also a naughty little playmate

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Sapphire

By Simon on February 18 2019

WOW - Sapphire was stunning with a flawless milk chocolate complexion, so smooth to glide your hands over. Young firm and certainly up for a hot session. Such an easy girl to get along with.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Faye

By Vic on February 18 2019

Faye has a cheeky endearing smile. Very sensuous girl with a great sense of humour and infectious laugh

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Yasmin

By Richie on February 18 2019

This girl is oozing with sex appeal. Fantastic fit body, but she is so saucy and seductive. She worked me up into a frenzy. Thanks babe you were terrific xx

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Viki

By Warren on February 18 2019

I got the impression that Viki really enjoys the company of men. Very experienced girl who is still very enthusiastic. Nice to talk to as well.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Bianca

By Al on February 18 2019

Not my first time seeing Bianca. She is so hot and addictive. Very passionate and seems to read what I want. Till next time babe xx

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Candy

By Peter on February 18 2019

Candy was a lovely lady with a very sexy accent. Next time I am in Manchester I intend a dinner date and get to know her better

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Hannah

By Micky on February 18 2019

Hannah is a dark sultry Mediterranean woman with lots of passion. She was full on and was very enthusiastic knowing how to give a blissful experience.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Jordon

By Lawrence on February 18 2019

Jordon was a bundle of fun, Had a great laugh joke and banter as well as getting down to some serious naughtiness. What a great sport you were darling. xx

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Aisha

By Kenny on February 18 2019

A few exciting an beguiling girl with so much vitality and enthusiasm. I thought I was in paradise whilst with this erotic and sensuous young lady. Had me smiling for hours afterwards.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Amalia

By Geoff on February 18 2019

Very amiable young lady great to chat to and easy to get along with. Has very interesting and enjoyable set of skills.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Katie

By Simon on February 18 2019

This babe certainly knows how to look sexy, loved what she was wearing. A figure hugging number with sexy lingerie underneath - What a turn on Katie is.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Jessie

By Ben on February 14 2019

One of the most sensuous girls I have been with. Sleek slim body and a magic pair of hands. Very invigorating massage from a skilled operator.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Tiffany

By Jim on February 14 2019

Tiffany was pure gold. Very saucy blonde who loves to experiment and I would love to have a much longer session. Maybe even an overnighter . Breakfast at Tiffany's sounds good to me.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Abba

By Phil on February 14 2019

Abba is a wild child and has great vitality - What a fun to be with girl. Fully satisfied me

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Aaliyah

By Harry on February 14 2019

Aaliya was a really nice girl to be with. She certainly made me smile and cheered my up at the end of a bad week.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Nicole

By Ian on February 14 2019

Nicole is a sweet young lady who is much naughtier than anticipated. Playful to the point of kinkiness and appears to have few limits. A very lusty lady.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Ashley

By Nicole on February 14 2019

What a hot busty babe Ashley is. Not only does she have a body to die for she is an absolute delight to be with. An exhilarating playmate. Certainly fulfilled my desires.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Jade

By Mac on February 14 2019

What a beautiful young lady jade is , full of passion and vivacity. She is adventurous and appeared to have few limits.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Diana

By Walter on February 14 2019

Very hot playful girl. Great body and lush lips she knows how to use to give sensual pleasure. Very naughty girl indeed and I enjoyed every minute.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Cindy

By Tommy on February 14 2019

Very flirty and dirty , what a great way to spend an hour

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Morgan

By Aaron on February 14 2019

Morgan was sexy and vibrant - I loved every precious minute of our time together

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Candy

By Ian on February 6 2019

Brooke was a totally sexy young vamp . This blonde certainly knows how to have more fun. A thrilling experience . WOW

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Christina

By Fred on February 6 2019

What a lovely bright sparkling young lady . Really made my day as she had a positive aura and was wickedly playful

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Aisha

By George on February 6 2019

Such a frisky girl and tremendous amount of fun. Her energy and stamina were amazing. Oh it must be lovely to be that young

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Christina

By Jimmy on February 6 2019

What a luscious young lady Christina is. Very passionate and hot blooded, really knew how to satisfy.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Cindy

By Mo on February 6 2019

Very sexy young blonde that lived up to her billing

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Claudia

By Fergie on February 6 2019

My eyes nearly popped out when I opened the door to this delectable young lady. She certainly knows how to dress to get a guys heart pounding. What a great girl you are Claudia - till next time hun xx

