0794 990 4444 Call us

REVIEWS

AMALIA Available Today

Wow amazing loves every minute will deffo be going back

Added : January 21, 2020 Reviewer : Amalia
SOPHIA Available Today

Had a great time with lovely Sophia. Very beautiful and very nice body. Would definitely love to see her again xx

Added : January 21, 2020 Reviewer : Sophia
AMANDA Available Today

An amazing time with an amazing lady. Thanks Amanda hope to see you again soon

Added : January 20, 2020 Reviewer : Amanda
REBECCA Available Today

Wow!! What can I say! Amazing young lady with a great body! Perfect after a long day at work. Thanks hunny xx

Added : January 20, 2020 Reviewer : Rebecca
AMBER Available Today

Amber is a very sexy girl who is very skilful and knows exactly what she is doing! Looking forward to seeing her again

Added : January 19, 2020 Reviewer : Amber
SARAH Available Today

Sarah was fantastic! Gorgeous girl. Lovely to talk to and easy to get on with as well as having the most amazing body! feel so lucky I got to spend an hour in her company xxxx

Added : January 19, 2020 Reviewer : Sarah
AMINA Available Today

Great body and amazing boobs. Very sexy lady with a great personality!! Thank you amina xxx

Added : January 18, 2020 Reviewer : Amina
SASHA Available Today

Sasha was fantastic. Very talented at what she does. Can tell she loves her work!! Highly recommend

Added : January 18, 2020 Reviewer : Sasha
ANDRA Available Today

Had a great time with this lovely lady! Beautiful face and outstanding figure!!! Could not take my eyes off her for a second. Will definitely be seeing again

Added : January 17, 2020 Reviewer : Andra
ROBYN Available Today

Loved the hour I got to spend with Robyn. Gorgeous lady with a stunning figure. Left feeling completely satisfied. Thanks xx

Added : January 17, 2020 Reviewer : Robyn
YASMIN Available Today

Time well spent with Yasmin. Incredible girl with a stunning figure. Very naughty – just how I like it!!!! 😉 see you again soon baby x

Added : January 16, 2020 Reviewer : Yasmin
VIKI Available Today

Wow what an hour with viki. Pure pleasure. Highly recommend

Added : January 15, 2020 Reviewer : Viki
TINA Available Today

Fun time with a delightful and friendly lady. Very sexy and very energetic! X

Added : January 15, 2020 Reviewer : Tina
VANESSA Available Today

Absolutely amazing time with such a gorgeous young lady. Sensual loving and very sexy. 10/10. Will be back x

Added : January 14, 2020 Reviewer : Vanessa
TIFFANY Available Today

Outstanding skills from start to finish with Tiffany. Can tell she loves her work – very professional x

Added : January 14, 2020 Reviewer : Tiffany
ROSE Available Today

Wow. Rose is such an intelligent young lady with a heart of pure gold. Very classy yet very sexy. Really enjoyed my hour with her xx

Added : January 14, 2020 Reviewer : Rose
SCARLET Available Today

Wow amazing time with scarlet loved every minute. Thanks shush escorts for the great service and thanks scarlet for a brilliant time xxx

Added : January 13, 2020 Reviewer : Scarlet
ANGEL Available Today

Wow. A real life angel. Stunning face and killer body! Thank you for your time princess xxxxx

Added : January 13, 2020 Reviewer : Angel
TARA Available Today

Unforgettable time with Tara. She is stunning with the best body I have ever seen. Also didn’t clock watch can tell she truly loves her work xx

Added : January 12, 2020 Reviewer : Tara
SUMMER Available Today

Had lots of fun with summer. Bubbly confident girl with a great body that she knows how to use to please!! Highly recommend this gorgeous young lady xx

Added : January 12, 2020 Reviewer : Summer
SKY Available Today

Wow wow and wow. Best hour ever with sky. Amazing woman very sexy and beautiful. Incredible figure and very naughty!

Added : January 12, 2020 Reviewer : Sky
BAILLEY Available Today

What a fantastic hour had with bailley. Stunning young lady. Could not have had a better time. Will definitely be back soon x

Added : January 12, 2020 Reviewer : Bailley
CINDY Available Today

Best hour with Cindy. Gorgeous girl with a dirt mind! Will be back when I am next in Manchester xx

Added : January 8, 2020 Reviewer : Cindy
FOXY Available Today

Wow! Loved my hour with foxy, absolutely drop dead gorgeous girl with an amazing body. Felt like I was with a supermodel. Will be back

Added : January 8, 2020 Reviewer : Foxy
FRANKIE Available Today

Lovely lady! Highly recommend!

Added : January 7, 2020 Reviewer : Frankie
BIANCA Available Today

Bianca is unbelievable! Gorgeous young lady with a great sense of humour. Had lots of
fun with this beauty x

Added : January 7, 2020 Reviewer : Bianca
EVA Available Today

Great hour with Eva stunning young lady with an amazing ass! Very skilful at what she does!

Added : January 7, 2020 Reviewer : Eva
EMILY Available Today

Wow! Emily is very sexy and professional! One of the best escorts I have had the pleasure of meeting. Wonderful young lady! X

Added : January 7, 2020 Reviewer : Emily
BROOKE Available Today

Brooke was incredible from start to finish. Perfect GFE. Loved spending time with her
and will definitely be back soon

Added : January 7, 2020 Reviewer : Brooke
CANDY Available Today

Wow! Loved spending time with candy. Gorgeous face and incredible body. Had a nice
conversation too. Great girl x

Added : January 7, 2020 Reviewer : Candy
BRITTANY Available Today

Brittany was so much fun. Down to earth girl with a mind blowing body. Absolutely
fantastic

Added : January 7, 2020 Reviewer : Brittany
FRANKIE Available Today

Frankie was fantastic. Lovely girl with a great personality. Very sexy and very professional. Credit to shush escorts xx

Added : January 7, 2020 Reviewer : Frankie
EMMA Available Today

Emma is gorgeous! Great girl with a great personality and a killer body. Thanks for the amazing time babe

Added : January 5, 2020 Reviewer : Emma
HANNAH Available Today

Gorgeous lady with a gorgeous body and boobs, can’t wait until next time!

