Call us for Booking or Text us on

0794 990 4444

Home / Review

Escort Reviews

Brooke

By Vic on February 21 2019

She is a teasing teen who is so cheeky and playful - really knows how to seduce and turn a guy on. Very playful girl xx

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Tiffany

By Jim on February 14 2019

Tiffany was pure gold. Very saucy blonde who loves to experiment and I would love to have a much longer session. Maybe even an overnighter . Breakfast at Tiffany's sounds good to me.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Larisa

By Abbott on December 19 2018

It was a great experience with a girl of such an amazing body. Soft as juicy. Larisa is the best escort i have met till date. Her sexy traits made by night. Pure Sexual experience which i had never tasted before. Thanks to Shush Escorts

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Nina

By Steven on February 2 2019

I loved this precocious promiscuous young lady , so saucy and full of surprises

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Jessie

By Ben on February 14 2019

One of the most sensuous girls I have been with. Sleek slim body and a magic pair of hands. Very invigorating massage from a skilled operator.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Tara

By Brad on February 2 2019

Very naughty girl - loved every minute of our session

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Eva

By Rafe on February 6 2019

This smouldering beauty really does have what it takes. Mind blowing baby - thanks

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Rose

By Warren on February 21 2019

Beware this angelic sweet and innocent looking girl will soon expose to you her sinful steamy side. This naughty little minx has a wild side that will satisfy the most wanton on men

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Brittany

By Terry on February 3 2019

She was very flirtatious, but knew how to please as well as tease - lots of salacious fun - Thanks babe

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

ROBYN

By Lawrence on January 31 2019

Curvy busty and very satisfying - I had a wonderful time being entertained by Robyn. Thanks hun - you are the best

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Cindy

By Mo on February 6 2019

Very sexy young blonde that lived up to her billing

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Vanessa

By Micky on March 1 2019

My jaw nearly dropped when I saw this beauty. Huge boobs which she loves to show off with low cut tops. She has a body made for sinful pleasure and knows how to make the best use of it. Vanessa was sheer bliss - heavenly experience

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Katie

By Ozzy on February 4 2019

Could not get enough of this girl - was quite insatiable - looking forward to the next time

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Andra

By Peter on March 1 2019

I suppose an apt description would be a raven haired beauty. She was full on and did not hold much back. She seemed to enjoy giving pleasure and had few inhibitions.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Claudia

By Daniel on December 19 2018

CLAUDIA was out of the world. Had a wonderfully sensual experience with her during my tour to Manchester. She was chatty and speaks english perfectly. She is attractive and knows very well how to fulfill your wild desires. She will satisfy you completely and you will want her more. Shush escorts have the finest angels. Miss you already CLAUDIA

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Alba

By Lawrence on February 21 2019

Such a pleasant chirpy lass adventurous and nothing too much trouble for her. Certainly someone I would consider seeing again

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Hina

By Reggie on February 6 2019

Hina is a lovely girl I would like to take out socially next time I am in the city, perhaps a dinner date or overnighter. I was very impressed with her looks, attitude and service

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Jade

By Aaron on December 19 2018

Had a great hour with Jade. She is an angel in disguise. Stunning looks and a wonderful personality. She was amazing in room and knew how to satisfy me the way I wanted to . She has a great sense of humor as well

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Bianca

By Al on February 18 2019

Not my first time seeing Bianca. She is so hot and addictive. Very passionate and seems to read what I want. Till next time babe xx

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Cindy

By Tommy on February 14 2019

Very flirty and dirty , what a great way to spend an hour

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Foxy

By Ray on February 6 2019

This cracking girl was playful and sexy. What a gratifying experience. Thanks

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

ROSE

By Ben on January 31 2019

A young slim blonde with big boobs - Perfect

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

SARAH

By William on January 31 2019

My last evening of a gruelling week in Manchester and I wanted to reward myself with a pretty companion. Sarah was perfect for the social as well as private part of our dinner date. Just the tonic I needed

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Bianca

By Ethan on February 6 2019

Tantalising and titillating girl , one of the sauciest little minxes I have met. Put a smile on my face that lasted a long time afterwards.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Claudia

By Stu on March 1 2019

WOW such a sexy girl who know s how to look stunning making use of her natural beauty. Very saucy and uninhibited indulged me in many hedonistic pleasures. Looking to repeat the experience

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Katie

By Simon on February 18 2019

This babe certainly knows how to look sexy, loved what she was wearing. A figure hugging number with sexy lingerie underneath - What a turn on Katie is.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

ROSE

By Simon on January 31 2019

Rose is a racy young Romanian with such a sexy voice. In fact everything about her was sexy

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Sapphire

By Vince on February 2 2019

Sapphire was young and hot with an unexpected amount of finesse for her age

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Nadia

By Bruce on February 2 2019

What a peachy bottom this gorgeous girl has, she oozes sex appeal and certainly has few limits. Is this what paradise is like ?