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Nina

By Ernie on February 6 2019

I prefer British girls and Nina is a perfect English rose. She is sweet attentive and caring

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Bianca

By Ethan on February 6 2019

Tantalising and titillating girl , one of the sauciest little minxes I have met. Put a smile on my face that lasted a long time afterwards.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Diana

By Bryan on February 6 2019

One of the naughtiest girls I have met, She is obviously very experienced, but not quite enough to make me blush. Though she made a good attempt lol xx

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Dinna

By Rich on February 6 2019

Are German girls always as prurient as this - wow an eye opener - Hope I can manage to see her again while working around here.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Emily

By Don on February 6 2019

Really knows how to dress to please her man. She looks good dresses well and knows how to have sexy fun

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Emma

By Jaimie on February 6 2019

Emma was blonde beauty , even better than her website

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Eva

By Rafe on February 6 2019

This smouldering beauty really does have what it takes. Mind blowing baby - thanks

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Hina

By Reggie on February 6 2019

Hina is a lovely girl I would like to take out socially next time I am in the city, perhaps a dinner date or overnighter. I was very impressed with her looks, attitude and service

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Faye

By Sean on February 6 2019

Faye is very tactile and has well practiced hands . When she left I had a spring in my step

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Foxy

By Ray on February 6 2019

This cracking girl was playful and sexy. What a gratifying experience. Thanks

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Frankie

By Stewie on February 6 2019

Frankie certainly has the knack of making you feel wanted - certainly makes a change - Gives a better girlfriend experience than any partner I have had . Thanks hun xx

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Gabriella

By Terry on February 6 2019

Gabriella was cheeky and flirty , just what I need to cheer me up after a long hard week

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Rose

By Rocky on February 4 2019

Very nice girl. She had a lovely way about her making me feel special. I was buzzing for hours after she left.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Hannah

By Steve on February 4 2019

Very pretty girl , olive skin and hot Latin blood - I was in paradise. Highly recommended

To Book Call 447949904444
 

henssey

By Amjad on February 4 2019

Very satisfying young blonde - very sexy

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Hina

By Aziz on February 4 2019

Asian delight springs to mind - great technique - heavenly

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Alba

By Ron on February 4 2019

Alba was sweet , bubbly bouncy and very eager to please. More than a handful too

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Jade

By Ollie on February 4 2019

Intelligent classy companion - really nice girl

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Anna

By Baz on February 4 2019

Anna certainly is not shy and provided limitless saucy fun - thanks babe you turned an average day into one to remember.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Sarah

By Stu on February 4 2019

She turned up looking stunning - knows how to create a fist impression. Very enjoyable experience overall - great looker

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Jessie

By Jordan on February 4 2019

Jessie had a wonderful personal touch, nice smile and the sexiest of accents - knew how to make me feel good

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Sabina

By Sabina on February 4 2019

Had a lot more experience than a girl her age should - not complaining though xx

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Cindy

By Billy on February 4 2019

I was on cloud 9 being seen out with this adorable young lady. Looked every bit a girlfriend . Open body language and lots of eye contact. gave 100%

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Bianca

By Al on February 4 2019

I would certainly consider seeing the hot girl again - will book longer next time though

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Katie

By Ozzy on February 4 2019

Could not get enough of this girl - was quite insatiable - looking forward to the next time

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Katie

By Mac on February 4 2019

Loved this girl, totally sexy and up for it - cracking sense of humour too

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Kim

By Monty on February 4 2019

Very passionate and seductive . WOW thanks babes xx

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Dinna

By Freddy on February 4 2019

Dinna was a lovely young lady. She was chatty friendly bubbly and above all very sexy

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Amber

By Brian on February 4 2019

Amber was highly professional and discrete for our dinner date and was great fun in private later. Very experienced young lady who knows how to please on every level.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Tina

By Adrian on February 4 2019

Her lovely smile cheered me up right from the start - had a totally relaxing time with this senuous girl

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Sarah

By Robbie on February 4 2019

Sarah is a leggy beauty with a stunning figure, but does not let that go to her head. She is gracious and down to earth. A very congenial and playful companion

To Book Call 447949904444
 

KiM

By Wills on February 4 2019

Kim is a bundle of fun and a joy to be with

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Bianca

By Freddy on February 3 2019

Bianca loves to dress the part and had a few options of lingerie for me the choose from. She is also nicely put together and knows how to use her assets