Added : January 4, 2020 Reviewer : Hannah
HENSSEY Available Today

Had an absolute amazing time with henssey. Very sexy girl with a killer body! Simply amazing! I loved every minute x

Added : January 3, 2020 Reviewer : Henssey
DIANA Available Today

Diana was incredible! Lovely bubbly girl with fantastic figure! Had so much fun with this amazing young lady

Added : January 3, 2020 Reviewer : Diana
CHLOE Available Today

Loved spending time with Chloe. Very nice girl with a very nice body. Very enjoyable hour and left feeling like a new man! Thanks Hun xxx

Added : January 2, 2020 Reviewer : Chloe
BELL Available Today

Fabulous time with bell. Great skills and very professional lady. A lady I can’t speak
highly enough of! Will definitely be seeing her again soon xxx

Added : January 2, 2020 Reviewer : Bell
CHRISTELLE Available Today

Wow! Christina sure is a wonderful young lady. Great body and gorgeous eyes! Made an old man very happy x

Added : January 1, 2020 Reviewer : Christina
ANTONIA Available Today

WOW! What a babe Antonia is! Gorgeous girl with a stunning body could not take my
eyes off her. Will be booking again when I am next in the city xx

Added : January 1, 2020 Reviewer : Antonia
AMBER Available Today

Amber is a very sexy girl who is very skilful and knows exactly what she is doing! Looking forward to seeing her again

Added : December 12, 2019 Reviewer : Amber
AMINA Available Today

Great body and amazing boobs. Very sexy lady with a great personality!! Thank you amina xxx

Added : December 12, 2019 Reviewer : Amina
ANDRA Available Today

Had a great time with this lovely lady! Beautiful face and outstanding figure!!! Could not take my eyes off her for a second. Will definitely be seeing again

Added : December 12, 2019 Reviewer : Andra
YASMIN Available Today

Time well spent with Yasmin. Incredible girl with a stunning figure. Very naughty – just how I like it!!!! 😉 see you again soon baby x

Added : December 12, 2019 Reviewer : Yasmin
VIKI Available Today

Wow what an hour with viki. Pure pleasure. Highly recommend

Added : December 12, 2019 Reviewer : Viki
Vanessa Available Today

Absolutely amazing time with such a gorgeous young lady. Sensual loving and very sexy. 10/10. Will be back x

Added : December 12, 2019 Reviewer : Vanessa
SCARLET Available Today

Wow amazing time with scarlet loved every minute. Thanks shush escorts for the great service and thanks scarlet for a brilliant time xxx

Added : December 12, 2019 Reviewer : Scarlet
SKY Available Today

Wow wow and wow. Best hour ever with sky. Amazing woman very sexy and beautiful. Incredible figure and very naughty!

Added : December 12, 2019 Reviewer : Sky
ROSE Available Today

Wow. Rose is such an intelligent young lady with a heart of pure gold. Very classy yet very sexy. Really enjoyed my hour with her xx

Added : December 12, 2019 Reviewer : Rose
ANGEL Available Today

Wow. A real life angel. Stunning face and killer body! Thank you for your time princess xxxxx

Added : December 12, 2019 Reviewer : Angel
BAILLEY Available Today

What a fantastic hour had with bailley. Stunning young lady. Could not have had a better time. Will definitely be back soon x

Added : December 12, 2019 Reviewer : Bailley
TINA Available Today

Fun time with a delightful and friendly lady. Very sexy and very energetic! X

Added : December 11, 2019 Reviewer : Tina
TARA Available Today

Unforgettable time with Tara. She is stunning with the best body I have ever seen. Also didn’t clock watch can tell she truly loves her work xx

Added : December 11, 2019 Reviewer : Tara
SUMMER Available Today

Had lots of fun with summer. Bubbly confident girl with a great body that she knows how to use to please!! Highly recommend this gorgeous young lady xx

Added : December 11, 2019 Reviewer : Summer
SOPHIA Available Today

Had a great time with lovely Sophia. Very beautiful and very nice body. Would definitely love to see her again xx

Added : December 11, 2019 Reviewer : Sophia
TIFFANY Available Today

Outstanding skills from start to finish with Tiffany. Can tell she loves her work – very professional x

Added : December 10, 2019 Reviewer : Tiffany
REBECCA Available Today

Wow!! What can I say! Amazing young lady with a great body! Perfect after a long day at work. Thanks hunny xx

Added : December 8, 2019 Reviewer : Rebecca
SASHA Available Today

Sasha was fantastic. Very talented at what she does. Can tell she loves her work!! Highly recommend

Added : December 5, 2019 Reviewer : Sasha
SARAH Available Today

Sarah was fantastic! Gorgeous girl. Lovely to talk to and easy to get on with as well as having the most amazing body! feel so lucky I got to spend an hour in her company xxxx

Added : December 3, 2019 Reviewer : Sarah
ROBYN Available Today

Loved the hour I got to spend with Robyn. Gorgeous lady with a stunning figure. Left feeling completely satisfied. Thanks xx

Added : December 3, 2019 Reviewer : Robyn
SARAH Available Today

Sarah was amazing! Beautiful lady inside and out! Great company and amazing at what she does! Xxx

Added : November 14, 2019 Reviewer : Jon
AALIYAH Available Today

Aaliyah is very good at her job but is also one of the most lovely women you will meet. Very easy to talk to, great sense of humour and of course very very sexy. Highly recommend this beauty xxxx

Added : November 14, 2019 Reviewer : Brian
ALBA Available Today

Alba was incredible! Really made the most of the hour, loved every minute! Can’t wait to see you again soon gorgeous xx

Added : November 14, 2019 Reviewer : Will
ALICE Available Today

Had a great time with Alice! Very sexy and very naughty! Just how I like it xxx

Added : November 14, 2019 Reviewer : Cheers
AMALIA Available Today

Wow amazing loves every minute will deffo be going back

Added : November 14, 2019 Reviewer : Ian
AMANDA Available Today

An amazing time with an amazing lady. Thanks Amanda hope to see you again soon

Added : November 14, 2019 Reviewer : Adriam
ABBA Available Today

Had a great time with Abba! She is a very friendly sexy lady, great service! Highly recommend!

Added : November 13, 2019 Reviewer : Chris
ALIZAH Available Today

A breathtaking hour with a very friendly energetic alizah! Very bubbly girl with a very sexy figure. Thanks alizah for the great time! Xx

Added : November 13, 2019 Reviewer : Jam
SAPPHIRE Available Today

Had a very enjoyable time with sapphire! Lovely lady with a great figure that she knows how to use very well! Looking forward to visiting again when I am next in Manchester!

Added : November 8, 2019 Reviewer : Bill
BARBIE Available Today

Had a great time with Barbie! She is gorgeous and very very sexy! Naughty as well which I love! X

Added : November 6, 2019 Reviewer : Jonnie
SARA Available Today

Sarah was amazing! Beautiful lady inside and out! Great company and amazing at what she does! Xxx

Added : November 4, 2019 Reviewer : William
SAPPHIRE Available Today

Had a very enjoyable time with sapphire! Lovely lady with a great figure that she knows how to use very well! Looking forward to visiting again when I am next in Manchester!

Added : November 4, 2019 Reviewer : Robert
AALIYAH Available Today

Aaliyah is very good at her job but is also one of the most lovely women you will meet. Very easy to talk to, great sense of humour and of course very very sexy. Highly recommend this beauty xxxx

Added : November 4, 2019 Reviewer : Thomas
ABBA Available Today

Had a great time with Abba! She is a very friendly sexy lady, great service! Highly recommend!

Added : November 4, 2019 Reviewer : Anthony
ALBA Available Today

Alba was incredible! Really made the most of the hour, loved every minute! Can’t wait to see you again soon gorgeous xx

Added : November 4, 2019 Reviewer : Walter
ALICE Available Today

Had a great time with Alice! Very sexy and very naughty! Just how I like it xxx

Added : November 4, 2019 Reviewer : Jack
BARBIE Available Today

Had a great time with Barbie! She is gorgeous and very very sexy! Naughty as well which I love! X

Added : November 3, 2019 Reviewer : Rommy
KATIE Available Today

Katie is amazing! Lovely girl and very very sexy.