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Jessie

By Jordan on February 4 2019

Jessie had a wonderful personal touch, nice smile and the sexiest of accents - knew how to make me feel good

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Robyn

By Paul on February 3 2019

Robyn is a delightfully playful little minx who really did excite me in many ways

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Angel

By Jonny on March 1 2019

The agency recommended Angel as I wanted a classier girl that I could enjoys some quality social time with. She was the perfect dinner date escort Kenny and after dinner she offered herself up as delicious desert

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Kim

By Andy on December 19 2018

Kim is no less than a candy. As her name suggests, she is sweet and tempting. Perfect kisser and knows how to activate your sensual feelings. She gave the pleasure i wanted from a very long time..Shush escorts has raised the bar in UK adult industry.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Sabina

By Jim on March 1 2019

This girl knows how to dress to make the most of her fabulous slim busty physique. Everything is sexy about her, right down to her accent, which is a turn on in itself. Really was a girl I did not want to let go.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

SCARLET

By Phil on January 31 2019

Scarlet was a beguiling beauty with her golden hair and green eyes. What a frisky girl she was

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Aisha

By Kenny on February 18 2019

A few exciting an beguiling girl with so much vitality and enthusiasm. I thought I was in paradise whilst with this erotic and sensuous young lady. Had me smiling for hours afterwards.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Anna

By Baz on February 4 2019

Anna certainly is not shy and provided limitless saucy fun - thanks babe you turned an average day into one to remember.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Andra

By Wilfy on February 2 2019

This Bulgarian beauty was amazingly good. Very ready and willing to please. Very sexy young body

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Hina

By Wayne on February 21 2019

I had problems booking this popular girl. When I met her I realised why. She is stunning, but easy going and down to earth with it. Her girl friend experience was the best ever as she has total commitment to her partner. Which for an scintillating hour was me.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Sarah

By Brow on December 19 2018

Sarah is a beautiful lady with body of a professional model. Her skin is as soft as silk and her touch will make you go wild on her. She will fulfill all your sensual desires in her own way. I would thank Shush Escorts for introducing me to such a hot bod angel

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Foxy

By Geordie on February 2 2019

Amazingly well stacked young lady, very pleasing to the eye and did not disappoint in other ways either

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Hannah

By Steve on February 4 2019

Very pretty girl , olive skin and hot Latin blood - I was in paradise. Highly recommended

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Michelle

By Crow on December 19 2018

Wow. What an amazing sensual experience with Michelle. She is one hell of an erotic angel. Her company is entertaining and her actions make you go wild. What else could a man want? A big thank to Shush Escorts for their excellent Escort Services

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Diana

By Walter on February 14 2019

Very hot playful girl. Great body and lush lips she knows how to use to give sensual pleasure. Very naughty girl indeed and I enjoyed every minute.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Rebecca

By Barry on March 1 2019

Totally engaging woman, nice to talk to and great to relax with, half way through the session she revealed her kinkier side and demonstrated her expertise. Amazing - wish I had booked longer. I found to my cost , you can't always extend appointments with escorts as good as Rebecca

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Claudia

By Fergie on February 6 2019

My eyes nearly popped out when I opened the door to this delectable young lady. She certainly knows how to dress to get a guys heart pounding. What a great girl you are Claudia - till next time hun xx

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

REBECCA

By Peter on January 31 2019

Rebecca was a great choice for me being a first timer. Calmed me down straight away and took me in hand. Very experienced , talented and skilful

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Amina

By Richie on February 21 2019

What a blonde beauty this girl is. Beautiful slim model physique. A true seductive temptress.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

SUMMER

By Micky on January 31 2019

She is a sweet sensual English rose with lovely long legs. Summer was a wonderful fun loving girl who did not know how to say no

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Sapphire

By Simon on February 18 2019

WOW - Sapphire was stunning with a flawless milk chocolate complexion, so smooth to glide your hands over. Young firm and certainly up for a hot session. Such an easy girl to get along with.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