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Tiffany

By Davey on February 3 2019

This girl was wonderfully shameless and very evocative

To Book Call 447949904444
 

LARISA

By Bert on February 3 2019

Larisa is a real vamp and skilful seductress . I was putty in her hands and enjoyed every second

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Candy

By William on February 3 2019

Young hot and very feisty, knew how to make an older guy feel 20 years younger - Hope to see you again soon Laura xx

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Brittany

By Terry on February 3 2019

She was very flirtatious, but knew how to please as well as tease - lots of salacious fun - Thanks babe

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Yasmin

By Steve on February 3 2019

Girls like Layla make life worth living , certainly a rejuvenating experience

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Alice

By Tom on February 3 2019

Very slim agile girl who at times amazed me, not many can do what she can - Quite an education darling

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Robyn

By Paul on February 3 2019

Robyn is a delightfully playful little minx who really did excite me in many ways

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Bell

By Iggy on February 3 2019

Bell is a stunning knockout - perfect for a guy like me who loves curvy women with huge boobs

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Vanessa

By Jimmy on February 3 2019

Great fun loving girl with a good selection of outfits to change into and tempt me with.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Mia

By Scotty on February 3 2019

Very cute charming little minx who knew how to put a smile on my face

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Amalia

By Taylor on February 3 2019

Very chatty likeable young lady who had many skills.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Afiah

By Henry on February 3 2019

Very open minded girl, up for almost anything - fantastic body hot and steamy - thrilling session, thanks hun

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Chloe

By Steve on February 3 2019

Very saucy young blonde and great fun

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Brooke

By Craig on February 3 2019

Brooke has stunning good looks, great body and a brilliant attitude - absolutely no complaints

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Andra

By Alfie on February 3 2019

This babe had a great model figure. She was also a great sport. Thanks for an enjoyable session babe

To Book Call 447949904444
 

MacKENZIE

By Keith on February 3 2019

MacKenzie was such a live wire and kept me on my toes. Great sense of humour

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Bell

By Darren on February 3 2019

I have heard a few bad things about Romanian girls - but don't let that put you off Marina. She is fit, sexy and one in a million

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Mia

By Kasey on February 3 2019

What a little gem this girl is , very hot

To Book Call 447949904444
 

MICHELL

By Derrick on February 3 2019

Could not believe my eyes when I opened to door to Michelle, she looked even better than I expected. Wearing a tight fitting dress that should off her lovely curves. She was really nice and a pleasure to be with

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Morgan

By Alvin on February 2 2019

Morgan is one in a million. Great service hun. Till the next time

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Morgan

By Kelvin on February 2 2019

She takes female companionship to the next level. Generous in spirit as well as being charming company. Made my day in every way

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Diana

By Clint on February 2 2019

What a stimulatingly seductive girl Diana is - she drove me wild. Thanks a bunch babe

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Nadia

By Bruce on February 2 2019

What a peachy bottom this gorgeous girl has, she oozes sex appeal and certainly has few limits. Is this what paradise is like ?

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Tara

By Brad on February 2 2019

Very naughty girl - loved every minute of our session

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Ashley

By Matty on February 2 2019

This sleek and sexy young lady really did know how to make me happy. Very pleasurable experience.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Foxy

By Geordie on February 2 2019

Amazingly well stacked young lady, very pleasing to the eye and did not disappoint in other ways either

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Yasmin

By Dick on February 2 2019

This sizzling Spanish senorita made my day in many ways. She was friendly easy going, but wickedly sinful

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Nicole

By David on February 2 2019

Nicole is a truly astounding English blonde. Really brightened up my day, taking away the stresses of work

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Larisa

By Wayne on February 2 2019

Nicki had magic hands as well as being a wonderful kisser , her oral skills were amazing

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Sapphire

By Vince on February 2 2019

Sapphire was young and hot with an unexpected amount of finesse for her age

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Viki

By Jake on February 2 2019

Has the figure and seductiveness to turn a guy on. Tremendous girl

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Andra

By Wilfy on February 2 2019

This Bulgarian beauty was amazingly good. Very ready and willing to please. Very sexy young body

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Vanessa

By Giles on February 2 2019

This sexy blonde loves to show her large cleavage, was totally knocked out on first sight and things just got even better after that. Lots of luscious curves