Added : October 30, 2019 Reviewer : David
SABINA Available Today

Had a great time with Sabina! Very sexy and knows how to please. Thank you shush escorts for introducing me to this lovely lady and thanks Sabina for an amazing time x

Added : October 30, 2019 Reviewer : Jimm
NINA Available Today

Thanks for a lovely time Nina, amazing lady! Had lots of fun with you and will definitely be back for sure!

Added : October 30, 2019 Reviewer : Micky
NICOLE Available Today

Nicole is amazing, super pretty with the best body ever! Wonderful lady x

Added : October 30, 2019 Reviewer : Lawrence
NADIA Available Today

Had a great time with Nadia! Pictures don’t do justice! Will be back again soon.

Added : October 30, 2019 Reviewer : Tony
MACKENZIE Available Today

Had a great experience with Mackenzie, very caring and thoughtful. Very easy to communicate.

Added : October 30, 2019 Reviewer : Mackenzie
LARISA Available Today

Fantastic meet with this wonderful lady. Made me feel comfortable straight away and throughout the whole hour. Would highly recommend booking with Larisa

Added : October 30, 2019 Reviewer : William
KIM Available Today

Had an awesome time with Kim, very bubbly lovely girl. Will definitely be back, had a great time!

Added : October 30, 2019 Reviewer : Robby
KATIE Available Today

First time using this site and was not disappointed! Katie is absolutely gorgeous, great figure and very sweet! Also has a naughty side to her which I love!

Added : October 30, 2019 Reviewer : Jonny
HINA Available Today

Hina was wonderful! Very accommodating and very lovely girl. Great ass and boobs too! Xxx

Added : October 30, 2019 Reviewer : Ralph
CLAUDIA Available Today

Wow! Claudia is a dream come true. Lovely girl with a stunning figure and gorgeous face. Very sexy xx

Added : October 30, 2019 Reviewer : David
DIANA Available Today

Had the pleasure of spending an hour with this beauty. Gorgeous girl with an incredible figure, amazing!

Added : October 29, 2019 Reviewer : Jim
GABRIELLA Available Today

Gabriella is a gorgeous girl with a great figure who seems to genuinely enjoy her work. Very professional. Will be back soon x

Added : October 29, 2019 Reviewer : Alan
JADE Available Today

Wow! What a woman jade is! Understood what it was I wanted and did it better than I could have ever imagined! 10/10 highly recommend!

Added : October 28, 2019 Reviewer : Ronnie
MICHELLE Available Today

Michelle is gorgeous! Very sexy and very classy.

Added : October 25, 2019 Reviewer : Warren
SARA Available Today

Lithe , versatile, sexy and so much fun. Time just flew

Added : October 18, 2019 Reviewer : Steve
ABBIE Available Today

Had a lovely time with Abbie. Very sexy lady and beautiful girl. Looking forward to next time!

Added : October 18, 2019 Reviewer : Jake
ASHLEY Available Today

Ashley is absolutely stunning. Great girl with a great body. Highly recommend

Added : October 18, 2019 Reviewer : Ashley
Vanessa Available Today

You get what you see with Vanessa. She is an upfront busty blonde who likes to have fun. Fantastic body, could not wait to get her clothes of and was certainly not disappointed.  A very voluptuous comely young lady who went way beyond the call of duty to please.

Added : October 17, 2019 Reviewer : Vanessa
NYLA Available Today

WOW , such a stylish beauty and certainly Italian flair and passion. She looked incredible in her skimpy, but tasteful dress. Her silky satin lingerie showed off her divine body to perfection.

Added : October 17, 2019 Reviewer : Paul
CLAIRE Available Today

A very personable young lady who has casual style. I am sure she would look ravishing in anything or nothing at all. I could not keep my hands off her and what a kisser she is.

Added : October 17, 2019 Reviewer : David
AFIAH Available Today

Great hour with afiah! Stunning girl, easy to talk to, great sense of humour and loads of fun! Highly recommend!

Added : October 17, 2019 Reviewer : Tom
AISHA Available Today

Loved spending time with Aisha, gorgeous girl with great boobs!! 😉 she also has a great sense of humour and very easy to chat to xx

Added : October 17, 2019 Reviewer : David
ANNA Available Today

Wow! Fabulous time with Anna, knows how to please a man! Left me feeling completely satisfied! Looking forward to seeing again x

Added : October 17, 2019 Reviewer : Anna
NADIA Available Today

Must be my favourite girl in Manchester. Well she is the only one I tend to see these days on my visits to the city, which are frankly not enough. I do miss the passion and attentiveness this girl has, not to mention her drop dead gorgeous looks and playfulness

Added : October 14, 2019 Reviewer : Antonio
BELLA Available Today

If I am not mistaken Bella means beautiful and that just sums up this stunning Latina lady.  She is sexy from head to toe and that included her alluring accent. WOW such a knockout

Added : October 14, 2019 Reviewer : Rob
ADELE Available Today

An awesome amount of fun – she was shockingly sinful. Very frisky and raunchy lass who appears to enjoy what she does.

Added : October 12, 2019 Reviewer : Steve
AFIAH Available Today

Her youthful exuberance bowled me over  She really does have a taught fit young body. She is flexible and able to get into many interesting poses.

Added : October 12, 2019 Reviewer : James
TINA Available Today

Are all Latvian ladies as open minded as this. Totally uninhibited, did everything I wanted and added on a few ideas of her own. She is a mind boggling beauty who taught this old dog a few new tricks. I am now totally addicted to this intoxicating beauty.  What will I learn next time

Added : October 12, 2019 Reviewer : Tina
BAILLEY Available Today

This exotic young beauty had a beguiling effect on me.  Her smooth flawless caramel coloured skin made her totally irresistible for me as I enjoyed every delicious moment with her

Added : October 5, 2019 Reviewer : Bailey
DIANA Available Today

Emphatically one of the best girls I have been with. There is a certain sparkle to her. She certainly brightened up my day with her liveliness and  flirtatiousness. Such a sweet looking girl who also knows how to show a guy a good time. There really are not many around like Dinna. I have found a precious little gem here.

Added : October 1, 2019 Reviewer : Jack
CHANEL Available Today

If like me you have a partiality for a fit saucy blonde you will love Chanel – She is such a bundle of fun

Added : October 1, 2019 Reviewer : Chanel
NICKI Available Today

Nicki is a racy raunchy girl who is so fit and nubile. She really got my adrenaline pumping.

Added : October 1, 2019 Reviewer : Adam
CHRISTELLE Available Today

She is an intoxicating beauty and so much fun, just can’t get enough of her as she is so ready and willing to please. Sexy body and I love her beguiling European accent. 

Added : September 26, 2019 Reviewer : Geordie
ROBYN Available Today

Perfect in every way, very pleasing on the eyes as well as having a fabulous body.  She is also great to talk to as Robyn is an empathetic listener . I wish my partner paid me half as much attention.

Added : September 26, 2019 Reviewer : Robyn
MORGAN Available Today

Morgan is far from being shy and indulged my every fantasy. A stimulating playmate who provided the ultimate escapism from the stresses of everyday life

Added : September 26, 2019 Reviewer : Massod
AMALIA Available Today

Loads of fun and very sexy too – fantastic playmate to wind down with after a stressful day.