RUBY

By Greg on January 31 2019

Ruby was a very sexy young lady with bags of energy and stamina , took my breath away in more ways than one.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Alba

By Ron on February 4 2019

Alba was sweet , bubbly bouncy and very eager to please. More than a handful too

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Aisha

By Elina on December 19 2018

Manchester Airport is one of the busiest airports in Europe; it provides flights to more than 200 destinations. The airport brings itself a vital connection for many people to ply. Also the area boasts many interesting pursuits: nightclub

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Hina

By Aziz on February 4 2019

Asian delight springs to mind - great technique - heavenly

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Ashley

By Matty on February 2 2019

This sleek and sexy young lady really did know how to make me happy. Very pleasurable experience.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Afiah

By Micky on February 21 2019

I have not met a more enthusiastic girl than Afiah. She was bright and sparkling, full of fun. This vibrant girl did everything she could to make me happy

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Diana

By Bryan on February 6 2019

One of the naughtiest girls I have met, She is obviously very experienced, but not quite enough to make me blush. Though she made a good attempt lol xx

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

ROBYN

By Alan on March 1 2019

This girl made me feels good. Smiling, chatty, and very attentive. Open body language and great personal eye contact. A first class GFE

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Bianca

By Freddy on February 3 2019

Bianca loves to dress the part and had a few options of lingerie for me the choose from. She is also nicely put together and knows how to use her assets

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Candy

By Peter on February 18 2019

Candy was a lovely lady with a very sexy accent. Next time I am in Manchester I intend a dinner date and get to know her better

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Viki

By Jake on February 2 2019

Has the figure and seductiveness to turn a guy on. Tremendous girl

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Jade

By Ollie on February 4 2019

Intelligent classy companion - really nice girl

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Amalia

By Taylor on February 3 2019

Very chatty likeable young lady who had many skills.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Ashley

By Nicole on February 14 2019

What a hot busty babe Ashley is. Not only does she have a body to die for she is an absolute delight to be with. An exhilarating playmate. Certainly fulfilled my desires.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

SAPPHIRE

By Thomas on January 31 2019

I haven't been with someone so young for decades, but fancied turning back the clock and did not regret a minute of it

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Gabriella

By Addison on December 19 2018

GABRIELLA is no less than a Greek goddess. She is one talented beauty and a wonderful kisser. Had loads of fun during my recent trip to Manchester. All thanks to Shush Escorts and GABRIELLA for the amazing moments

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Chloe

By Steve on February 3 2019

Very saucy young blonde and great fun

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Frankie

By Tommy on February 2 2019

What a sweet young thing. Very frisky and eager to please

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Hina

By Amy on December 19 2018

Hina knows how to turn you on with her seductive acts. Her lips so tempting. You can go on like this whole night. She will give you reasons to make every minute best minute of your lifetime. Love you Amy. We’ll meet again

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Kim

By Richie on February 21 2019

Outrageously sexy dusky maiden. This petite pocket rocket is so full of vitality.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

SKY

By Jim on January 31 2019

What a treat this raunchy rascal was. She left me thoroughly satisfied - Nice one Sky

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Aaliyah

By Harry on February 14 2019

Aaliya was a really nice girl to be with. She certainly made me smile and cheered my up at the end of a bad week.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Bell

By Peter on February 21 2019

A very eager young lady who wanted to try new experiences. I got the impression she had found her niche and is using escorting as a life experience. I was more than happy to help her in her thirst for knowledge and experience

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Tina

By Dennis on February 2 2019

Really was a Baltic beauty , great manners and a delight to be with. cute accent too

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Katie

By Richie on March 1 2019

Was awestruck when opened the door to this beauty , she looked so glamorous. She not only looked hot she was sizzling in every way. Great girl , satisfied in every way.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Emily

By Don on February 6 2019

Really knows how to dress to please her man. She looks good dresses well and knows how to have sexy fun

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

MacKENZIE

By Keith on February 3 2019

MacKenzie was such a live wire and kept me on my toes. Great sense of humour

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Kim

By Monty on February 4 2019

Very passionate and seductive . WOW thanks babes xx

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

TARA

By Warren on January 31 2019

Tara was visually stunning, dressed to kill. She has the most amazing lips, which she knew exactly how to use

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Yasmin

By Steve on February 3 2019

Girls like Layla make life worth living , certainly a rejuvenating experience

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

SASHA

By Billy on January 31 2019

Sasha was a real black beauty with amazing skills. She had my attention from the start with her superb physique and big whit smile. When the time came I just did not want her to leave.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Faye