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Nicole

By Kenny on February 2 2019

Very stylish young lady with charm and character, very easy to get along with. Very chirpy

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Nina

By Steven on February 2 2019

I loved this precocious promiscuous young lady , so saucy and full of surprises

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Tina

By Dennis on February 2 2019

Really was a Baltic beauty , great manners and a delight to be with. cute accent too

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Frankie

By Tommy on February 2 2019

What a sweet young thing. Very frisky and eager to please

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Tiffany

By Bobby on February 2 2019

Petite, cute, bubbly and full of fun. Very naughty but nice and a fantastically light hearted companion

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Barbie

By Rowan on February 2 2019

Barbie has a great personality and is so easy to get along with. I felt rejuvenated after our session.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

TARA

By Warren on January 31 2019

Tara was visually stunning, dressed to kill. She has the most amazing lips, which she knew exactly how to use

To Book Call 447949904444
 

REBECCA

By Peter on January 31 2019

Rebecca was a great choice for me being a first timer. Calmed me down straight away and took me in hand. Very experienced , talented and skilful

To Book Call 447949904444
 

SUMMER

By Micky on January 31 2019

She is a sweet sensual English rose with lovely long legs. Summer was a wonderful fun loving girl who did not know how to say no

To Book Call 447949904444
 

ROBYN

By Lawrence on January 31 2019

Curvy busty and very satisfying - I had a wonderful time being entertained by Robyn. Thanks hun - you are the best

To Book Call 447949904444
 

SOPHIA

By Kenny on January 31 2019

A sexier senorita I have yet to meet. Dark sultry seductive looks backed up by raw passion

To Book Call 447949904444
 

SKY

By Jim on January 31 2019

What a treat this raunchy rascal was. She left me thoroughly satisfied - Nice one Sky

To Book Call 447949904444
 

ROSE

By Simon on January 31 2019

Rose is a racy young Romanian with such a sexy voice. In fact everything about her was sexy

To Book Call 447949904444
 

ROSE

By Ben on January 31 2019

A young slim blonde with big boobs - Perfect

To Book Call 447949904444
 

SCARLET

By Phil on January 31 2019

Scarlet was a beguiling beauty with her golden hair and green eyes. What a frisky girl she was

To Book Call 447949904444
 

RUBY

By Greg on January 31 2019

Ruby was a very sexy young lady with bags of energy and stamina , took my breath away in more ways than one.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

SASHA

By Hamish on January 31 2019

I admit it I went all weak at the knees when I open the door to this busty beauty. She has an expert touch which transported me to paradise for a short while

To Book Call 447949904444
 

SASHA

By Billy on January 31 2019

Sasha was a real black beauty with amazing skills. She had my attention from the start with her superb physique and big whit smile. When the time came I just did not want her to leave.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

SARAH

By Johnny on January 31 2019

Sarah was a lovely young lady offering great friendly and relaxing company. Though she also knew how to spice things up

To Book Call 447949904444
 

SARAH

By William on January 31 2019

My last evening of a gruelling week in Manchester and I wanted to reward myself with a pretty companion. Sarah was perfect for the social as well as private part of our dinner date. Just the tonic I needed

To Book Call 447949904444
 

SAPPHIRE

By Thomas on January 31 2019

I haven't been with someone so young for decades, but fancied turning back the clock and did not regret a minute of it

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Sabina

By Art on January 31 2019

What a sexy young lady Sabina is , blonde Spanish with a golden all over tan. It was lust at first sight. OMG she was fantastic

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Michelle

By Crow on December 19 2018

Wow. What an amazing sensual experience with Michelle. She is one hell of an erotic angel. Her company is entertaining and her actions make you go wild. What else could a man want? A big thank to Shush Escorts for their excellent Escort Services

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Kim

By Andy on December 19 2018

Kim is no less than a candy. As her name suggests, she is sweet and tempting. Perfect kisser and knows how to activate your sensual feelings. She gave the pleasure i wanted from a very long time..Shush escorts has raised the bar in UK adult industry.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Nadia

By Brow on December 19 2018

Nadia is a Greek goddess in disguise. Owner of a perfect bod and hypnotic eyes that will make you go crazy. You will not feel like leaving her even for one second . Shush Escorts made my day