Added : September 26, 2019 Reviewer : Dillion
JORDON Available Today

Such a feisty young lady. So attentive and engaging made me forget the real world outside. I work on the principal of a little bit of what you fancy does you good and Jordon certainly worked for me

Added : September 26, 2019 Reviewer : Jordon
SAPPHIRE Available Today

Blew me away as soon as I set eyes on her. This girl certainly loves to dress to thrill and looked ravishing. Few girls look better when stripped off, but Sapphire is the exception to that rule as she has an outstanding body. She is slim and curvy with an hour glass figure. This sassy girl has the naughtiest of coquettish smiles and follows it up with actions. Possibly the steamiest session with the hottest body I have ever had.

Added : September 26, 2019 Reviewer : Morris
KATIE Available Today

Very sexy girl who knows how to please and fully satisfy. Also nice company and a good laugh

Added : September 25, 2019 Reviewer : Anthony
SARAH Available Today

Very sexy girl with a warm radiant personality. Very stimulating company

Added : September 25, 2019 Reviewer : Sarah
LARA Available Today

This passionate sex siren really does know how to give a guy a blissfully passionate time. Very sexy sensuous girl with lots to offer.

Added : September 25, 2019 Reviewer : Robert
SARAH Available Today

Despite her stunning looks, which goes to some girls heads. Sarah is so sweet and down to earth. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for her.  She is a very affectionate and attentive young lady

Added : September 24, 2019 Reviewer : Sarah
LYDIA Available Today

OMG Lydia was unbelievable and showed this old dog lots of new tricks and to think I was worldly and experienced . WOW

Added : September 23, 2019 Reviewer : Bret
ERICA Available Today

Such a lovely young lady who takes pride in everything she does. Erica looked absolutely fabulous and obviously takes great care of herself. So easy to get along with. The type of girl you could fall in love with.

Added : September 21, 2019 Reviewer : Richard
TASHA Available Today

Was a terrific choice for a night on the town and then private fun afterwards. Tasha is flirty and bubbly and knew how to make me feel a very special lucky guy to have her as a date.

Added : September 21, 2019 Reviewer : Tasha
MIKAYLA Available Today

Now this is the type of young lady I would love to have as a girl friend. She is so gorgeous and seductive as well as being sweet and sexy. Next time I will book a dinner date and go out socially with this delectable girl

Added : September 19, 2019 Reviewer : Robert
ABBIE Available Today

WOW a full throttle girl with bags of energy and enthusiasm , very hot to handle. She wore this old man out, but not complaining – bring it on.

Added : September 18, 2019 Reviewer : Billy
JADE Available Today

This Bulgarian beauty was amazingly good. Very ready and willing to please. Very sexy young body

Added : September 15, 2019 Reviewer : Wilfy
JADE Available Today

This Bulgarian beauty was amazingly good. Very ready and willing to please. Very sexy young body

Added : September 15, 2019 Reviewer : Wilfy
AMBER Available Today

A foxy young lady who dressed to thrill and made an older guy feel so good. Amber ticked every box.

Added : September 14, 2019 Reviewer : Jerry
JESS Available Today

Jess is certainly not a girl you can see for just an hour if you want to enjoy everything she has to offer. After a bit of flirting she gave me a sensuous erotic massage and things just seemed to get even better from there.

Added : September 13, 2019 Reviewer : Jess
LEONA Available Today

This is the type of exotic looking girl that really turns me on. As well as being totally sexy she is also adorable and sweet. No matter how much time spent with her is long enough

Added : September 12, 2019 Reviewer : Billy
FANTASIA Available Today

Very welcoming girl with a comforting big white smile.  Fantasia is exotic and has the sort of sexy looks that drives a guy crazy. I was totally smitten

Added : September 12, 2019 Reviewer : Fantasia
ROXY Available Today

This girl blew my socks off, she is so up for it.  very flirty and promiscuous with a body to die for. Highly recommended

Added : September 10, 2019 Reviewer : Roxy
YASMIN Available Today

Girls like Layla make life worth living , certainly a rejuvenating experience

Added : September 4, 2019 Reviewer : Steve
NATALIA Available Today

She looked just fabulous when she arrived, looking every bit a classy model with style and panache. However she is totally down to earth and gave me a GFE to savour for a long time..

Added : July 11, 2019 Reviewer : Jason
KIM Available Today

The old saying of the darker the fruit the sweeter the berry is certainly an analogy you can use for this hot sexy girl.

Added : July 11, 2019 Reviewer : Baz
LAYLA Available Today

Layla was young sexy and enthusiastic, with the added advantage that she demonstrates experience way beyond her tender years

Added : July 11, 2019 Reviewer : Hu
LAYLA Available Today

Layla was young sexy and enthusiastic, with the added advantage that she demonstrates experience way beyond her tender years

Added : July 11, 2019 Reviewer : Hu
BARBIE Available Today

She must be one of the sexiest girls I have met. Mega boobs, peachy bottom and a sinfully naughty streak. What more could a guy want

Added : July 11, 2019 Reviewer : Darryl
EMMA Available Today

She was such an incorrigible flirt and tease. What a sexy thrilling young lady she is.

Added : July 11, 2019 Reviewer : Young
ROSE Available Today

What a perfect blend she is with her English rose looks and her hot passionate Spanish side. I believe I got the best of both worlds with her mixed English, Spanish heritage.

Added : July 11, 2019 Reviewer : Billy
HENSSEY Available Today

She turned up looking so gorgeous I extended the booking and we went out for drinks first. She is a fabulous companion in every way. Pretty face, stunning body and a great personality

Added : July 11, 2019 Reviewer : Carl
LEANNE Available Today

Very stylish young lady, who was also very friendly. She also gives a superb service and ticked all the boxes for me

Added : July 11, 2019 Reviewer : Jez
SKY Available Today

This raven haired beauty is as raunchy as hell – WOW , thanks babe

Added : July 10, 2019 Reviewer : Hughie
LAYLA Available Today

She is such a tantalising vamp and being with her is living the dream. She is sexy in every way, even better than her pics. Layla has amazing escorting skills and great technique

Added : July 10, 2019 Reviewer : Jay
NATALIA Available Today

This babe was oozing sex appeal and was so mischievously flirty. So devilishly naughty and hot to handle. I had a wicked time

Added : July 9, 2019 Reviewer : Kev
KIM Available Today

This dusky maiden was so wild and sexy. Being with her was like a fantasy come true

Added : July 9, 2019 Reviewer : Alex
SARAH Available Today

This young babe was really hot and sexy. Sarah is about as young as you can get in the industry and uses her athleticism and lithe physique to its full potential. Sarah is awesome and I’ll be back

Added : July 9, 2019 Reviewer : Ian
SARAH Available Today

Scorching hot young blonde who knows how to dress to thrill. What a seductive little vamp she is and was full on right from the initial introductions.