By Sean on February 6 2019

Faye is very tactile and has well practiced hands . When she left I had a spring in my step

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Christina

By Fred on February 6 2019

What a lovely bright sparkling young lady . Really made my day as she had a positive aura and was wickedly playful

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Foxy

By Jim on February 21 2019

This young lady was a breath of fresh air. Bright, bubbly and down to earth. Also a naughty little playmate

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Nicole

By Ian on February 14 2019

Nicole is a sweet young lady who is much naughtier than anticipated. Playful to the point of kinkiness and appears to have few limits. A very lusty lady.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Sarah

By Vic on March 1 2019

I am very much into black girls and this young nympho really hit the spot. Her beautiful soft skin made her body a delight to explore. She was explosive and spontaneous. I think I visited paradise. Only the beach and palm trees were missing

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Gabriella

By Terry on February 6 2019

Gabriella was cheeky and flirty , just what I need to cheer me up after a long hard week

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Dinna

By Rich on February 6 2019

Are German girls always as prurient as this - wow an eye opener - Hope I can manage to see her again while working around here.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

KiM

By Wills on February 4 2019

Kim is a bundle of fun and a joy to be with

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Yasmin

By Richie on February 18 2019

This girl is oozing with sex appeal. Fantastic fit body, but she is so saucy and seductive. She worked me up into a frenzy. Thanks babe you were terrific xx

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Alice

By Simon on March 1 2019

What a fantastic manner Alice has, so friendly and seductive. She also has an amazing firm shapely body and soft smooth skin. Makes a man feel good to be with a woman like her.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Sarah

By Stu on February 4 2019

She turned up looking stunning - knows how to create a fist impression. Very enjoyable experience overall - great looker

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Tina

By Adrian on February 4 2019

Her lovely smile cheered me up right from the start - had a totally relaxing time with this senuous girl

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Christina

By Jimmy on February 6 2019

What a luscious young lady Christina is. Very passionate and hot blooded, really knew how to satisfy.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Hannah

By Micky on February 18 2019

Hannah is a dark sultry Mediterranean woman with lots of passion. She was full on and was very enthusiastic knowing how to give a blissful experience.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Mia

By Kasey on February 3 2019

What a little gem this girl is , very hot

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Kim

By Adam on December 19 2018

When i met KIM for the first time, i was shy and hesitant. But she, on the other hand, is a free bird. She is professional as an escort and funny as a person. She is the kind of female companion you need when you are in Manchester . Thank you Shush for hooking me up with such a beautiful young lady

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Abbie

By Andrew on December 19 2018

ABBIE is one heck of a sexy escort. Her hot body and soft skin will turn you on instantly. She is a great entertainer and an interesting person. Every moment spent with her was worth every dime. She will tempt you, seduce you with her sexy voice and her hypnotic eyes will make you fall in love at first sight. She fulfilled my sexual desires and gave the best moments of my life.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Mackenzie

By Paul on December 19 2018

My wife and I had the most amazing time with MACKENZIE. During our time with her, she put both of us at ease. She is sensitive and a very fun loving person.We would definitely book this angel next time as well

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Viki

By Warren on February 18 2019

I got the impression that Viki really enjoys the company of men. Very experienced girl who is still very enthusiastic. Nice to talk to as well.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Nadia

By Brow on December 19 2018

Nadia is a Greek goddess in disguise. Owner of a perfect bod and hypnotic eyes that will make you go crazy. You will not feel like leaving her even for one second . Shush Escorts made my day

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

SARAH

By Johnny on January 31 2019

Sarah was a lovely young lady offering great friendly and relaxing company. Though she also knew how to spice things up

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Abbie

By Peter on March 1 2019

Abbie was as bright as a button and full of surprises . Young energetic and flirty. She can seduce my anytime she likes x

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Yasmin

By Dick on February 2 2019

This sizzling Spanish senorita made my day in many ways. She was friendly easy going, but wickedly sinful

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Nicole

By David on February 2 2019

Nicole is a truly astounding English blonde. Really brightened up my day, taking away the stresses of work

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Sabina

By Art on January 31 2019

What a sexy young lady Sabina is , blonde Spanish with a golden all over tan. It was lust at first sight. OMG she was fantastic

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Cindy

By Billy on February 4 2019

I was on cloud 9 being seen out with this adorable young lady. Looked every bit a girlfriend . Open body language and lots of eye contact. gave 100%