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Mackenzie

By Paul on December 19 2018

My wife and I had the most amazing time with MACKENZIE. During our time with her, she put both of us at ease. She is sensitive and a very fun loving person.We would definitely book this angel next time as well

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Jade

By Aaron on December 19 2018

Had a great hour with Jade. She is an angel in disguise. Stunning looks and a wonderful personality. She was amazing in room and knew how to satisfy me the way I wanted to . She has a great sense of humor as well

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Larisa

By Abbott on December 19 2018

It was a great experience with a girl of such an amazing body. Soft as juicy. Larisa is the best escort i have met till date. Her sexy traits made by night. Pure Sexual experience which i had never tasted before. Thanks to Shush Escorts

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Nicole

By Cyril on December 19 2018

Nicole is Drop Dead Gorgeous. She is an amazing company and will keep you entertained throughout the time with her comic timing. Beautiful as a rose. Overall a fabulous escort in Manchester. Shush escorts know how to impress their customers

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Nicole

By Cyril on December 19 2018

Nicole is Drop Dead Gorgeous. She is an amazing company and will keep you entertained throughout the time with her comic timing. Beautiful as a rose. Overall a fabulous escort in Manchester. Shush escorts know how to impress their customers

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Katie

By Abraham on December 19 2018

Katie is as pretty as her name. Her skin is so soft and lips are just yum. She will amaze you every minute spent you spend with her. She has the skills you satisfy completely over and over again. My trip to Manchester was no less than a dream come true. I haven’t met any escort as amazing as her in my lifetime

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Kim

By Adam on December 19 2018

When i met KIM for the first time, i was shy and hesitant. But she, on the other hand, is a free bird. She is professional as an escort and funny as a person. She is the kind of female companion you need when you are in Manchester . Thank you Shush for hooking me up with such a beautiful young lady

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Gabriella

By Addison on December 19 2018

GABRIELLA is no less than a Greek goddess. She is one talented beauty and a wonderful kisser. Had loads of fun during my recent trip to Manchester. All thanks to Shush Escorts and GABRIELLA for the amazing moments

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Nadia

By Eagle on December 19 2018

Nadia is one of my favorite girl in Shush Escorts. She is so addictive and tempting. One cannot take eyes off her. Beauty with Brains. This is the reason why i love booking an escort from Shush Escort Agency. They will always surprise you.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Anna

By Arnold on December 19 2018

ANNA is nothing less than a sexy gem. Beautiful, young girl with a classy sense of humor. She knows how to take care if your stress and with her seductive acts, you will pleasure of lifetime. I’ll surely recommend her to those who are looking for quality escort services

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Sarah

By Brow on December 19 2018

Sarah is a beautiful lady with body of a professional model. Her skin is as soft as silk and her touch will make you go wild on her. She will fulfill all your sensual desires in her own way. I would thank Shush Escorts for introducing me to such a hot bod angel

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Hina

By Amy on December 19 2018

Hina knows how to turn you on with her seductive acts. Her lips so tempting. You can go on like this whole night. She will give you reasons to make every minute best minute of your lifetime. Love you Amy. We’ll meet again

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Dinna

By Amla on December 19 2018

DINNA is an amazing looking women. The sensual massage that she gives are extraordinary. Relaxes every part of the body and takes the stress away. When she touches her lips with your lips, you will get the heavenly feeling. Her lusty eyes will turn you on and her witty nature will make every moment spent with her memorable

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Abbie

By Andrew on December 19 2018

ABBIE is one heck of a sexy escort. Her hot body and soft skin will turn you on instantly. She is a great entertainer and an interesting person. Every moment spent with her was worth every dime. She will tempt you, seduce you with her sexy voice and her hypnotic eyes will make you fall in love at first sight. She fulfilled my sexual desires and gave the best moments of my life.

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Claudia

By Daniel on December 19 2018

CLAUDIA was out of the world. Had a wonderfully sensual experience with her during my tour to Manchester. She was chatty and speaks english perfectly. She is attractive and knows very well how to fulfill your wild desires. She will satisfy you completely and you will want her more. Shush escorts have the finest angels. Miss you already CLAUDIA

To Book Call 447949904444
 

Aisha

By Elina on December 19 2018

Manchester Airport is one of the busiest airports in Europe; it provides flights to more than 200 destinations. The airport brings itself a vital connection for many people to ply. Also the area boasts many interesting pursuits: nightclub

To Book Call 447949904444