Added : July 9, 2019 Reviewer : Arthur
SABINA Available Today

What a sweet sexy voice this gorgeous girl has. Could not believe that this blonde babe was a Spaniard, till that Latin passion shone through. WOW great body and sensational skills

Added : July 9, 2019 Reviewer : Graham
SASHA Available Today

Gave me just the tonic I needed after a long hard week and that was a soothing relaxing time. Sasha is such an easy going young lady , great to chat to and chill with. Amazing body and healing hands – terrific

Added : July 9, 2019 Reviewer : Jon
SASHA Available Today

Sasha is an ebony goddess with a gorgeous body who certainly managed to teach me a trick or two – Keep it up babe

Added : July 9, 2019 Reviewer : Brian
ROXY Available Today

Roxy came across as a very experienced woman who knows exactly what she is doing. Absolutely no complaints from me, just what I needed

Added : July 9, 2019 Reviewer : Grant
BARBIE Available Today

She is very aptly names as she really is a Barbie doll in the flesh and with a beautifully sculptured body and was mischievously naughty with it. She is an extremely saucy and playful playmate- Can’t wait till next time I need my fix because she is so addictive

Added : July 9, 2019 Reviewer : Simon
RUBY Available Today

Ruby is such a cheeky energetic girl, just loved my short time with her. Great energy and zest for life – OH to be young

Added : July 9, 2019 Reviewer : Fred
REBECCA Available Today

Rebecca has both finesse and class. Great company, bubbly, chatting and full of saucy fun. Super playmate , just full of fun. Cheers hun – Great time

Added : July 9, 2019 Reviewer : Rodger
Kenya Available Today

Slim busty ebony ladies are what really turns me on, so I was over the moon when I booked Kenya. She was every bit as good as I had hoped, looks, body, attitude and service were all perfect

Added : July 9, 2019 Reviewer : Kenny
JULIA Available Today

JULIA is a racy girl, full of vitality and energy, she was so much fun to be with. The only problem was time went too quickly

Added : July 9, 2019 Reviewer : Zac
ROSE Available Today

Rose speaks adequate English with the sexiest of accents. Though she does not need to say much as actions speak louder than words.

Added : July 9, 2019 Reviewer : SKY
ROSE Available Today

Rose was petite and busty with the sort of energy and enthusiasm you would expect from someone her age. suitably wild and sexy, not much time for small talk – great thanks hun

Added : July 9, 2019 Reviewer : Ben
SOPHIA Available Today

Hot and passionate Latina. Wow just could not get enough of this Latin lovely

Added : July 9, 2019 Reviewer : Stu
SOPHIA Available Today

This Latina enchantress has me totally beguiled. Loved every second of our session. Definitely hungry for second helpings sometime soon

Added : July 9, 2019 Reviewer : Gordon
RENEE Available Today

Renee was even better than the kinky web photos suggested and wow , those legs in real life were amazing as was Renee

Added : July 9, 2019 Reviewer : Stew
SAPPHIRE Available Today

Was almost speechless when this babe opened the door. She has an outstanding body. For one so young she certainly know how to use her assets to give the max.

Added : July 9, 2019 Reviewer : Terry
SCARLET Available Today

Scarlet was very eager to please in every way. Takes great pride in her appearance and has a great collection of outfits, lingerie and thong. She tried a few on for me , not that this chick needs anything extra to spice things up. I guess the sexier she feels the better she performs

Added : July 9, 2019 Reviewer : Scot
JAMALA Available Today

I loved her exotic looks and silky smooth caramel skin, so smooth to the touch. Jamala was also so responsive and spontaneous. What a sizzling hot girl she is

Added : July 9, 2019 Reviewer : Vince
LEANNE Available Today

What a classy lady Leanne is, there is even a certain style about her as she walks and sways those lovely hips of hers. It was great going out with her for a few drinks and feeling good in her company before have some really good naughty fun later

Added : July 9, 2019 Reviewer : Hughie
AMINA Available Today

This blonde stunner really had that golden age of Hollywood looks. She was a fun loving blonde bombshell who I hope becomes a regular playmate

Added : July 1, 2019 Reviewer : Vince
ALICE Available Today

Very spontaneous and passionate. This tactile stunner really loves her hands roaming all over the place – wonderful sensuous experience.

Added : June 11, 2019 Reviewer : Henry
HANNAH Available Today

Hannah is a dark sultry Mediterranean woman with lots of passion. She was full on and was very enthusiastic knowing how to give a blissful experience

Added : May 18, 2019 Reviewer : Micky
KARLIE Available Today

No complaints about this stunning blue eyed blonde as she offered a warm passionate girl friend experience. It was a pleasure meeting Karlie

Added : May 15, 2019 Reviewer : Gordon
KARLIE Available Today

I was immediately struck by her glamour model figure. It sort of took my breath away. Her warm fun personality was equally as captivating. It all boiled down to a great experience

Added : May 15, 2019 Reviewer : James
NATALIA Available Today

Totally hot and sexy. I will have great memories of our evening together

Added : May 15, 2019 Reviewer : Tyler
NATALIA Available Today

This vivacious girl was perfect for what I had in mind, which was a fun couple of hours to help me unwind

Added : May 15, 2019 Reviewer : Aiden
CHLOE Available Today

Chloe was an adorable dinner companion and a stunning girl to be seen with. Back at the hotels she impressed me with her bedside manner

Added : May 15, 2019 Reviewer : Jack
CHLOE Available Today

She reinforced the old saying blondes have more fun. She was saucy and playful. I enjoyed every second with her

Added : May 15, 2019 Reviewer : Davey
SOPHIA Available Today

Such a delightfully naughty girl , very playful

Added : May 15, 2019 Reviewer : Mac
SOPHIA Available Today

Looked so sexy wearing a risqué outfit , I could not fail to get aroused at first sight. Very bubbly fun young lady who knows how to please and has some great escorting skills

Added : May 15, 2019 Reviewer : Carter
RENEE Available Today

OMG what a kinky GFE. she also likes to dress the part too. Very naughty and raunchy an experience I aim to repeat soon

Added : May 15, 2019 Reviewer : Brad
RENEE Available Today

If you are looking for a hot passionate session then I could certainly recommend Renee . However, would prefer to keep this sex kitten all to myself

Added : May 15, 2019 Reviewer : Henry
SCARLET Available Today

I fell head over heels for this saucy girl. She is as hot as hell WOW

Added : May 15, 2019 Reviewer : Harvey
SCARLET Available Today

What a knockout and that’s just her boobs . What an exquisite sexy creature she is. I was walking on cloud 9 when we went out for a drink and bite to eat. However, the best bit was yet to come.

Added : May 15, 2019 Reviewer : Ralf
PHOEBE Available Today

This sex pot teased and flirted all the way through the dinner part of the date. I could not wait to get her back to the hotel where she lived up to expectations

Added : May 15, 2019 Reviewer : Stu
PHOEBE Available Today

Phoebe got my heart pounding in more ways than one. She is sexy and electrifying. Totally exhilarating experience

Added : May 15, 2019 Reviewer : Terry
MIA Available Today

Such an energetic bouncy bubbly girl and as naughty as hell, made me feel 20 years younger

Added : May 15, 2019 Reviewer : Chris
MIA Available Today

Looked so sexy in what she was wearing, but when she peeled off her outer layer she revealed the sexiest of bodies in provocative lingerie. She had my pulse racing even before we got going WOW

Added : May 15, 2019 Reviewer : Justin
FANTASIA Available Today

A derriere to die for and the rest of her was pretty special to. Lovely girl, attentive , passionate and loved to please. I had a very enjoyable time with this lovely girl.