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Dinna

By Amla on December 19 2018

DINNA is an amazing looking women. The sensual massage that she gives are extraordinary. Relaxes every part of the body and takes the stress away. When she touches her lips with your lips, you will get the heavenly feeling. Her lusty eyes will turn you on and her witty nature will make every moment spent with her memorable

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Sarah

By Robbie on February 4 2019

Sarah is a leggy beauty with a stunning figure, but does not let that go to her head. She is gracious and down to earth. A very congenial and playful companion

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Aisha

By George on February 6 2019

Such a frisky girl and tremendous amount of fun. Her energy and stamina were amazing. Oh it must be lovely to be that young

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Summer

By Jim on March 1 2019

Summer must have one of the best body's in Manchester. She also has a fantastic attitude and loves to flirt before getting down to providing a steamy girl friend experience.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Nicole

By Cyril on December 19 2018

Nicole is Drop Dead Gorgeous. She is an amazing company and will keep you entertained throughout the time with her comic timing. Beautiful as a rose. Overall a fabulous escort in Manchester. Shush escorts know how to impress their customers

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Rose

By Rocky on February 4 2019

Very nice girl. She had a lovely way about her making me feel special. I was buzzing for hours after she left.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Abba

By Phil on February 14 2019

Abba is a wild child and has great vitality - What a fun to be with girl. Fully satisfied me

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Barbie

By Rowan on February 2 2019

Barbie has a great personality and is so easy to get along with. I felt rejuvenated after our session.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Candy

By Ian on February 6 2019

Brooke was a totally sexy young vamp . This blonde certainly knows how to have more fun. A thrilling experience . WOW

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

SOPHIA

By Kenny on January 31 2019

A sexier senorita I have yet to meet. Dark sultry seductive looks backed up by raw passion

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

MICHELL

By Derrick on February 3 2019

Could not believe my eyes when I opened to door to Michelle, she looked even better than I expected. Wearing a tight fitting dress that should off her lovely curves. She was really nice and a pleasure to be with

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Katie

By Abraham on December 19 2018

Katie is as pretty as her name. Her skin is so soft and lips are just yum. She will amaze you every minute spent you spend with her. She has the skills you satisfy completely over and over again. My trip to Manchester was no less than a dream come true. I haven’t met any escort as amazing as her in my lifetime

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Christina

By Tyson on February 21 2019

Very hot young lady. I personally love the Latin look so was in seventh heaven with Christina

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Morgan

By Kelvin on February 2 2019

She takes female companionship to the next level. Generous in spirit as well as being charming company. Made my day in every way

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Afiah

By Henry on February 3 2019

Very open minded girl, up for almost anything - fantastic body hot and steamy - thrilling session, thanks hun

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Bell

By Iggy on February 3 2019

Bell is a stunning knockout - perfect for a guy like me who loves curvy women with huge boobs

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Alizah

By Kenny on February 21 2019

Alizah was petite, cute and very sexy. This amazing little spitfire had bags of energy and vitality. Very chatty and confident lady not frightened to take the lead.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Amalia

By Geoff on February 18 2019

Very amiable young lady great to chat to and easy to get along with. Has very interesting and enjoyable set of skills.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Nicole

By Cyril on December 19 2018

Nicole is Drop Dead Gorgeous. She is an amazing company and will keep you entertained throughout the time with her comic timing. Beautiful as a rose. Overall a fabulous escort in Manchester. Shush escorts know how to impress their customers

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Nina

By Ernie on February 6 2019

I prefer British girls and Nina is a perfect English rose. She is sweet attentive and caring

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Frankie

By Stewie on February 6 2019

Frankie certainly has the knack of making you feel wanted - certainly makes a change - Gives a better girlfriend experience than any partner I have had . Thanks hun xx

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

SASHA

By Hamish on January 31 2019

I admit it I went all weak at the knees when I open the door to this busty beauty. She has an expert touch which transported me to paradise for a short while

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Tiffany

By Davey on February 3 2019

This girl was wonderfully shameless and very evocative

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Brittany

By Micky on March 1 2019

She was a bubbly bouncy girl who had an insatiable appetite for fun. Fully enjoyed our time together

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Brooke

By Craig on February 3 2019

Brooke has stunning good looks, great body and a brilliant attitude - absolutely no complaints

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Bianca

By Al on February 4 2019

I would certainly consider seeing the hot girl again - will book longer next time though

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Larisa

By Pete on February 21 2019

What a sultry seductive looking babe she is. All backed up by smouldering passion. What a breathtaking beauty