Added : May 2, 2019 Reviewer : Colin
Kenya Available Today

What a magnificent creature this black beauty is, wild sexy and fun to be with. Will defo be back for more xxx

Added : May 1, 2019 Reviewer : Mal
Kenya Available Today

What a knock out this young back girl is. As you would expect from someone her age her body is young and firm as are her magnificent breasts; if you go for big boobs, I definitely do. Kenya was so energetic and do I dare say randy with it too.

Added : May 1, 2019 Reviewer : Billy
ANETTE Available Today

After an hour I was crazy about this girl. She had everything from her lush kissable lips to her big white smile and eager to please attitude. She just oozed sex appeal.

Added : May 1, 2019 Reviewer : Geordie
VENUS Available Today

My eyes popped out of my head when I opened the door to this sexiest of girls and I the date went on I just fell for her. Great personality, even better body.

Added : May 1, 2019 Reviewer : Luke
VENUS Available Today

Venus is a goddess of love in anyone’s language . She has the perfect young firm shapely body and enough passion for two. Sensational

Added : May 1, 2019 Reviewer : Justin
TAYLOR Available Today

Her photos just do not do her justice, she is such a gorgeous pretty black girl with fire in her belly. I won’t have many experiences more thrilling than my evening and overnighter with this beauty

Added : May 1, 2019 Reviewer : Henry
TAYLOR Available Today

Classy stylish and chic are just some of the words to describe my date for the evening. She was so mischievous and flirty whilst we were out and I could not wait to be alone with her. I certainly was not disappointed.

Added : May 1, 2019 Reviewer : Ralf
IVORY Available Today

OMG what a babe, such smooth soft skin. I loved gliding my hands all over her responsive body. She is so steamy and hot this is where erotic meets exotic . WOW

Added : May 1, 2019 Reviewer : Stu
IVORY Available Today

I love it that Shush now have some brilliant black girls to choose from. It was difficult but I went for Ivory this time and will probably stick with her next time too. She is just so intense, wild and feral. I loved this sexpot.

Added : May 1, 2019 Reviewer : Bry
LACEY Available Today

I was on cloud nine out in town with Lacey as she turns heads wherever we went. Could not wait for the private part of our date and she lived up to all sorts of expectations I had.

Added : May 1, 2019 Reviewer : Tony
JAMALA Available Today

Still after a couple of days I can’t get over how much fun I had with this wild sexy lady – she blew me away

Added : May 1, 2019 Reviewer : Con
JAMALA Available Today

loved everything about Jamala as she as an infectious personality. Her shock of curly hair is amazing and reflects her wild personality. She is so much fun

Added : May 1, 2019 Reviewer : Pete
SHANTAY Available Today

A whole lot of sexy fun, an experience worth repeating. She is shameless – WOW

Added : May 1, 2019 Reviewer : Will
SHANTAY Available Today

One of the sauciest minxes I have ever had the pleasure of meeting as a playmate. Provocative, risqué and as raunchy as hell. What a Vamp

Added : May 1, 2019 Reviewer : Brad
CHRISTELLE Available Today

This stunning girl just oozes sex appeal and has a lovely smile. She is very affection and passionate. Just could not fault her, right up my street

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Stu
CHRISTELLE Available Today

I found Christelle to be perfect in every way. What an amazing girl friend experience. She is someone I could really get used to seeing

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Tommy
CHLOE Available Today

WOW, what a sexpot, she is brimming with confidence and sex appeal. To top it all she was wearing a risqué outfit under her coat. Just could not keep my hands off this babe.

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Harry
CHLOE Available Today

I was looking for someone special to take out to the theatre and dinner. Chloe was the perfect choice and was better than any girlfriend I have had

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Simon
JULIA Available Today

Now I know what it is like to go out with a model. She is tall, leggy and stylish with stunning looks. I was walking on air when we were out together. Private time was very satisfying too, left me grinning like a Cheshire cat. WOW

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Billy
LARA Available Today

What a gorgeous blonde sex bomb. Very passionate and raunchy, but also has a sweet caring side to her as well

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Tyler
CLAIRE Available Today

A wonderful girl friend experience, did everything she could to make me feel special. Very affectionate and passionate girl who goes that extra mile to please. Great girl !!

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Hu
CLAIRE Available Today

I could happily spend a chunk of my life with this exquisite young lady, she is a great laugh to be with and a whole bunch of fun.

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Rob
KATE Available Today

Never met a girl more up for it than this stunner. She has a sensational body and loves to have every inch of it explored. So raunchy and salacious.

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Tom
KATE Available Today

Kate came across as a thrill seeker. She certainly was hot and sexy, giving me an exciting hour. Would love to hook up again with her next time I am in the area and do something adventurous as she would be the perfect partner.

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Jimmy
MEGAN Available Today

This young lady had the knack of making me feel special. She is sinfully naughty and sent a tingle through my whole body.

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Wayne
MEGAN Available Today

I am sure I won’t meet many girls as sexy as Megan. She is also adventurous, thrilling and exciting to be with. Got my pulse racing right from the start.

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Vince
SARA Available Today

Sleek blonde playful model escort. What more could a man as for

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Giles
SARA Available Today

I found Sara to be addictive and I want to see her again and again. She is the perfect blonde temptress. Nice smile great figure and attitude

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Alan
LYDIA Available Today

This young lady does not pull her punches, she is frisky and salacious, very naughty and great fun to be with. Certainly a sexy girl that no one would kick out of bed. Rating 10/10

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Tommy
LYDIA Available Today

One of the sexiest and raunchiest escorts I have had to privilege to be with. Full range of PSE service, I extended so I could get my full serving of erotic pleasure; Orgasmic

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Jimbo
HANNAH Available Today

Very energetic and lively young thing. Certainly hot to handle, but I would not have it any other way. Thanks babe

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Gerry
HANNAH Available Today

Wonderful girl friend experience , attentive, passionate and as sexy as hell

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Freddie
Chloe Available Today

WOW, what a sexpot, she is brimming with confidence and sex appeal. To top it all she was wearing a risqué outfit under her coat. Just could not keep my hands off this babe.

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Harry
Chloe Available Today

I was looking for someone special to take out to the theatre and dinner. Chloe was the perfect choice and was better than any girlfriend I have had

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Simon
ANGELINA Available Today

This girl not only has a great body, but knows how to use it to maximum effect. Loved every moment of our session, but time really flew.

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : T on
ANGELINA Available Today

Turned up for our date for a few drinks followed by some fun, looking sensational in tight jeans and even tighter top. I felt like a million dollars going out with her. She was even better when her garments were peeled off later. Such a sexy lady

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Brian
ERICA Available Today

Erica is a delightful loveable young lady with a shockingly naughty side to her personality, which couples with her sexy looks made her the most perfect escort I have been with.

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Richie
ERICA Available Today

What a gorgeous looking girl Erica is with her golden locks and angelic face. It is really like having a date with a model. However, at bed time she transformed into one of the naughtiest girls I have had the pleasure to meet .

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Jake
JACKIE Available Today

Apart from been gorgeous looking with a body to die for. She was very frisky and up for as much naughty fun as i could handle. Great session.

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Wills
JACKIE Available Today

Apart from been gorgeous looking with a body to die for. She was very frisky and up for as much naughty fun as i could handle. Great session.

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Wills
JACKIE Available Today

Apart from been gorgeous looking with a body to die for. She was very frisky and up for as much naughty fun as i could handle. Great session.

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Wills
JACKIE Available Today

We went out for the first part of the date and Jackie was great fun and a mischief, touching me secretly in intimate places, what a tease. She set the scene beautifully for our private time together.

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Pete
CLAUDIA Available Today

She is as sexy and nubile as they come. Drop dead gorgeous , frisky and fruity.

Added : April 25, 2019 Reviewer : Eric
ANABELLE Available Today

I could have not wanted a more chic and stylish young lady to go out with. Our private time together was also special.

Added : April 23, 2019 Reviewer : Wilfy
ANABELLE Available Today

She is charming charismatic and fully satisfying. What a lovely companion she makes and brought a big smile to my face.

Added : April 23, 2019 Reviewer : Sean
JULIA Available Today

Mind blowing young lady. Looked perfect in every way , what a stunner. Julia must have taken ages to get ready for me and all I wanted to do was rip her clothes off. She has so much sexy appeal I was quivering with anticipation

Added : April 23, 2019 Reviewer : Stephan
LARA Available Today

Knocked my socks off as soon I saw her as she is slim and sexy, with a wonderful figure. She was very eager to get started so she could show off her audaciously naughty side.

Added : April 23, 2019 Reviewer : Jon
BIANCA Available Today

I would certainly consider seeing the hot girl again – will book longer next time though

Added : April 4, 2019 Reviewer : Al
ALICE Available Today

What a fantastic manner Alice has, so friendly and seductive. She also has an amazing firm shapely body and soft smooth skin. Makes a man feel good to be with a woman like her.

Added : March 21, 2019 Reviewer : Simon
VANESSA Available Today

My jaw nearly dropped when I saw this beauty. Huge boobs which she loves to show off with low cut tops. She has a body made for sinful pleasure and knows how to make the best use of it. Vanessa was sheer bliss – heavenly experience

Added : March 1, 2019 Reviewer : Micky
DINNA Available Today

Dinna was absolute magic. Great fun girl to be with. She has two personalities, one she is charming and charismatic and the other side of her is raw and raunchy. Combined with her stunning looks, she is the perfect escort

Added : March 1, 2019 Reviewer : Simon
SARAH Available Today

I am very much into black girls and this young nympho really hit the spot. Her beautiful soft skin made her body a delight to explore. She was explosive and spontaneous. I think I visited paradise. Only the beach and palm trees were missing

Added : March 1, 2019 Reviewer : Vic
SABINA Available Today

This girl knows how to dress to make the most of her fabulous slim busty physique. Everything is sexy about her, right down to her accent, which is a turn on in itself. Really was a girl I did not want to let go.

Added : March 1, 2019 Reviewer : Jim
JADE Available Today

I suppose an apt description would be a raven haired beauty. She was full on and did not hold much back. She seemed to enjoy giving pleasure and had few inhibitions.

Added : March 1, 2019 Reviewer : Peter
REBECCA Available Today

Totally engaging woman, nice to talk to and great to relax with, half way through the session she revealed her kinkier side and demonstrated her expertise. Amazing – wish I had booked longer. I found to my cost , you can’t always extend appointments with escorts as good as Rebecca

Added : March 1, 2019 Reviewer : Barry
ANGEL Available Today

The agency recommended Angel as I wanted a classier girl that I could enjoys some quality social time with. She was the perfect dinner date escort Kenny and after dinner she offered herself up as delicious desert

Added : March 1, 2019 Reviewer : Jonny
GABRIELLA Available Today

What a sexy sensual lass Gabriella is. Were all over each other right from the start. Had some nice pillow talk afterward. Very sensuous and erotic woman with plenty of experience where it counts.

Added : March 1, 2019 Reviewer : Kenny
KATIE Available Today

Was awestruck when opened the door to this beauty , she looked so glamorous. She not only looked hot she was sizzling in every way. Great girl , satisfied in every way.

Added : March 1, 2019 Reviewer : Richie
BRITTANY Available Today

She was a bubbly bouncy girl who had an insatiable appetite for fun. Fully enjoyed our time together

Added : March 1, 2019 Reviewer : Micky
ABBIE Available Today

Abbie was as bright as a button and full of surprises . Young energetic and flirty. She can seduce my anytime she likes x

Added : March 1, 2019 Reviewer : Peter
KATIE Available Today

Was awestruck when opened the door to this beauty , she looked so glamorous. She not only looked hot she was sizzling in every way. Great girl , satisfied in every way.

Added : March 1, 2019 Reviewer : Richie
ANDRA Available Today

I suppose an apt description would be a raven haired beauty. She was full on and did not hold much back. She seemed to enjoy giving pleasure and had few inhibitions.

Added : March 1, 2019 Reviewer : Peter
SUMMER Available Today

Summer must have one of the best body’s in Manchester. She also has a fantastic attitude and loves to flirt before getting down to providing a steamy girl friend experience.

Added : March 1, 2019 Reviewer : Jim
CLAUDIA Available Today

WOW such a sexy girl who know s how to look stunning making use of her natural beauty. Very saucy and uninhibited indulged me in many hedonistic pleasures. Looking to repeat the experience

Added : March 1, 2019 Reviewer : Stu
FOXY Available Today

Amazingly well stacked young lady, very pleasing to the eye and did not disappoint in other ways eithe

Added : February 22, 2019 Reviewer : Geordie
CHRISTINA Available Today

Very hot young lady. I personally love the Latin look so was in seventh heaven with Christina

Added : February 21, 2019 Reviewer : Tyson
KIM Available Today

Outrageously sexy dusky maiden. This petite pocket rocket is so full of vitality.

Added : February 21, 2019 Reviewer : Richie
ALIZAH Available Today

Alizah was petite, cute and very sexy. This amazing little spitfire had bags of energy and vitality. Very chatty and confident lady not frightened to take the lead.

Added : February 21, 2019 Reviewer : Kenny
BELL Available Today

A very eager young lady who wanted to try new experiences. I got the impression she had found her niche and is using escorting as a life experience. I was more than happy to help her in her thirst for knowledge and experience

Added : February 21, 2019 Reviewer : Peter
HINA Available Today

I had problems booking this popular girl. When I met her I realised why. She is stunning, but easy going and down to earth with it. Her girl friend experience was the best ever as she has total commitment to her partner. Which for an scintillating hour was me.