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Michelle

By Wes on March 1 2019

A luscious Latin lovely with boobs to die for. This Italian Goddess had all her sumptuous curves in the right places. Her clinging dress left little to the imagination. This passionate lady is definitely not shy either - Thanks babe xx

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Mia

By Scotty on February 3 2019

Very cute charming little minx who knew how to put a smile on my face

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Candy

By William on February 3 2019

Young hot and very feisty, knew how to make an older guy feel 20 years younger - Hope to see you again soon Laura xx

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Dinna

By Simon on March 1 2019

Dinna was absolute magic. Great fun girl to be with. She has two personalities, one she is charming and charismatic and the other side of her is raw and raunchy. Combined with her stunning looks, she is the perfect escort

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Nicole

By Kenny on February 2 2019

Very stylish young lady with charm and character, very easy to get along with. Very chirpy

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Sabina

By Sabina on February 4 2019

Had a lot more experience than a girl her age should - not complaining though xx

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Alice

By Tom on February 3 2019

Very slim agile girl who at times amazed me, not many can do what she can - Quite an education darling

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Nadia

By Eagle on December 19 2018

Nadia is one of my favorite girl in Shush Escorts. She is so addictive and tempting. One cannot take eyes off her. Beauty with Brains. This is the reason why i love booking an escort from Shush Escort Agency. They will always surprise you.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Vanessa

By Jimmy on February 3 2019

Great fun loving girl with a good selection of outfits to change into and tempt me with.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Jade

By Mac on February 14 2019

What a beautiful young lady jade is , full of passion and vivacity. She is adventurous and appeared to have few limits.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

LARISA

By Bert on February 3 2019

Larisa is a real vamp and skilful seductress . I was putty in her hands and enjoyed every second

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Morgan

By Aaron on February 14 2019

Morgan was sexy and vibrant - I loved every precious minute of our time together

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Dinna

By Freddy on February 4 2019

Dinna was a lovely young lady. She was chatty friendly bubbly and above all very sexy

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Andra

By Alfie on February 3 2019

This babe had a great model figure. She was also a great sport. Thanks for an enjoyable session babe

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Larisa

By Wayne on February 2 2019

Nicki had magic hands as well as being a wonderful kisser , her oral skills were amazing

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Gabriella

By Kenny on March 1 2019

What a sexy sensual lass Gabriella is. Were all over each other right from the start. Had some nice pillow talk afterward. Very sensuous and erotic woman with plenty of experience where it counts.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Jordon

By Lawrence on February 18 2019

Jordon was a bundle of fun, Had a great laugh joke and banter as well as getting down to some serious naughtiness. What a great sport you were darling. xx

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Bell

By Darren on February 3 2019

I have heard a few bad things about Romanian girls - but don't let that put you off Marina. She is fit, sexy and one in a million

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

henssey

By Amjad on February 4 2019

Very satisfying young blonde - very sexy

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Diana

By Clint on February 2 2019

What a stimulatingly seductive girl Diana is - she drove me wild. Thanks a bunch babe

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Tiffany

By Bobby on February 2 2019

Petite, cute, bubbly and full of fun. Very naughty but nice and a fantastically light hearted companion

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Amber

By Brian on February 4 2019

Amber was highly professional and discrete for our dinner date and was great fun in private later. Very experienced young lady who knows how to please on every level.

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Anna

By Arnold on December 19 2018

ANNA is nothing less than a sexy gem. Beautiful, young girl with a classy sense of humor. She knows how to take care if your stress and with her seductive acts, you will pleasure of lifetime. I’ll surely recommend her to those who are looking for quality escort services

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Katie

By Mac on February 4 2019

Loved this girl, totally sexy and up for it - cracking sense of humour too

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Emma

By Jaimie on February 6 2019

Emma was blonde beauty , even better than her website

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Vanessa

By Giles on February 2 2019

This sexy blonde loves to show her large cleavage, was totally knocked out on first sight and things just got even better after that. Lots of luscious curves

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Nadia

By Les on March 1 2019

Nadia is exotic and a bit different. Beautiful Asian escort are indeed rare and this little beauty lived up to all expectations. Tight firm little body too - A bonus

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Morgan

By Alvin on February 2 2019

Morgan is one in a million. Great service hun. Till the next time

To Book Call 0794 990 4444

Faye

By Vic on February 18 2019

Faye has a cheeky endearing smile. Very sensuous girl with a great sense of humour and infectious laugh

To Book Call 0794 990 4444