Added : February 21, 2019 Reviewer : Wayne
LARISA Available Today

What a sultry seductive looking babe she is. All backed up by smouldering passion. What a breathtaking beauty

Added : February 21, 2019 Reviewer : Pete
BROOKE Available Today

She is a teasing teen who is so cheeky and playful – really knows how to seduce and turn a guy on. Very playful girl xx

Added : February 21, 2019 Reviewer : Vic
ROSE Available Today

Beware this angelic sweet and innocent looking girl will soon expose to you her sinful steamy side. This naughty little minx has a wild side that will satisfy the most wanton on men

Added : February 21, 2019 Reviewer : Warren
ALBA Available Today

Such a pleasant chirpy lass adventurous and nothing too much trouble for her. Certainly someone I would consider seeing again

Added : February 21, 2019 Reviewer : Lawrence
AMINA Available Today

What a blonde beauty this girl is. Beautiful slim model physique. A true seductive temptress.

Added : February 21, 2019 Reviewer : Richie
FOXY Available Today

This young lady was a breath of fresh air. Bright, bubbly and down to earth. Also a naughty little playmate

Added : February 21, 2019 Reviewer : Jim
AFIAH Available Today

I have not met a more enthusiastic girl than Afiah. She was bright and sparkling, full of fun. This vibrant girl did everything she could to make me happy

Added : February 21, 2019 Reviewer : Micky
HINA Available Today

Hina knows how to turn you on with her seductive acts. Her lips so tempting. You can go on like this whole night. She will give you reasons to make every minute best minute of your lifetime. Love you Amy. We’ll meet again

Added : February 19, 2019 Reviewer : Amy
FAYE Available Today

Faye has a cheeky endearing smile. Very sensuous girl with a great sense of humour and infectious laugh

Added : February 18, 2019 Reviewer : Vic
JORDON Available Today

ordon was a bundle of fun, Had a great laugh joke and banter as well as getting down to some serious naughtiness. What a great sport you were darling. xx

Added : February 18, 2019 Reviewer : Lawrence
YASMIN Available Today

This girl is oozing with sex appeal. Fantastic fit body, but she is so saucy and seductive. She worked me up into a frenzy. Thanks babe you were terrific xx

Added : February 18, 2019 Reviewer : Richie
KATIE Available Today

This babe certainly knows how to look sexy, loved what she was wearing. A figure hugging number with sexy lingerie underneath – What a turn on Katie is.

Added : February 18, 2019 Reviewer : Simon
SAPPHIRE Available Today

WOW – Sapphire was stunning with a flawless milk chocolate complexion, so smooth to glide your hands over. Young firm and certainly up for a hot session. Such an easy girl to get along with.

Added : February 18, 2019 Reviewer : Simon
BIANCA Available Today

Not my first time seeing Bianca. She is so hot and addictive. Very passionate and seems to read what I want. Till next time babe xx

Added : February 18, 2019 Reviewer : Al
AISHA Available Today

A few exciting an beguiling girl with so much vitality and enthusiasm. I thought I was in paradise whilst with this erotic and sensuous young lady. Had me smiling for hours afterwards.

Added : February 18, 2019 Reviewer : Kenny
KATIE Available Today

This babe certainly knows how to look sexy, loved what she was wearing. A figure hugging number with sexy lingerie underneath – What a turn on Katie is

Added : February 18, 2019 Reviewer : Simon
AMALIA Available Today

Very amiable young lady great to chat to and easy to get along with. Has very interesting and enjoyable set of skills.

Added : February 18, 2019 Reviewer : Geoff
CANDY Available Today

Candy was a lovely lady with a very sexy accent. Next time I am in Manchester I intend a dinner date and get to know her better

Added : February 18, 2019 Reviewer : Peter
TIFFANY Available Today

Tiffany was pure gold. Very saucy blonde who loves to experiment and I would love to have a much longer session. Maybe even an overnighter . Breakfast at Tiffany’s sounds good to me.

Added : February 14, 2019 Reviewer : Jim
JADE Available Today

What a beautiful young lady jade is , full of passion and vivacity. She is adventurous and appeared to have few limits.

Added : February 14, 2019 Reviewer : Mac
VIKI Available Today

I got the impression that Viki really enjoys the company of men. Very experienced girl who is still very enthusiastic. Nice to talk to as well.

Added : February 14, 2019 Reviewer : Colin
ABBA Available Today

Abba is a wild child and has great vitality – What a fun to be with girl. Fully satisfied me

Added : February 14, 2019 Reviewer : Phil
ASHLEY Available Today

What a hot busty babe Ashley is. Not only does she have a body to die for she is an absolute delight to be with. An exhilarating playmate. Certainly fulfilled my desires.

Added : February 14, 2019 Reviewer : Zac
NICOLE Available Today

Nicole is a sweet young lady who is much naughtier than anticipated. Playful to the point of kinkiness and appears to have few limits. A very lusty lady.

Added : February 14, 2019 Reviewer : Ian
MORGAN Available Today

Morgan was sexy and vibrant – I loved every precious minute of our time together

Added : February 14, 2019 Reviewer : Aaron
AALIYAH Available Today

Aaliya was a really nice girl to be with. She certainly made me smile and cheered my up at the end of a bad week.

Added : February 14, 2019 Reviewer : Harry
EMMA Available Today

Emma was blonde beauty , even better than her website

Added : February 7, 2019 Reviewer : Jaimie
CLAUDIA Available Today

My eyes nearly popped out when I opened the door to this delectable young lady. She certainly knows how to dress to get a guys heart pounding. What a great girl you are Claudia – till next time hun xx

Added : February 7, 2019 Reviewer : Fergie
CHRISTINA Available Today

What a lovely bright sparkling young lady . Really made my day as she had a positive aura and was wickedly playful

Added : February 6, 2019 Reviewer : Fred
CHRISTINA Available Today

What a luscious young lady Christina is. Very passionate and hot blooded, really knew how to satisfy.

Added : February 6, 2019 Reviewer : Jimmy
FAYE Available Today

Faye is very tactile and has well practiced hands . When she left I had a spring in my step

Added : February 6, 2019 Reviewer : Sean
EVA Available Today

This smouldering beauty really does have what it takes. Mind blowing baby – thanks

Added : February 6, 2019 Reviewer : Faye
DIANA Available Today

Very hot playful girl. Great body and lush lips she knows how to use to give sensual pleasure. Very naughty girl indeed and I enjoyed every minute.

Added : February 6, 2019 Reviewer : Walter
DIANA Available Today

One of the naughtiest girls I have met, She is obviously very experienced, but not quite enough to make me blush. Though she made a good attempt lol xx

Added : February 6, 2019 Reviewer : Bryan
DINNA Available Today

Are German girls always as prurient as this – wow an eye opener – Hope I can manage to see her again while working around here.

Added : February 6, 2019 Reviewer : Rich
FRANKIE Available Today

Frankie certainly has the knack of making you feel wanted – certainly makes a change – Gives a better girlfriend experience than any partner I have had . Thanks hun xx

Added : February 6, 2019 Reviewer : Stewie
EMILY Available Today

Really knows how to dress to please her man. She looks good dresses well and knows how to have sexy fun

Added : February 6, 2019 Reviewer : Don
HINA Available Today

Hina is a lovely girl I would like to take out socially next time I am in the city, perhaps a dinner date or overnighter. I was very impressed with her looks, attitude and service

Added : February 6, 2019 Reviewer : Reggie
GABRIELLA Available Today

Gabriella was cheeky and flirty , just what I need to cheer me up after a long hard week

Added : February 6, 2019 Reviewer